Kibblewhite Valve Spring Kit

Customer Reviews for Kibblewhite Valve Spring Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Kibblewhite Valve Spring Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Kibblewhite Valve Spring Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tension

Matthew in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jul 10, 2013:These new springs with new valves made everything feel and look like it was brand new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Andrew in VIC

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:What can I say? They're Kibblewhite. Great brand, great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kibblewhite is the best

Taylor in AL

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:I have kibblewhite valves and this spring kit and it has never let me down! No more valve float.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Installed perfectly

William in AZ

Comments On Aug 11, 2012:They do not come with valve guide seals as the picture showed. Luckily the tusk gasket set I BOUGHT DID

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Springs

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kibblewhite

SAUL in CA

Comments On May 06, 2012:An outstanding product..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Parts

Richard in CA

Comments On Jul 28, 2010:This spring set works well with their valves. The quality and price is about the same as OEM. We went with it because they have engineered the valves so well, we figured they must do the same with their springs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better rev for sure!

mike in NH

Comments On Jul 05, 2010:If you do any motor upgrades at all these springs are a must. I have them in my motor with 14:1 high comp(race fuel only) hot cams stage2 and head mods. The dual spring design has kept me revving higher without floating any valves. It's a must have and great on a budget!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Thomas in AL

Comments On Feb 17, 2010:This is a great kit I put it in a 05 TRX450R.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for!

MIGUEL in CA

Comments On Mar 04, 2008:Kibblewhite makes quality products. Their valves and valve springs are are strong and fit as well as OEM. If your building up your motor or raising your rev limit then these are a must.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

BRIAN in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I love this kit... It will solve any valve problems with CRF's. My first kit is still in my 03 and has not had an adjustment in 4+ years!!!

Was this review helpful?