ASV F3 Series Pro Model Clutch Lever With Hot Start

Customer Reviews for ASV F3 Series Pro Model Clutch Lever With Hot Start

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to ASV F3 Series Pro Model Clutch Lever With Hot Start Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ASV F3 Series Pro Model Clutch Lever With Hot Start Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best levers

Rulon in UT

Comments On May 10, 2013:I bought this lever for my dirt bike and noticed a huge difference in the smooth pull on the clutch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best levers ever

Eric in PA

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:I have these levers for about a year and they still are as good as new after taking a few hard crashes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for. Go for the ASV.

DAVID in FL

Comments On Oct 10, 2011:Broke the stock perch, messed around with a couple of cheap lever/perch combos. When you dump the bike a couple of times they either break, the adjuster quits working, and they just generally get trashed out. ASV is a quality product. It fit perfectly on my '05 CRF450R and has a nice feel. Hot start is easier to use than stock. Have used for 5 months, been through a few crashes, still looks and works great. No complaints at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Expensive for the quality

Mckayleigh in UT

Comments On Jul 05, 2011:These clutch levers are very expensive! I bought mine a while ago, and it broke on a simple fall. I laid my bike down on the track and the clutch lever broke. (The actually little spring thing inside) So now I have to buy an entire new one. For how expensive these things are, you think they would hold up better!
TECH NOTE: THESE LEVERS DO COME WITH A 3 YEAR MANUFACTURER WARRANTY AGAINST BREAKAGE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfection

RAY in CT

Comments On Jun 08, 2011:Absolute perfection, no wonder everyone buys ASV. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best

DUNCAN in ON

Comments On Mar 12, 2011:i'm not sure if my clutch pull is actually lighter, but it feels like it. moving the hot start underneath the bar acually lets you use the quick adjust dial.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent quality and finish, consider fitment...

Kenneth in CO

Comments On Dec 27, 2010:Excellent finish, ASV products are high quality. I installed on an '06 CRF250R. Perfect replacement for stock with hot start without any mods. The hot start lever is mounted flush on the bottom of the ASV clutch bracket and rotates outwards towards the grip, it's a clean look and convenient placement, however look first to make sure you don't have any handgaurd mounts between the grip and clutch mount that might interfere with the hot start lever rotation (The kill switch is ok). My existing aftermarket handgaurd setup happened to be a prob I so just repositioned that guard mount.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

ASV Clutch Lever

ERIC in TX

Comments On Jan 12, 2010:Awesome Clutch lever! Had it for about a year without any problems.

Was this review helpful?