FMF Power Bomb Header Pipe

Customer Reviews for FMF Power Bomb Header Pipe

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 88 Reviews

Return to FMF Power Bomb Header Pipe Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

FMF Power Bomb Header Pipe Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have!

Parker in Wisconsin – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:Bolted right on to my Rs-2 Slip on exhaust without any issues! Very easy to install and un install compared to the stock system. 100 times better than stock in all areas. It doesn't have a heat gaurd but you really shouldnt be wearing shorts while riding this kind of atv.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great performance and power no heat shield

BRIAN in UT

Comments On Apr 01, 2014:Busted my pipe behind sand mountain and needed a replacement FAST. This works great, mounts easily, and doesn't rob anything but your pants. They will be melted first ride. Brand new FOX pants wasted.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Marshal in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:Easy to install. It looks good, sounds good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FMF For Life!

Mike in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:I love FMF Exhaust Products! I'm a customer for life and recommend FMF to any serious rider! Easy to install, significant power change, and makes any bike look sharp! You can never go wrong with FMF, definately worth the money!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Shane in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA RAPTOR 125

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:Fit and finish was perfect. Quality product. Did have to port the bead flange to take advantage of ported head though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super fast shipping

Paul in SA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Oct 30, 2013:Hi Not sure where i needed to post this but the shipping speed on my order was super fast and reasonably priced to Australia, like 5 -6 days. I normally cant get items shipped within Australia that quick, good job guys i will be ordering of you again for sure. Also the FMF header fit perfect on my bike and looks good with a slight power increase. Cheers Paul

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

braap!

Richard in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:fit perfect, came with a reducer for fitment with my stock pipe, good durable pipe. I would definitely recommend anyone with a bike to get one!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good pipe

Whaylon in OK

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:expect nothing less from FMF great pipe.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great qualtiy

Austin in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:Dented my stock pipe and replaced it with this one. Much stronger and delivers more power.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good performance, poor quality

ALEX in ME – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA XR650R


Additional Comments On Jul 18, 2013:Good: Nice sound, good bottom end power, starts easier. Bad: Welds look like my 7 year old son did them, pipe rubs in two spots, on the right rad, and on the case, pipe colored first ride, didnt get my money's worth this time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Loud.

Heather in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA RAPTOR 250

Comments On Jun 20, 2013:I put this exhaust on my 2008 Raptor and its a major difference from the factory pipe. Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Noticable power

Branden in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On May 01, 2013:Made a big difference in the mountains didnt have to jet my quad after this header and muffler add on

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice fit

shane in UT

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:nice fit with stock muffler, noticeable power increase, improvement in sound on a 06 Rmz 250. like it so well I added it to two other bikes 12 Rmz 450 an 13 Rmz 250. like always nice price, fast shipping and Rocky Mountain ATV MC!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice upgrade

Jamie in MO

Comments On Mar 23, 2013:Very easy install, sounds great, looks great, very little power improvement but beats the stock pipe any day.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love It

DAVID in FL

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:Had to get a new silencer for my 05 CRF450R. My White Bros. header did not fit with the FMF Q4.... So had to get the Power Bomb to go with it. It fit and installation was simple, no modifications. Power delivery is absolutely awesome down low, better in the mid, and about the same on top. Also, it looks really cool. The stainless is a little heaver than the old titanium header, but you can't have everything.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fmf power bomb

BRUCE in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Feb 06, 2013:fit right in with my hmf muffler on my trx450er great power gain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2008 KAWASAKI KX450F

LOUIS in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:More power more power more power Great deal Well worth it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice tone and power incress

Thomas in VIC

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:It gives the bike a much nicer tone and a bit of power incress, but was a bit of a pain to install with the stock mufflar

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Product

JOHN in CA

Comments On Dec 12, 2012:Awesome Product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

power bomb

Jeff in MT

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:better than stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Money well spent

Derek in MO

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:I put this header pipe on my 03 Z400 to go with an FMF muffler and noticed a nice midrange difference. I would definitley buy it again, no doubt about it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Jean-Luc in ON

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:This pipe is a lot more durable than the stock Ti pipe on my CRF450R which got mangled after falling over at near walking speed. Also this pipe seems to bring the noise level down a little under 1/4 throttle which I'm sure my neighbours appreciate.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great head Pipe!!!

Sean in AZ

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:I know my bike inside and out. How it handles all the way through every gear and bump. This pipe works!!! 07 kx 450 now has more top end! Not much if any on the bottom. But its perfect for the 07 kx 450. We all know this bike has plenty of low end all ready. This just makes the power band last though the RPMS. It revs higher with more power. Doesn't fall on its face. Can't go wrong if you have an 07 KX 450. Not a perfect fit but was still fairly easy to install. Not sure on quality, but I have used FMF for years and had no problems. Don't forget to get it RED HOT and retorque. GOOD JOB FMF!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Needs a cover

MIKE in ID

Comments On Aug 04, 2012:Good item and goes on easy, but make sure you buy a cover or it will melt your pants.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Noticeable power increase

jake in CA

Comments On Jun 27, 2012:I have a White Bros R4 exhaust and a K&N filter on my 400EX. I added this header and removed the air box lid then re-jeted. It added a nice power gain in low end and especially in mid range.
My only problem was it was kind of a pain to get it on. One of the flanges on the right exhaust port was a little off so i had to wrestle it on. It wasn't so bad it affected the rating, it took about 20 min just to install the header.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Pure Performance

Matt in UT

Comments On May 23, 2012:This head pipe really wakes up my CRF250X.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great header

JOSH in SD

Comments On May 01, 2012:This header fit perfect and added noticeable power gains with the fmf power core slip on

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super easy installation

Lorenzo in AZ

Comments On Apr 24, 2012:Took me about 20 minutes to uninstall old header and install this one. Sounds good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hopped up 400ex

Kevin in MD

Comments On Apr 02, 2012:I just recently installed this on my 2002 400ex along with the powercore 4 silencer.So far I am pleased with the sound and performance.It was also a fairly simple install.The pipe also came with jetting advice.I wish the rockymountain description showed this advice on their website when I was ordering.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Dent easily...

DEREK in AZ

Comments On Mar 31, 2012:I've run several exhaust systems from Dr D to Pro Circuit. This header has a huge dent after 4 rides. FMF, you need to use more durable materials!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Red Hot!

michael in WA

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:Love the added power of adding the Power Bomb. Very noticable. Pipes are red hot at idle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2009 crf450x

JOHN in CA

Comments On Feb 10, 2012:Excellent fit & finish! I used this header with the FMF 4.1 muffler, and the bike runs great with this combo.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gave a few more horsies

Daniel in CA

Comments On Jan 04, 2012:Did increase the power a little, did not increase the sound as much as I thought; and most important...looks real cool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

08 WR450F

Jon J in CA

Comments On Dec 28, 2011:With this header - the bottom end through mid range really woke up.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

2009 CRF150RB

Samuel in TX

Comments On Sep 15, 2011:Added some serious snap to bottom end with Q4 attached.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

nice look no low end

sheldon in WY

Comments On Aug 04, 2011:put on kx 450 f with efi and powercore4 exhaust had the tip before the header and was very satisfied bike ripped hole shots everytime and pulled thru every gear added the power bomb thinking it would help greatly it took all low end and mid rang power away if your running on flat wide open all top end would be great but as an mx racer with turn to turn racing it wont cut it i would recomend a high flo pipe thinking about trying a mega bomb hoping for that low end power and looking to gettting those starts that the kawasaki was known for like the product but not a good aplication for the kx in my experienced opinion

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Powerbomb

Jacob in MI

Comments On Jul 27, 2011:02 raptor 660r. Installed very easily and I can definately feel the power gains. I would recommend buying an aftermarket high-flo air intake with this.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Power!

Colby in TX

Comments On Jun 21, 2011:I bought this for my Z400 man u talk about loud! and power! Excellent product!:)

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Jason in NV

Comments On Jun 03, 2011:Paired with FMF Q4 and installed on my DRZ400S. Great tone, not too loud, and helped increase power. Fitment was nice, just need to mod the stock heat shroud to fit (same contours, but Powerbomb does not have heat shield mounting locations).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Header pipe

Adam in AB

Comments On May 11, 2011:Looked flawless bolted up with no problems. Made exhaust quiter. Didnt notice any power difference in my application. But looks 100X better then stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Throttle response

Nicholas in NJ

Comments On Apr 14, 2011:Great for the extra sound with the silencer a must buy if you buy a silencer

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Raptor 350 loves it

Adam in NY

Comments On Apr 08, 2011:Hard to single out the performance by itself because I paired it with a powercore 4 exhaust. I CAN say that it fit perfect and with the exhaust, I without a doubt noticed a step up in low to mid end torque and power when I got the jetting dialed in. Sounds awesome, feels awesome, fits awesome, oh, and looks awesome too. No regrets.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hell yea

brandon in AL

Comments On Apr 02, 2011:new meaning to feel the power

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fit on kfx 450

Dan in MA

Comments On Mar 06, 2011:this is a sweet header alot bigger in diameter than stock paired it up with a power core 4 sounds deep also has a thick header flange would recomend fmf all day also gotta give Rocky Mountain credit there service and shipping is top notch everytime

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pipe

Robert in TN

Comments On Feb 02, 2011:i have this on a LTR with a Lexx exhaust.i gained mid to top power and no gain at the bottom.it fit perfect and the sound seemed a bit quieter.for a $150.00 i feel it is a great deal!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than expected

BRUCE in AZ

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:Smashed header on 07 kx 450f price was right on "the bomb" put it on not expecting any difference,wow from bottom to top just pulled so much better jumped to a 50# pilot awsome on the track.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bad a$$

Cody in ID

Comments On Jan 05, 2011:Look great and sounds awsome. Much better than stock. Just wish fmf made a heat shield for it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing newfound power!

Mario in OH

Comments On Nov 21, 2010:Really wakes up quad along with FMF exhaust and EFI. This is a must for any quad that is cringed from factory.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

red hot

STEPHEN in CA

Comments On Sep 02, 2010:It turns bright REd at night but makes a diff in the full exhaust

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The missing link

Jacob in WA

Comments On Aug 28, 2010:The Can Am DS 450 is a fast quad... But it was still missing somthing. I put on the power core with the power bomb header and also installed the FMF Power progarmer. This package is what it was missing!! Great power and sound. Plus the power programmer makes it a really smooth power.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Da Bomb!

Mike in KS

Comments On Aug 18, 2010:Excellent pipe, fits perfect. Was'nt looking for more power, just a replacement for damaged pipe. Match great w/ FMF silencer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

POWER

LARRY in TX

Comments On Aug 02, 2010:Definitely feel the difference in the power! It did not appear to make the bike louder when running but after installed - sure made a difference in performance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

96 Warrior

Kolby in PA

Comments On Jul 24, 2010:Along with the powercore 4, this completed my exhaust. Looks great along a silver frame.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lots of power

KAREN in NY

Comments On Jun 12, 2010:i have a ti powercore slip on and i put the powerbomb header on and it gave it alot more power through every gear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent combo with power core silencer

Mark in CA

Comments On Jun 04, 2010:I purchased the silencer along with the power bomb header and together they really made the mid range power come alive on my '07 KX250F. I think I lost some power on the low end and gained a tiny bit on the top.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

LEVI in SD

Comments On May 24, 2010:This pipe definitly helped. The power is so much smoother and even. I will have this on every quad I will ever own.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great gain for the price sounds better KTM 450 EXC

tony in VIC

Comments On Mar 18, 2010:change sound to deeper crack with Lexx muffler and picked up bottom mid range significantly. This header tucks in tighter than OEM so is a bonus too. not sure about quality as the pipe discolours in a short time with mud etc tony aust KTM 450 EXCR 08

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

fmf

Sarah in PA

Comments On Jan 11, 2010:great sound the good power gains

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad 700r cool at nite

BRIAN in NC

Comments On Dec 30, 2009:pretty good fit i put this on my 06 raptor and i cant tell if its faster or not i like the sound smoother sound quieter and smoother power curve at low2 mid rpms. it is made of titanium and it glows red hot in the dark. pretty cool at nite.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have for RMZ 250

Anne in NH

Comments On Dec 03, 2009:Combine this with the factory 4.1 and you get alot more torque and more importantly over rev. It solves the rmzs biggest flaw. Sounds great buts not overly loud. Looks great too.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very Nice!

David in AZ

Comments On Oct 25, 2009:I installed on my 07 KX450F, fit perfect! Holding up well to desert riding. No dings or dents yet. The OEM pipe dented almost every time I went out. Would recommend purchasing!

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

FMF POWERBOMB HEADER !

Richard in CA

Comments On Aug 11, 2009:THE FMF POWERBOMB I INSTALLED {WITH A PERFECT FIT I MIGHT ADD ! } ON MY 2005 450X TOTALLY SMOOTHED THE POWER! THE 450 IS SO FAST "OUT OF THE BOX" I WASN'T SURE IF ANYTHING WOULD EVEN BE NOTICED! I WAS WRONG,POWER DELIVERY IS JUST SOOOOO MUCH SMOOTHER AND IT ALSO "TAMED" THE EXHAUST BARK,WHICH AT 53 YEARS OLD I WAS READY FOR MORE POWER WITH LESS NOISE ! IT ALSO SEEMS THAT WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT LESS NOISE TIRES OUT THE RIDER LESS IS TRUE ! I CAN GO RIP OUT A 60 MILE LOOP IN MENDOCINO NATIONAL FOREST AND FEEL GREAT WHEN I'M DONE ,NOT EXHAUSTED FROM THE RACKET !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome pipe!

MASON in TX

Comments On Jun 01, 2009:put on raptor 250 and along with the Q4 silencer jet kit and air filter its a total night and day change!! highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Performance

Steven in TN

Comments On Apr 11, 2009:I put this on my 05' TRX450R. Definitely livened it up. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

FMF

James in AZ

Comments On Apr 11, 2009:Great product! I desert race and this has held up to extreme abuse and really made a huge powerband difference in my Yamaha. I used to run the Trinity racing System and now run this with a motoworks pipe and it pulls smooth all the way to redline. Great product!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for my DRZ400s

MILES in CA

Comments On Mar 01, 2009:This headpipe along with the Q Silencer are a great combo. Along with jetting and air box mod, woke my DRZ right up! Perfect fit and finish!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Quality

KEN in NV

Comments On Dec 04, 2008:Fit and finish is great on my Outlaw 525 S. Seemed to help low range RPM most. I matched this with an HMF Elliptical exhaust and together the two made a great difference. Well worth the money not to have the ugly black pipe on this KTM engined Polaris.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great pipe

MICHAEL in NC

Comments On Sep 03, 2008:i bought this pipe for my 1999 yamaha warrior and custom fitted it to my dg rcm alloy muffler. it sounds sick and has a nasty kick to it. you can definately feel the power advantages from it.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

A must have for your 400ex. Great fit awesome pipe

LUKE in VA

Comments On Aug 31, 2008:This header pipe fits awesome on my 2007 400ex. Looks much cleaner than the stock unit. Saw awesome gains with stage 2 hotcam, rev box, intake, open air box, and fmf powercore 4 slip on. This is a must have to ramp up the air volume your exhaust is allowed to push out. Also if you spray off with wd40 after each ride can bring ur pipe back to new each time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Purrr -fect

Jeffrey in AR

Comments On Aug 30, 2008:Great product, gave my 400ex tone again, and it helped make my bike more enjoyable to ride... Still has great sound, and my friends thank me because its not annoyingly loud anymore...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Header

Melynda in ID

Comments On Jul 25, 2008:I always look to FmF when it comes to my exhaust systems two or four stroke. This was no exception. Bought for Yz450 to replace the stock dinged up rusty header. This along with the FmF Ti Power Core is a great addition to any four stroke racer. I would recommend getting the powerbomb instead of the megabomb. The powerbomb is much cheaper and is less prone to getting damaged. A great way to add horsepower complete system for a person on a budget. Didnt really require any jetting changes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best header pipe there is

Brad in TN

Comments On Jul 06, 2008:I have the power bomb header pipe with the power core 4 silencer on my trx400ex and it sounds amazing, it sounds twice as good as stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FMF header on KLX 450

Dennis H in NY

Comments On Jun 08, 2008:KLX 450 Great pipe, looks great, woke up the bike. My only problem is that it doesn't have a heat shield and melts my pants. worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cool

DAVEN in WA

Comments On Apr 16, 2008:Purchased for a 400ex. its a cool addition, but im not sure if the result is worth the price tag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great header

thomas in PA

Comments On Apr 07, 2008:great fit great looking also installed it with a fmf powercore 4 muffler and i really like the sound i got installed it on a 2005 660r raptor rocky mountain had the best price i could find and great shipping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

high quality

LARRY in WA

Comments On Mar 12, 2008:great header, i have this header on both of my quads (one w/ a ton of mods) and it keeps everything flowing so much better!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FMF Power Bomb Header Pipe

MICHAEL in CT

Comments On Feb 28, 2008:very good pipe, great fit and nice sound

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice header

JUSTIN in AL

Comments On Feb 08, 2008:good power. good sound. it's an fmf so you know your getting a good product.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Like night and day

Paul in AZ

Comments On Dec 23, 2007:I put this header on and I could tell right away.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

FMF Power Bomb for TRX 400

JIM in CA

Comments On Dec 18, 2007:Great looking piece that works and fits well but needs a heat shield, melted my pant last time out, did a fiberglass cloth wrap with stainless lockwire and now it is great.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Powerbomb Header, Mid Pipe, Factory 4 Slip on

RANDY in AZ

Comments On Nov 26, 2007:I am very impressed with the performance that this FMF System that I purchased from Rocky Mountain! What a Difference!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

love it!

TONYA in WA

Comments On Nov 23, 2007:very nice glad i got it

Was this review helpful?

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

ROCKS!!

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Nov 10, 2007:This thing is cool and actually keeps the bike a bit cooler. More hardy to the hits and holds up well. More power mid range. If you ding the OEM up, buy one of these.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

IT works

ROBERT in WA

Comments On Oct 27, 2007:easy install and it lives up to the manufacturer's claims

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

exhaust

JAMES in UT

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:really gave low end power

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Deanna in MI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Bolted right up to my 400ex with no problems. Nice performance gain and also works with my White Brothers E2 s/o.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

power

mark in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:i think this pipe is awsome i could tell the power instantly .i felt it added more bottom end speed and top end speed.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great Header Pipe

drew in AL

Comments On Oct 19, 2007:This header pipe fit right up to my 2008 klx450. It hads alot of midrange power without losing any bottom end.

Was this review helpful?