Motoworks SR4 Full Exhaust System

Customer Reviews for Motoworks SR4 Full Exhaust System

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Motoworks SR4 Full Exhaust System Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motoworks SR4 Full Exhaust System Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yep. Its a exhaust system

Mitch in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:Went on easy. Looks great. Used with Motoworks fuel controller. Quick throttle response, sounds great. Defiantly a noticeable power gain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not bad yfz 450

Coty in HI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Loud as fudge I gave it 4 stars cus I expected more, I mean it does sound good, and gave better response but Idk I was expecting a lot more power since its a full exhaust system

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

motoworks sr4 full exhaust system wow!!!

ken in Kansas – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Dec 06, 2012:installed the sr4 full exhaust system and motoworks fuel management interface last night. it only took 30min. for both. wow what a difference they made. my atv is a rocket now, completely different bike. great quality,great weight savings, great bang for the buck. thanks

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

awesome ltr450

Christopher in FL

Comments On Aug 14, 2012:weighs less than stock, looks better, and sounds meaaan

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great install and good sound

James in NV

Comments On Aug 02, 2010:This setup was so easy to install only took about ten minutes. sounds great and adds a very good full on torque range. It was a great addition to my raptor 700.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Completely Satisfied.

james in MD

Comments On May 04, 2010:Purchased 3 yrs ago and still running strong. Go with the full exhaust system and a jet kit. With my Honda 450 TRX, it made a big improvement with the mid range torque. Sounds and looks great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Needs Jet sent with pipe.

SCOTT in IN

Comments On Dec 07, 2009:This is a great system!! Nice sound, ez install, and big power increase. Just wish there was a little more help with picking the right jet.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Wow! Awesome sound and power!

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Dec 08, 2009:I have had this exhaust on my yfz450r now with the FMI for sometime. It has proven reliable, powerful (especially in the low to mid where you do 90% of your driving) and versatile. It comes with a quiet core so I can ride in national parks and all with little drop in output, and it only takes 3 screws to make put it in or pull it out. I have been very happy and it transformed my bike into something else, with the power gain and nice weight loss in the rear of the bike.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

wake the beast up

william in UT

Comments On May 07, 2009:wow is this exhaust worth every penny!! i just put this on my raptor 700 and the power increase was incredible. pulls hard in every gear. very easy to install, went on just as easy as taking the old one off. a must is putting on the full modulator and new filter.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent full exhaust system!

STEVE in CA

Comments On Feb 24, 2009:Motoworks has to be the most underrated exhaust system out there. It rates 5 stars in every magazine test regardless of the quad it's installed on due to it's quality and power delivery. I just installed one on my TRX450ER and couldn't be happier. Its light, fits perfectly, comes with a spark arrestor, isn't too loud, looks great and delivers power everywhere. They also replaced the ugly orange Motoworks badge with a new die-cut logo that looks 100% better.

Was this review helpful?

5 of 10 people found this review helpful.

great power

CARLOS in FL

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:perfect power increase, nice look

Was this review helpful?