NGK Standard Sparkplug

Customer Reviews for NGK Standard Sparkplug

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 47 Reviews

Return to NGK Standard Sparkplug Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

NGK Standard Sparkplug Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work fine

CASEY in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2014:just like the factory plugs good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all good

jim in AZ

Comments On May 28, 2014:all good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK is THE plug

Gene in OR

Comments On Apr 19, 2014:The only plugs I will put in my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality

CHRISTOPHER in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:the only plug to use in a banshee - never let me down and give good feed back when you ride

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK plugs the best

Drew in WA

Comments On Feb 13, 2014:NGK plugs are the best; use them in all my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cant go wrong with ngk

Travis in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA WARRIOR 350

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:No problems works good good price cant beat that

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its good

DENNIS in OH

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:worked great after the first run, but fouled out because i needed a hotter plug, fits 300ex idk y its not listed under machine type.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No issues

Tim in AZ

Comments On May 13, 2013:Works fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best...

Blake in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:NGK is the only type plugs I will run in my quads and dirtbikes. No need for anything more expensive they work great and perform.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK plugs are the best

Rob in IL

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:Only thing I will run in my Japanese toys

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great plugs

BEN in WI

Comments On Oct 08, 2012:always use these !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OEM replacement

Ken in AZ

Comments On Jul 27, 2012:NGK makes good OEM replacement plugs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a spark plug

preston in WA

Comments On Apr 25, 2012:great spark plug and at a good price the one i had before this lasted over a year thanks ngk and rm

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The make gas go boom

Timothy in WA

Comments On Feb 28, 2012:;D NGK are the best, they work and work well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good plug

Alan in CA

Comments On May 10, 2011:This plug seems to work good in my 200cc Yamaha Blaster.
Additional Comments On May 10, 2011:Good plug for a 200cc Yamaha Blaster.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good plugs

Austin in WY

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:These are the only plugs I run. Seem to have a good long life and seem to spark even if jetting is off and the oil builds up on them. Good purchase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Plugs

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Feb 07, 2011:I won't use anything else in my banshee.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

B8ES

JOEL in CA

Comments On Nov 16, 2010:Have used NGK for years without a problem with its quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

high quality

tony in KY

Comments On Aug 26, 2010:high quality at a low cast how can you go wrong!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price

KEITH in CA

Comments On Mar 17, 2010:For the price I picked up several of these. Good to keep a couple spares around.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Mike in CT

Comments On Feb 12, 2010:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice priced quality plug

Michael in FL

Comments On Feb 10, 2010:Wouldn't use anything but NGK for my bikes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It worked.

Adam in IA

Comments On Aug 06, 2009:Its a spark plug

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good but there is better NGK BR8EG

Josh in MO

Comments On Jul 09, 2009:The BR8ES is what i have always ran in my banshee, until it was time for a rebuild. My race shop told me to run these plugs instead, they are considered more a race plug, will hold up better and will not foul out as easy if your jetting if off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it sparks

Jonathan in NC

Comments On May 14, 2009:what is there to say? it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

MATTHEW in MA

Comments On Mar 18, 2009:Good price, good wear, good performance!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

richard in MD

Comments On Feb 09, 2009:great plugs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK

MATTHEW in IN

Comments On Nov 21, 2008:Only plug I will put in my engines!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ngk

rick in ID

Comments On Jul 28, 2008:ngk #1 plug great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ngk all the way

TIMOTHY in PA

Comments On Mar 30, 2008:when it comes to spark plugs, ngk is all i use in my bikes and atv's for almost 20 years. i haven't even considered buying anything else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal

PATRICIA in IL

Comments On Mar 10, 2008:Good price for a bottom line plug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

MARK in PA

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:works great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great plugs...

DAN in CT

Comments On Feb 04, 2008:NGK makes great plugs, love em.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

best spark plugs ever

DAN in CT

Comments On Jan 23, 2008:best spark plugs ever they last a pretty good amount of time and there great if your a hard core racer or if you like me and just love to ride there very good plugs and i highly recommend buying them and i defintely recommend buying them fron rocky mountainatv/mc they have great prices and you won't be mad with your turn out with these plugs i buy them all the time for all my bikes there very good.......

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Always the best.

SHAAN in UT

Comments On Jan 21, 2008:Always the best spark plugs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Definately Reliable

BRUCE in WV

Comments On Dec 21, 2007: Cant go wrong with an ngk, When i was much younger & broke i would cut corners and try to run champion plugs i could literally ride once around my house and foul a brand new plug!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PLUGS

JASON in UT

Comments On Dec 08, 2007:NO PROBLEMS

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

industry standard

MARK in GA

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:great plugs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

plugs

PHILIP in CA

Comments On Nov 24, 2007:great for the price, run them in all my bikes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK Standard Sparkplug

RANDAL in GA

Comments On Nov 21, 2007:You can't beat NGK for quads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very happy

ED in IL

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:all the differnt products i have bought from rockymountain atv i have been very happy with and will continue ording parts from them when needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems or defects noted with these plugs.

JUSTIN in OR

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

marks review

MARK in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:doesn't foul out as much in my 2001 suzuki lt 80 may just be my bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

RICK in OR

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I've used NKG for years with very good results

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK IS THE BEST

HEATH in AL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:THE ONLY PLUG THAT GOES IN MY BIKE, AUTO, OR WHATEVER.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it's a spark plug

JARON in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:It's a spark plug. It works like expected.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

plug

SEAN in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:plugs are to expensivce

Was this review helpful?