All Balls Linkage Bearing Kit

Customer Reviews for All Balls Linkage Bearing Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 154 Reviews

Return to All Balls Linkage Bearing Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

All Balls Linkage Bearing Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all balls bearings are alright

cooper in Colorado – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jul 09, 2014:I installed these in my 2004 YZ450F and I have never had such a hard time pressing bearings. I had a press tool that didn't have enough force. I used a socket, hammer, and heat. That worked but damaged the bearing. I then used a vice to push them in that also damaged them. I finally got all of the bearings in but I don't think I'm any better off than I was before due to the damage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome products

jason in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 1987 HONDA CR500R

Comments On Jul 13, 2014:Ive used All Balls kits for a couple of years now and they work great!! Slightly cheaper than pivot works with the same quality. Cant go wrong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Jul 07, 2014:Love this...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good!

Spencer in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jun 25, 2014:Good bearing kit! No manufacture defects or anything like that.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

CARTER in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On May 20, 2014:Items installed and work great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls are Great Bearings

Cam in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 16, 2014:Great product and we have bought All Balls many times and have had great success with them! Great Job Rocky for carrying them and offering great products! Thanks, Cam

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy OEM

JOHN in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On May 16, 2014:OEM's lasted 6 years, these bearings were done in 1 year went back to OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Had everything I needed

Derek in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On May 05, 2014:Everything worked out well. Rear suspension soorly needed attention and this kit replaced everything.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Aasem in MD

Comments On Apr 23, 2014:These bearings are good they are well packaged and they fit nicely in my kdx. I recommend putting them in the freezer overnight to have them shrink ever so slightly making it a little easier to install. Also they come pre-greased but more grease does not hurt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So good so far

STEVE in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:Bearings look to be of good quality, along with the collars. we'll see how they hold up to Indiana XC racing. Had good luck with their products, so I'm expecting more of the same.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Laura in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Linkage bearings

Matt in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KAWASAKI KX85

Comments On Mar 17, 2014:Great products. Fits perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls!!!

Mike in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Feb 18, 2014:Great Product, easy to install!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good buy

JOE in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Great bearings for the price, can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it worked

MATT in WV

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:got rid of the old sloppy bearings that had a bunch of play and these fit tight and made the linkage work like new

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Tom in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Feb 01, 2014:fast delivery, parts fit perfectly and installed easily

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Complete Kit, Exact fit

Jaimie in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 28, 2014:Easy to install and were put through a Hare Scramble their first time out. No issues after several rides at the track. Seemed to be the same quality as the OEMs they replaced but only time will tell.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2008 CRF150R

Rod in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF150R Expert

Comments On Jan 19, 2014:Bearing kit fit perfectly - no run time yet, but have used the All Balls brand befire with good results

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great replacement part

MITCH in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF230F

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Great replacement part

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Bearings

Joseph in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:no problems getting them in place and are running good in my race bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Happy

chad in OR

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:I have never been disappointed with the products purchased at Rocky mountain. They give back to the community and have my business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings

Ryan in NH – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Nov 17, 2013:Nice fit and very smooth

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

suzuki stock replacement

scot in CA

Comments On Nov 17, 2013:seem good, hope they hold up as long as the stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Billy in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:Worked great and no issues installing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

got balls

anthony in PA

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:Good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

only bearings i buy

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:good stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Ryan in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:Easy to install, well made. The kit had everything I needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Johnny in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:Bearings fit the way they should and the bike is as smooth as it was when new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Lee in PA

Comments On Aug 11, 2013:Everything I needed, job went smooth, hope it lasts?...time will tell

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

linckage

Raul in PR – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:came with everything needed , works good fits good and good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as it should

craig in TAS – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:All good grease them up and away you go

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good kit

Patrick in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 1990 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jun 04, 2013:Perfect fit. Great quality. Add your favorite ep water proof grease!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product at an awesome price.

Israel in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On May 24, 2013:Good product. Install was easy. Shipping was great. Holding up strong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice and easy

FRANK in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI DR-Z 400E

Comments On May 03, 2013:out with the bad and in with the new. far price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good buy

gary in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:I would buy these again. cant tell the difference between stock and these. The bearings seem to be holding up just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No directions

Ryan in PA

Comments On Apr 10, 2013:I was able to figure out where they went and the order due to online diagrams but there is oohing explaining how to get the old bearings around

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

ROBERT in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:This is a great product. Will use on future bikes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fir

Malachi in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:Replaced all the bearings on my Hare scramble bike over the winter with All Balls, we will see how the hold up to the punishment. Installations was easy, and after 5 hours everything is looking good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seemed like quality parts but did not last

Daniel in New Mexico – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Feb 23, 2013:Put in a set of these about a year ago. Looked like OE bearings and the fit was good. At the track today the lower bearing where the shock bolts onto the linkage arm ground itself to pieces. I will have to replace the arm due to the damage. Never seen anything like it. Bike never sees water or mud. Just sand and dust. I expected longer life from these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rip off

rex in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:The parts come, but contrary to statement in add, there are NO bearings; Absolute rip off!!! TECH NOTE: THESE KITS ARE DIRECT OEM REPLACEMENTS.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Every bearing you need to do a rebuild

TRAVIS in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:Great set of bearings at a great price. I have been using All Balls bearings for years in a variety of machines. Never disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Hilary in MA

Comments On Jan 09, 2013:worked perfect, no problems yet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Hilary in MA

Comments On Jan 09, 2013:Bought as gift and have only used once on wheel bearings. Worked good though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Improvment

Michael in HI – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KX125

Comments On Jan 03, 2013:Felt plush once installed. Had a shop install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good replacement kit

MARCUS in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:Kit came complete with all piece needed (bearings, seals, spacers, etc.) to complete the job. Everything fit well and went together smoothly. My only gripe is that there are no machine specific instructions available to explain shimming problems, etc.. This is the only reason for the drop of the 5th star.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ALL GOOD

Robert in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Dec 22, 2012:Can't go wrong with All Balls.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good cheap replacements

Jason in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Dec 14, 2012:No problems with these bearings. Fraction of the cost of OEM. All fit well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Linkage bearings!

Fred in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Dec 07, 2012:Parts worked just like OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Rick in CA

Comments On Nov 24, 2012:installation was a breeze. Bearings are still holding after 100 plus hours.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty good

matt in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:good but after about 50 hours i regreased and one of the bearings walls had been bowed out? idk how but its prob from me not maintaning engough

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

way cheaper than OEM, fit ok, missing parts

Frank in WA

Comments On Oct 05, 2012:one of the linkage pins was several thousands too long, had to be ground down a bit to fit and was missing one of the seals. A phone call got the seal to me free but still had to buy an OEM to avoid the week long wait for their replacement. Better quality control needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

DAVID in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2012:just as good as oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit!!

Derrick in FL

Comments On Sep 01, 2012:Perfect fit and easy install. Would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bearing set

Stephanie in NY

Comments On Jul 20, 2012:As usual All Balls bearings fit like oem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

horrible fit up to your stock hardware

Eric in WA

Comments On Jul 14, 2012:stock bolts are precision, hardened bolts. Stock bushings fit in those bolts just so nice. The bushings that come with this kit have .015" or so slop between bolt and bushing. The fit between bushing and needle bearings is marginally acceptable. Its by no means super sweet, but barely OK. (background: engineer, work at machine shop) This type of slop will result in degradation of your bike frame and other unintentional results. Like additional side to side/angle slop. Just thinK: all of the load that the bolt and bushing is supposed to hold for you, is now being channeled through the ends of the bushing when you tighten down the bolt on the frame ears.
I ended up using this kit even though, but what I did was carefully wrap the bolts with .0055" thick aluminum tape (adhesive was minimal). This made the fit much better, but still not quite like a stock bushing. I would not ever recommend this kit unless you just don't care about your bike or how long it will last.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just bearings

MIKE in OK

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:All Balls bearings are just japanese bearings in a kit, nothing special

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not exactly oem

jon in AZ

Comments On May 29, 2012:i of the inner spacers looks slightly different but works just fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

crf80f

Andrew in NB

Comments On May 16, 2012:thought it was bearings.all it is is plastic bushings.
TECH NOTE: THIS KIT COMES WITH DELRIN BUSHINGS FOR THE CRF80F

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Good complete kit and price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality product

Prentice in NC

Comments On Apr 11, 2012:Nice OEM replacement kit. Purchased for a CRF100 and worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good kit

Joseph in MA

Comments On Apr 07, 2012:works great on my 02 kx250

Additional Comments On Apr 07, 2012:works great on my 02 kx250

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great products.

TROY in UT

Comments On Mar 28, 2012:This is a great kit. Had everything I needed to do the Job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Kyle in OR

Comments On Feb 21, 2012:Bearings fit right in and have been working fine for 6 months now. Cheaper than OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All balls

Matt in AZ

Comments On Feb 17, 2012:Very good bearing kit. Use them on my LTR and my YFZ and have yet to have any problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEARINGS

Paul in OK

Comments On Feb 20, 2012:GREAT KIT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

05 KX250F

Joshua in PA

Comments On Jan 23, 2012:Great kit. All bearings pre-greased. Added some more grease just for insurance. All bearings, sleeves, and seals fit perfectly. Like new again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so Good

Stephen in TX

Comments On Jan 23, 2012:Been running it over a year with no signs of wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearing kit

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Jan 11, 2012:Fit like they should. Work as expected. All Balls perform as usual.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit and finish

DEREK in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2011:I replace all the bearings at the end of the year. Maybe over-kill, but it keeps the suspension friction free and handling consistent. These bearings installed with no problems and looked to be excellent craftsmanship...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful

Luke in CO

Comments On Sep 20, 2011:All balls does the job. I would recomend this product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not all seals included

george in NY

Comments On Sep 08, 2011:my all balls linkage kit did not come with the dust seals for the lower shock assembly!!! it said it did, mine didnt. KX 250. I had to order the dust seal oem.
TECH NOTE: PACKAGING ERROR. THE LINKAGE BEARING KIT FOR A 2000 kx 250 DOES INCLUDE DUST SEALS FOR THE LOWER SHOCK ASSEMBLY
Additional Comments On Sep 19, 2011:rocky mountain customer service took excellent care of me, and had allballs resend the lower shock dust seals. Thanks rocky mountain!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Linkage kit was fine!

Linda in WV

Comments On Aug 29, 2011:My boy put it on and everything was great! Thanks again for the fast efficient service!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great buy

MATT in MA

Comments On Aug 22, 2011:works well in any application

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

All Balls is a step above

Douglas in OR

Comments On Jul 30, 2011:New to this and I screwed up a bearing trying to install it. My fault not All Balls fault or problem. I didn't want to have and buy another $77.00 kit for one bearing. Contacted All Balls and all the customer services rep wanted is my address. WOW! There going to take care of me at no cost? Who does that? Talk about the best customer service you can get. What a great company. Why would you buy anything but All Balls brand? I sure won't use any other brand. A big thanks to the people at All Balls. Wish I could give 6 stars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit is Great.

Curtis in TX

Comments On Jul 23, 2011:Bought these for my 2001 CR250 and they were perfect. No problems at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

Mark in NH

Comments On Jul 14, 2011:This bearing kit had all of the parts, everything fit well and they look like decent quality. I installed them at the beginning of the season and they're still tight after plenty of racing, practice sessions and lots of power washing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to install

Mike in CA

Comments On Jun 15, 2011:Great product and easy to install I would definately reccommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Got balls?

Albert in MA

Comments On Jun 03, 2011:Great kit with easy install!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good gear

simon in SA

Comments On Apr 04, 2011:top qaulity and everything i needed in the packet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Linkage Bearing Kit

ART in CA

Comments On Mar 28, 2011:I bought this kit for my KTM. Everything was top notch. Great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better value

STEVE in WA

Comments On Mar 28, 2011:Same price and quality as PivotWorks, but includes lower shock bearing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Bearings

Alex in NY

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:Excellent quality at a great price. Seem to be just as good if not better than OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Big Balls

matthew in NY

Comments On Mar 12, 2011:Good Bearings. I just put these in my 06 yz250f, my stock bearings had never been done and i had never done it before. REMOVAL of stock bearings wasnt easy, it took some work but was i used a torch to heat the metal around the bearing to make it a little easier. To install i used a socket and a vice with a little grease and they went right in no problem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Linkage Bearing Kit

Joseph in WA

Comments On Mar 12, 2011:Great product! Everything fit great, the extra plus was the included lower shock bearing. Seeing how you have everything apart, do it right!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice product!

Chris in NY

Comments On Mar 08, 2011:good lifetime, still in bike after all season.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great alternative to factory

Lorne in CT

Comments On Feb 24, 2011:I installed these on a YZ250 and they rock. They installed without any trouble and with regular maintenance they should last for years.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

05 YZ250 Awesome fit and quality

Travis in CA

Comments On Feb 01, 2011:First off, this kit comes with the lower shock bearing. Keep that in mind when comparing the price to the pivot works kit. Quality is great, just as good as stock. I am stoked that my kit came with two extra bearings. It was probably a packaging mishap but now i have an extra set of a high wear item. All balls blows pivot works out of the water!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Linkage bearings

CIRO in CA

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:I have always liked to use genuine components when it comes to bearings, etc. but I have come to find out ALL BALLS sells a very good product!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BALLS

JOHN in PA

Comments On Dec 15, 2010:GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

JORDAN in FL

Comments On Dec 07, 2010:Fit like OEM, no suprises or issues. Less expensive than OEM parts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Linkage Bearing Kit

Jim in CO

Comments On Nov 24, 2010:Fair price, good bearings & seals, kit included shock bearing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

93' CR250

Kelly in WA

Comments On Nov 17, 2010:Great fit. Had small issue with the lower shock bearing seals wanting to pop out, but I chocked that up to the bore that they are pressed into was is sad shape.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome kit A+

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Oct 28, 2010:INSTALLED THEM IN A 2004 WR450. BEARINGS INSTALLED WITH EASE. THE NEEDLES DO FALL OUT QUITE EASILY NO PROBLEM THOUGH. WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pain So Far, Only Just Installed

jesse in AK

Comments On Sep 11, 2010:$130 for CR250 swing arm and linkage bearings. Installation is a bit of a pain vs OEM. One axle was 1-2 mm too long and I had to grind it to the right length. Extra precaution must be taken since the needles fall out so easy. The OEM is a much tighter bearing. I didn't price OEM this time but I am guessing the difference is not worth the pain and you are certainly getting a superior bearing with the stock Honda one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit like stock

JEFFREY in PA

Comments On Aug 29, 2010:no trouble yet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Linkage Bearing Kit

COSTIC in PA

Comments On Aug 02, 2010:Cheaper than stock and works just as good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2007 CR250R

Jake in WA

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:Spot on 100%. These are better than OEM and simple to fit. Just use a bit of threaded rod, some sockets, and a few nuts and washers clamped in a vice as a makeshift press. Works perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good replacement

todd in NY

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:as good a pivotworks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bearings

Jim in NY

Comments On Jul 15, 2010:1 year later, great products from this company

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

1999 YZ400F

DAVID in CA

Comments On Jul 04, 2010:The All Balls linkage bearing kit has everything needed to rebuild the suspension linkage and is easy to install. Great product. This kit will save you an extra $20 because it INCLUDES THE LOWER SHOCK MOUNT BEARING. (Does not include swingarm bearings.)

Was this review helpful?