Cycra Stealth Moto DX Handshields Racer Pack

Customer Reviews for Cycra Stealth Moto DX Handshields Racer Pack

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Cycra Stealth Moto DX Handshields Racer Pack Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Cycra Stealth Moto DX Handshields Racer Pack Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work great

JAY in UT

Comments On Apr 23, 2013:I was a little skeptical as I ride woods and desert but these guards are awesome, very strong, light weight (compared to all other I have used, full wrap style) out of the way of the levers. Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works exactly how expected

Tyler in WA

Comments On Mar 28, 2013:I bought these gaurds strictly for hand protection against the person in front of me kicking up rocks and other hard objects so i got exactly what i had expected. They protect your hands great but if you crash do not expect them to stay perfect. After one fall they are now stress cracked at the mounts but I still do like them and they fit great and look better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

woulld not buy again

bob in Texas

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:If youneed to use the spacers between the bar clamps, the bolt holes did not match up! Idon't like products that you have to modify. Poor manufacturing!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nothing bad i did not like the look

Srinivas in AZ

Comments On Aug 08, 2012:nothing bad i did not like the look; looks for more trendy look and more protected hand guards

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Karla/Bryan in IA

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:bought these for my sled have the mx on my quad will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yz

owen in VIC

Comments On Aug 09, 2011:put on my yz250 held up to quite a few crashes will defiantly buy them again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

melanie in OR

Comments On Jun 23, 2011:If you want High quality hand guards for your motorcycle,then these are for you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Quality

SHANE in UT

Comments On Jun 09, 2011:I have had these hand guards for 5 years now. They have taken a beating and still function like they are new. I like the fact that they are small enough not to get caught up when snaking thru the tight trees and big enough to protect you from roost and branches. Like was mentioned before, keep the mounts loose enough to flex if you wreck and that will keep them from breaking.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty good

Matt in MT

Comments On Apr 19, 2011:They are decent roost deflectors and get that job done well enough.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent roost guards for the price

DAVID in OR

Comments On Oct 14, 2010:These have been on my bike for over 2 years and held up very well. They've done so well I ordered another set in a different color to update the graphics and plastics on the old bike. Great value and good coverage for roost or to keep the cold wind off your hands.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Light weight!!!

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Nov 17, 2007:I tried both the MX and DX models which are nearly the same, one is just a bit more coverage. They work fine against the wind and minor branches, roost etc. Keep the mounts loose so they will not snap in case you go over.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

hand guards

TOM in CA

Comments On Oct 31, 2007:great looks and work great and good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Trick hand guards

CLINT in CA

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:Probably the simplest mounting handguards I've every installed. They have served their purpose as far as roost and small branches are concerned.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great for Motocross!

SCOTT in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Perfect for motocross tracks. Good for deflecting roost. Fit my YZ250f fairly well. I would not ride with them off road. They are too flexible when it comes to tree branches etc. I rather use a wrap around style guard for the outdoors!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome Handguards

JASON in NY

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Best Handguards I have ever owned. The quality and looks are the best On the market.

Was this review helpful?