Cascade Rear Chain Guide

Customer Reviews for Cascade Rear Chain Guide

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Cascade Rear Chain Guide Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Cascade Rear Chain Guide Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Jacob in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:I installed this on an aftermarket swingarm for a ktm 525xc. It bolted right up and seems to be holding up very well. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit great

Rick in KS

Comments On Jul 26, 2012:had no problems works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

THOMAS in IL

Comments On Apr 04, 2012:works great, good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Mar 28, 2011:Works great but a little expensive

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Man, I wish it had fit. Excellent quality

Bill in AZ

Comments On Dec 07, 2010:Like the warrior, this wouldn't fit on a 92 blaster with the stock rear skid plate. I reluctantly put the old slider back on hoping it'll hold up a while longer. This is a solidly built slider that doesn't require removing the chain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better Than OEM

JOEL in CA

Comments On Nov 15, 2010:This looked and worked great on my Banshee. Makes chain removal/replacement easier compared to the factory unit. Would be a good replacement option when the OEM guide breaks and/or wears out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy this, not a TM Designworks

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Oct 07, 2008:I have a fully built rear on my 400ex and this one has withstood me bottoming out my quad so much, I swear it's made of kryptonite! Another brand I had lasted only a week on my quad before breaking, but this one has over 50 hours and been bashed more times than I want to remember. This was far superior to the other and glad I bought this one instead of another brand!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

fits well

Brian in NM

Comments On Mar 16, 2008:Nice color, was bought for 05 raptor 660 and worked well with aftermarket swingarm.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Vicki in PA

Comments On Nov 13, 2007:Great strong sturdy product and looks great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAT QUALITY!

LUIS in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:FIT GOOD IN MY BANSHEE W/ A COUPLE WASHERS AND I WAS GOOD. GOTTA GET ALL 3. THE REAR CHAIN GUIDE, CHAIN SLIDER, AND THE CHAIN ROLLER. DO IT ONCE-DO IT RIGHT.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Nice Quality

STEVE in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:The guard appeared to be of good quality but the guard would not work in conjunction with a rear skidplate on my 02 Warrior.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A+

LEONARD in MT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:great slider

Was this review helpful?