No Toil Super-Flo Air Filter Kit Replacement Filter

Customer Reviews for No Toil Super-Flo Air Filter Kit Replacement Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 19 Reviews

Return to No Toil Super-Flo Air Filter Kit Replacement Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

No Toil Super-Flo Air Filter Kit Replacement Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD GOOD

Brad in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 12, 2014:I have been using NO TOIL filters and oil for 4 years goods stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have

M Heath in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Aug 04, 2014:Worth Every Penny!! I bought an extra to have while the other dries. Used along with the oil.. nothing better!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

Josh in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:I won't ever own another type of filter. It is fast and easy to clean and gets the job done. Its kind of a pain to get the right amount of oil back on the filter, and you are kind of swimming in oil when you are done, but worth it for sure. The stuff comes right off with their soap and a little water!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

Josh in WA

Comments On Mar 15, 2013:it stops the dirt and dust, just like it should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works fine

JEFFREY in MO

Comments On Oct 30, 2012:Works fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no toil air filter

David in OK

Comments On Jul 28, 2012:Shipping was fast as always with Rockymountain.
The air filter works great but came apart at the seams faster than the twin air after many washings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I have seen better

joseph in ID

Comments On Jul 10, 2012:This filter works fine and cleans well, but it only lasted a couple months before it tore.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

FAlls apart!

Walter in ID

Comments On Jul 09, 2012:These work for a while. I like how easy they are to clean. But the organic hippie glue used to put these things together fails and all the seams come apart.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits good, good quality, better than stock

Drew in WA

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:I just put one of these on my 99 yz250. Fit was perfect. Only has one ride on it so far, but it was a perfect replacement for the stock filter, performs as well or better, and is higher quality. It looks and works just as well as the TwinAir filters I've used in the past. Very convenient to just throw on an already oiled and prepared filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No-Toil-Super-Flo-Air-Filter-Kit-Replacement-Filte

jon in AZ

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:no toil is the shizz. and they stand by thier 1 yr warranty

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

KEITH in CA

Comments On Nov 30, 2011:I just wish they were a bit cheaper...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Didn't fit 2011 KTM

Daniel in ID

Comments On Sep 28, 2011:Bought this for my 2011 ktm 250 sxf to get rid of screen, only to have another problem, cage does not fit. Had to trim cage in three spots to get it to seal tight. Don't waste your money on this one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Filter Ever

SCOTT in PA

Comments On Sep 14, 2011:These filters are great. I have 4 or 5 of them. I swap them out regularly and wash them all at once. After they dry I oil them all and put them in zip lock bags.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Kyle in AZ

Comments On Feb 21, 2011:Added a little more throttle response, way better then stock. For the price I would definitely recommend it.
Additional Comments On Feb 21, 2011:Been using no toil for a long time. The filter hold up for a few years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok seemed to help top end

JAMIE in TX

Comments On Dec 05, 2010:helped top end will see on next rebuild how it keeps the dirt out

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very good filter

BRIAN in PA

Comments On Jun 16, 2010:Decided to try out this new filter in my 08 CRF450R. Went in easy, much less restrictive than the OEM filter. I loved the included wing nut with the plastic grip on it. It was a little tight getting in the Honda airbox, but not as bad as the OEM filter and mesh cage is. Overall, I am very pleased with this filter. I haven't had to clean it yet, but no filter is fun to clean. Also, so far I have not had to make any carb adjustments. I ride at between 1200-2200 ft.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 9 people found this review helpful.

filter

MacKay in CO

Comments On Aug 10, 2009:This filter sucks! Doesnt fit my CRF cage and it ripped at the top trying to get it to out in the woods.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

JAMES in AR

Comments On Jun 18, 2009:great

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Works fine

KEN in OR

Comments On Jan 04, 2009:Fit the bike and seems to keep the dirt out.

Was this review helpful?