Pro Circuit Platinum 2 Pipe

Customer Reviews for Pro Circuit Platinum 2 Pipe

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Pro Circuit Platinum 2 Pipe Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro Circuit Platinum 2 Pipe Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best on the market for torque

ERIC in WV

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:looks good, great torque pipe

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2 stroke exhaust

Paul in CA

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:Always went with PC Pipes on all my 2strokes. Better,longer pull, that puts it to the ground.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Zachary in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Feb 21, 2013:These pipes look sick. The price doesn't get much better anywhere else. My only complaint is that the chrome has some scratches on the inside of the first bend which tend to rust if left unattended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit, good performance, nice looks

KATHLEEN in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 250 XC-W

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:Didn't harm the bottom end and woke the motor up a tad on top.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mitch really knows what he's doing.

Michael in MO

Comments On Aug 11, 2012:Precisely as advertised. Produced even more of the low end surge and ridiculous mid-range blast that I already Love so much about my 05' KX 250, without any loss to the top end power or overrev. The pipe stands up well to considerable abuse and the external finish not only looks great but is quite durable as well. I am completely satisfied and when I eventually do manage to wreak unaceptable damage upon it, I will most certainly be ordering up an exact replacement.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great replacement - KTM 250 SX

Simon in QC

Comments On Aug 06, 2012:Got it as replacement for the trashed pipe on my bike, didn't notice much change in the power band but I also couldn't compare both back to back. It's noticeably slimmer than the original so less likely to get beaten in a crash. It's also heavier, using thicker metal, but it still manages to get dinged by rocks on the track. Fitment is not exactly the same but is close enough. The only quirk I got, it broke off two retaining springs, have no idea how...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PIPE

Paul in OK

Comments On Mar 20, 2012:LOVE IT BOOST POWER.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2007 KTM 300 XC

Jimmy in TX

Comments On Feb 06, 2012:After reading some information on the PC 2, I was concerned it would rob low end in exchange for more top end power, but that has not been the case. I am very happy with the power delivery of this pipe. The power is very broad across the spectrum. Also, nice finish.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

2008 KTM 250 XCW(e)

BRYANT in UT

Comments On Jan 21, 2012:Very nice fit and the finish is fantastic. Power through the rpms is slightly better from low rpm to top end than stock. Really like the pipe have run the Stock, FMF Gnarly and now the Pro Circuit Platinum-2. Have to say they are all great pipes.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect match for my 250XC

RUSSELL in OK

Comments On Jan 01, 2012:This pipe made the low end and midrange so much more broad. Great linear power perfect for tight woods racing I do.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

TRAVIS in CA

Comments On Jul 28, 2011:Everyone says the stock pipe is best on the yz250's i disagree i love this pipe and bonus it looks great

Was this review helpful?