Dubach Racing Reverse Lever

Customer Reviews for Dubach Racing Reverse Lever

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 33 Reviews

Return to Dubach Racing Reverse Lever Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dubach Racing Reverse Lever Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome!

Kyle in Utah – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 ARCTIC CAT DVX 400

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:I bought this after I broke my stock reverse knob. It has been the best thing have bought for my quad. No more leaning over to put it in reverse. It's much quicker now and right next to my grip. I've had it for a couple years and not a single issue, built well and easy to install, a must have!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have

Sean in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Jun 29, 2013:It was a easy install. And so much better then stock location. Well built.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must for Raptor owners

Dave in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On May 29, 2013:A very welcome switch from the factory location. Easily installed. Quality is great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent lever

TROY in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On May 13, 2013:put this on my sons bike so far it is the only one he hasn't bent. works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WORTH IT

Nathan in AZ

Comments On Nov 26, 2011:The only thing keeping me from giving this product five stars is the price. However, it is worth it in the end. I flipped my Raptor, broke the stock reverse knob and opted for this instead of the plate to fix the stock one. This is so convenient and makes for easy/fast maneuvering, instead of having to lean down and turn that stupid knob. I even contacted Dr.D for a replacement hole plug and they sent one out right away with decals for free. Very nice people. I look forward to working with them again and love this lever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent product-raptor 700

Varga in -

Comments On Feb 20, 2011:i use this on my raptor and i have to say i am impressed with this product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Essential Upgrade for the Z400

William in VA

Comments On Nov 14, 2010:see title, enough said.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dubach Reverse Lever

ALAN in PA

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:This lever works great and much easier compared to the stock lever that you needed your thumb and finger to use plus with the stock knob you had to take your hand off the bars. Now you just use your thumb without taking your hands off the bars. Works great and no issues to install or during operation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

06 Raptor 700

Steve in CA

Comments On Jul 14, 2010:Installation was easy. Works great and would buy for any quad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dubach Racing Reverse Lever

ANDY in MI

Comments On Jul 08, 2010:Easy to install. Works great. Looks trick. Quick reverse action. I put one on Mine and My Wifes quad and we both Love it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love this lever

CHARLES in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:one of the best upgrades i made for my z400. easy to install with basic tools, just take your time, flawless shifting without taking hands off bars.
Additional Comments On Feb 16, 2010:Almost 2 1/2 years in use, and still love it!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Reverse lever

SCOTT in AZ

Comments On Nov 09, 2009:Greatest invention since sliced bread. Install was not too hard and works great. Installed on 2008 Suzuki LTZ400.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy!

Jeff in MI

Comments On Aug 17, 2009:Install on Raptor 660 was a snap. Works great but takes a little getting used to having it on the bars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

660 Raptor Application

Scott in AZ

Comments On Aug 12, 2009:Should have come from the factory this way. Well worth the $$$ and an easy install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT

JAMES in IN

Comments On May 06, 2009:GREAT ADDITION TO MY RAPTOR, WILL TELL FRIENDS

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works perfect

JEFF in WA

Comments On Apr 08, 2009:Easy installation. Works great. I will be buying one for my wifes Z400 soon.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quick

gerald in ME

Comments On May 29, 2008:if you like quick, this is a must have

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

MICHAEL in TN

Comments On Apr 15, 2008:Works great and saves time popping into reverse. Allowed me to relocate key switch to fender to clean up handlebars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best add-on

JASON in MO

Comments On Apr 11, 2008:this is one of the best add-ons i put on my atv.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dr. D

COREY in UT

Comments On Mar 27, 2008:looks good, easy install, works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

BRIAN in CA

Comments On Feb 11, 2008:Nice shifter easy to get to when in a pinch. Not to bad to install just a little time consuming. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure it out with the instructions given.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

reverse lever on a ltz 400

ANDREW in KS

Comments On Feb 05, 2008:no longer reaching for the fender, much faster when it matters most,get one and all your friends will want one

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A MUST HAVE !

JIM in IL

Comments On Dec 21, 2007:definatly an awsome product.a must have for Raptor and Z400 atv's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!

Braden

Comments On Nov 20, 2007:i love it i have one on my raptor 700 and when i'm out riding or racing and i get in a tight spot or i get in a wreck with other four wheelers i get out faster than the 450's who have get off and push theirs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dvx 400 a must upgrade

ADAM in UT

Comments On Oct 27, 2007:Most machines have the reverse trigger at least visible. The DVX 400 trigger is under the fuel tank & sometimes hard to find without looking. This switch makes life much easier And works great. With easy to understand instuctions I would recommend to any type of rider.(no wonder the new Kawi 450 has this style stock!)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!!

BRADLEY in WA

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:One of if not the best upgrade I have purchased. Very easy to use, I highly recommend for every Raptor owner.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Freekin lifesaver!!

PHILLIP in OR

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I simply love this thing. Was laughed at by many for even thinking about this. But when the pressure is on, I get out first.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great idea needs to be perfected

TIM in WA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Mine keeps popping out of the socket at the handle bar, I had to tape it to make it stay.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have item

RICK in OR

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Yamaha should have done this. It's so much easier and quicker to shift into reverse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Makes reverse easy!

LAURA in WI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This lever is the greatest thing ever. We've actually bought several of them. It makes putting your quad into reverse very easy. You don't have to take your hand off the grips. Works like a charm!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No more searching for the fender mounted switch

JAY in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Love it and as the title says no more searching it is right there on the handlebars and EZ to use. Install not that bad either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

got to buy

BRYAN in OK

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:All I can say is, if you don't have one you should!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome easy to install

HENRY in NH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:a must have for the raptors

Was this review helpful?