ITP Tapered Chrome Lug Nut

Customer Reviews for ITP Tapered Chrome Lug Nut

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 103 Reviews

Return to ITP Tapered Chrome Lug Nut Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP Tapered Chrome Lug Nut Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great lug nut

Andrew in IL

Comments On Jul 26, 2014:Simple and to the point. Holds the wheel on and looks great too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems so far

Mark in NT

Comments On Jul 15, 2014:These are very tidy lug nuts. Makes fitting up the STI HD rims a breeze. the 14mm socket fits with heaps of clearance. Super fast shipping to Australia at a great price. Thanks guys keep up the great work. Cheers Mark

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

Bob R in FL

Comments On Jul 01, 2014:These lugs nuts look great and fit great. They are easier to install due to their length.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lug nuts

Francis in MA

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:They worked.Not much more to say.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

exact fit!

stephen in NC

Comments On Jun 04, 2014:ordered these for my new rims, RMATV helped me with the size needed perfect great looking lugnuts!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality for a good price

NICHOLAS in TX

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:Good quality for a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Had to have them for my new wheels

Erin in AZ

Comments On May 25, 2014:Not nearly as good as the stockers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Lug nuts

Aaron in NC

Comments On May 19, 2014:Compliments my ITP Wheels. Seems to be of good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

Brody in Missouri

Comments On Apr 17, 2014:The chrome seems to be holding up well on these lugnuts... It seems that is the frist thing to go bad with lugnuts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

mighty purty

ERIS in NC

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:real shiny just the perfect fit for our itp rims

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lug Nuts

KEITH in FL

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:Hold up in the conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nuts

brandon in AL

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:fit perfectly and look good and your nuts if you buy new rims and dont get shiney lug nuts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lugs

Kevin in MD

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:They fit!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Brian in MI

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:Have been on over a year and still look great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit and durable

Jason in NY

Comments On Feb 18, 2014:Product looks great and sets off the chrome rims

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Spencer in NC

Comments On Feb 16, 2014:fits my rancher perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product from rockey mountain

Robert in NY

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:I dont think one could find a better price and service than Rockey Mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best price

Mike in NY

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Rockey Mountain service is the BEST HANDS DOWN. ! If you have a problem they replace it no hassle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product from rockey mountain

John in NY

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:I dont think one could find a better price and service than Rockey Mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product from rockey mountain

Michael in NY

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Rockey Mountain service is the BEST HANDS DOWN. ! If you have a problem they replace it no hassle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have for your new wheels

Blake in UT

Comments On Dec 27, 2013:Not much to say here... If you buy new wheels, you would be crazy to put them on with the stock lug nuts. They look great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome!

Blake in MS

Comments On Dec 13, 2013:Nice lugs, way nicer than stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rzr

Stephen in OR

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:Not bad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Nuts

SUSIE in OK

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:They work great with the wheel and tire package I bought

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product @ a great price

Jamie in NY

Comments On Sep 24, 2013:Their lug nuts, they look great, work well but the best part is the fast shipping and best price from Rockymountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Mark in LA

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:looks well made

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Chrome does not last

JASON in WA

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:The longer lug makes them easier to get on and off, but the "chrome" is just flaked on so the first time you put an impact on it they chip.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lug Nut

THOMAS in OH

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Looked good and did there job!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Real Nice

JOSHUA in TX

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:Look really good with my new STI HD2 wheels.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lug nuts

ALLAN in CO

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:Looked good and did there job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Jason in MI

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:Fit perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great customer service and Delivery....

Michael in CA

Comments On Jul 17, 2013:Order was shipped and received faster than anticipated....Thanks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sets off my new wheels

mark in WV

Comments On Jul 16, 2013:I was really pleased of the quality of the lug nuts and the finish on them they look really with the tire and wheel package that I also bought. thank you rocky mountain atv. Also a special thanks goes out to the customer service reps that answered my questions promptly and accurately.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

completes the look

tim in PA

Comments On Jul 11, 2013:makes final compliment for new itp wheels

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

1.25 Pitch for Honda ATVs!

Michael in BC

Comments On Jun 27, 2013:Look nice with my ITP SS black rims. Make sure you get 1.25 pitch for honda ATVs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lug nuts

LOGAN in PA

Comments On Jun 18, 2013:These look good and work good and are must for wheels with tapered style nut

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit Perfectly- No issues

Ryan in GA

Comments On Jun 04, 2013:Another quality ITP product. Fit perfectly on my Rincon, looked great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work Perfectly

Barry in Illinois

Comments On May 30, 2013:I purchased these to bolt on my new ITP SS312 wheels. The fit and finish of these were excellent. I ordered them on a Wednesday and received them Friday. Thanks RMATV for the fast service!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Lug nuts

mike in CA

Comments On May 22, 2013:Good finish and work well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

ERVIN in AL

Comments On May 11, 2013:They hold the rims on lol

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Craig in WA

Comments On May 03, 2013:these are high quality. they look great and fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good buy

TIMOTHY in VA

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:These are very well made and just the right size. They are a good value and perform flawlessly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great!

Wayne in PA

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:Not much to say.... they're lugnuts that look great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

price can not be beat at Rockey Mountain.

Michael in ON

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:Another good quality product from Rockey mountain with the best price . I like that Rocky Mountain stands behind the products they sell if you ever do have a problem .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Another good quality product from Rockey mountain

Michael in ON

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:Another good quality product from Rockey mountain with the best price . I like that Rocky Mountain stands behind the products they sell if you ever do have a problem .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A Must

Jordan in TX

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:These lug nuts are a must when replacing stock wheels. If there is any confusion on the size and thread you need just call RM and they will gladly get you the correct item/part number.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked for me

Travis in IN

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:They fit and seem to be holding up, what else could you ask for

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Item

Fletcher in VIC

Comments On Feb 20, 2013:Great item very strong defiantly recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Make sure you really need them.

Tad in GA

Comments On Jan 27, 2013:I'm sure they are a great product but I didn't need them. I could send them back but they were so cheap by the time I pay the return shipping It wouldn't be worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well made

MARCUS in CO

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:These are made of a heavy chromoly steel that seem like they will last the life of the bike. Previous lugnuts these replaced were extremely light in weight and felt as made of pot metal. The reduced hex size allows just about any type of 14mm socket to be used instead of requiring a thin wall.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

do the job

James in KY

Comments On Dec 01, 2012:lugnuts look good and fit great, would be nice if the page gave a spec for each atv so you know your thread size without having to email parts people, which answered back very quickly!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Lug Nuts

BAS in UT

Comments On Nov 14, 2012:Bought these lug nuts for my Honda TRX300FW 4x4, worked perfectly with the new rims. Rocky Mountain ATV/MC is awesome. Ordered these on Wednesday and arrived the very next day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality

Donald in PA

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:i picked up some extras just in case. rocky mountain atv was the only place that sold them individually and for a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lug NUTZ

STEVEN in AR

Comments On Oct 22, 2012:Good stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Product fit great.

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Oct 18, 2012:Nice Product fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a lug nut

Jordan in UT

Comments On Oct 15, 2012:Bought these lug nuts to install my new STI HD3 rims on my rzr and they work as they should. I've had these in the past and they hold up their shine well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work Great !!

Todd in PA

Comments On Oct 10, 2012:These lug nuts stay tight and look great . Chrome stays on strong even after a few tire changes. If your looking to replace your old ones or are buying a new set of wheels then I would buy these if I was you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lugs

Andrew in TN

Comments On Sep 24, 2012:Good looking lugs I like the tapered design.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good so far

Christopher in FL

Comments On Aug 14, 2012:haven't had any problems yet after a few months

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Shiny lug nuts

Marcus in TN

Comments On Aug 13, 2012:Nuts look great on itp ss316s

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LUGNUTS!!

Travis in TX

Comments On Jan 14, 2012:These lug nuts do what they are supposed to do. I HIGHLY recommend these to anyone replacing stock nuts or swapping rims. They stayed tight and the chrome didn't flake off after several tire changes. Still holding strong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lug nuts

roy w in TX

Comments On Nov 22, 2011:looks great, had a little problem with size and lug bolts not long enough for aluminum wheel, but tech-wes was a great help, thanks wes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Wayne in AB

Comments On Oct 11, 2011:Good price and quality. Can't go wrong with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price and quality

Rick in CA

Comments On Oct 01, 2011:Great price and quality, can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oh Nuts!

Roger in OR

Comments On May 29, 2011:Awesome looks, really makes the ITP SS312 look good on the GRIZZLY 600. Great product and price, way to go RMATV.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lug Nuts

Kyle in IA

Comments On May 02, 2011:They do the job with no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product.

Dawn in CA

Comments On Apr 25, 2011:compliments the itp 112s rims

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP tapered lug nuts

Timothy in CA

Comments On Mar 14, 2011:These are the first lug nuts I've put on any of my four ATV's that stand up to my impact wrench. I have tortured them, and in spite of the abuse they do not appear to show any rust!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lug nuts

SHELLY

Comments On Mar 07, 2011:Make sure you get the righ thread pattern... another great ITP Product!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Need more of them

Don in CA

Comments On Dec 27, 2010:They worked great for us so we plan on purchasing more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oh Nuts!

Scott in UT

Comments On Dec 08, 2010:What can you say about a lug nut? They are shiney and they hold my wheels on snugly. Great product. Nuff Said!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just right!

PATRICK in MI

Comments On Nov 23, 2010:Make sure you check for the correct size as I almost did not. The lugs appear well made with a finish that should hold up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice looking

Randy in OH

Comments On Nov 18, 2010:Not bad...must for rims purchased...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Had to get them

Robert in NJ

Comments On Nov 08, 2010:Had to get them because of the Fusion rims but they are worth it! They have stood up to my impact wrench and they seem like they will shine for a lifetime!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just Awesome!!

Kurt in IA

Comments On Aug 18, 2010:These really shine up the ITP C-Series wheel/Executioner combo sets I run on. They have stood up to my impact wrench, and some impacts on the trails as well. If you want an easy way to dress up your ride, this is it!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product! 07 400EX

Jeff in IN

Comments On Apr 30, 2010:Really finish out the look! They are required with the SS112 Sport Rims.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bomb Proof!

BRYCE in UT

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:These are tough lug nuts! They hold up great and stay put!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have!

Roxey in UT

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:A must have if you have custom ITP wheels

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what it should

Carla in MO

Comments On Feb 01, 2010:It does what should, it keeps on my quad roks like stock lugs wont. Buy them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its a lug nut..

Dustin in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:Not much to say other then it is a lug nut that does it job just fine. Looks good on my ITP 212 black wheels too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not the one I wanted but it works

Steven in ME

Comments On Aug 31, 2009:Have ITP 10mm with 17MM head but this is the only ones I could find. Works fine but have to change sockets.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good thing i bought them

erik in VA

Comments On Jun 26, 2009:if i wouldn't have my new dwt's wouldn't have mounted

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Lug Nuts

Jonathan in NC

Comments On May 14, 2009:they look good and they do their job. what more can i say?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a Lug Nut!

Cameron in CO

Comments On Apr 01, 2009:They look good--buy 'em---------enough said.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good and bad

MICHAEL in RI

Comments On Mar 27, 2009:bought for 2007 king quad. They worked great just have to buy new lug nut wrench because old wrench dont fit new lugs on same bike. New ones are smaller then the factory ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool

Matt in IL

Comments On Feb 27, 2009:Much better looking than the stockers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lugs

Austin in WY

Comments On Jan 07, 2009:I didnt know I needed them when I got my new rims but they work very well and I love the look.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Part

Doug in UT

Comments On Apr 30, 2008:A must have for any chrome wheel

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

Trevor in MA

Comments On Apr 13, 2008:Fit good.Nice look

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nuts

MICHAEL in NM

Comments On Apr 01, 2008:The original nuts would not work with my rattlesnake rims. These look great. The only problem is I apparently didn't tighten enough and lost two.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lugs

ROBERT in NY

Comments On Mar 13, 2008:they work and match my rims

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lug nuts

David in NJ

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:very nice product. nice and shiny

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Tapered Lug Nuts

ANDREW in CA

Comments On Feb 07, 2008:Excellent finish. Will add finishing touches to any wheel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lug nuts

THOMAS in RI

Comments On Jan 25, 2008:look great and fit nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP 10MM Lugs

LONNIE in NJ

Comments On Dec 23, 2007:Really make for easy mounting and removal if ITP C series wheels. keeps from scratching the wheels with larger lug nuts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lug nuts

DOUGLAS in MO

Comments On Dec 18, 2007:look nice with my chrome wheels.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lugs

TONY in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2007:The chrome is nice, and they put the finishing touch on the wheels.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works great

ZACH in CA

Comments On Nov 02, 2007:These look and work great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good looks

CHARLES in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:good looks, durable, good finish

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

14mm lug nuts

DENNIS in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:14MM nut is a lot easier to install on ITP cast rims. Also closed end keeps out mud and dirt.

Was this review helpful?