Pro X Fork Seals

Customer Reviews for Pro X Fork Seals

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Pro X Fork Seals Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro X Fork Seals Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Working great

STEVE in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:Installation went smoothly, they don't stick, and they don't leak. Will buy these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great seals for the money

seth in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:These seals hold up just as good if not better than OEM going on my second season with these seals and no signs of leaking so far. (knock on wood). Pro-X products continue to never let me down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A+

Toby in MB

Comments On Jan 16, 2014:Dont leak. Use them on all the forks i do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Working good

David in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 150 XC

Comments On Sep 22, 2013:Purchased installed and working great! Had some good hard rides on them and working as expected!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Andrew in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Perfect factory replacement and long life.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NOK Name brand seals for me

Thomas in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jan 07, 2013:I was happy to see these were NOK name brand seals when I got them. They lasted me almost a season of recreational riding before I saw one start leaking, even with seal savers on the forks. I do ride in a lot of mud though. I would not hesitate to buy another pair for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as intended.

Brian in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 450 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Nov 24, 2012:great fit works well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best for the money

GREG in UT

Comments On May 29, 2012:these are the best seals for the price, better than Race Tech seals for sure!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holding up well

MICHAEL in CT

Comments On Apr 22, 2012:Put these on a leaky KX100 and they work well so far. Easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Working Good

Josh in WA

Comments On Apr 06, 2012:They went in great, and are working great after 5 rides. I'd buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality japanese seal

Tyler in IA

Comments On Jan 30, 2012:These are the best Japanese seals - same as OE. Anyone that has been around bikes a while knows the NOK brand seals are the best. These are NOK just with pro-x packaging. I was very happy to see this! they work awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

basically OEM seals

Stan in ID

Comments On Jan 27, 2012:these are NOK seals! they say right on them. NOK are nice because they are OEM on most bikes. but for alot less.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro-X Fork Seals

KEN in CA

Comments On Jan 25, 2012:There are tons of different brands out there. This is one of the best since it is made by NOK one of the best names in the business when it comes to seals.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Waste of money

Stephen in VA

Comments On Feb 07, 2011:I installed these seals on my WP 48mm forks, they appear to be very similar to the stock seals. I didn't realize this until I looked at them closely but they are NOK seals, which is what YAMAHA uses from the factory on most/all of their dirt bikes. My experience with NOK hasn't been good in the past. Only time will tell......
I will rate again in 6-8months to see how they hold up.

Additional Comments On Jan 23, 2012:These seals barely lasted a year and are now leaking. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful?