Clarke Free Flo No Slop Top

Customer Reviews for Clarke Free Flo No Slop Top

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Clarke Free Flo No Slop Top Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Clarke Free Flo No Slop Top Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not durable

Gerald in TX

Comments On May 04, 2012:Developed cracks within 2 rides and shattered shortly after.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gas leakage

craig in AB

Comments On Oct 04, 2011:seems to work well except when you put your bike on its side

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lost 3 of them

MOSES in CA

Comments On Feb 01, 2010:Cap looks great! It adds a nice touch to quad. Worked great when it stayed on. No spills whatsoever. I have had 3 of them fall off and lost. They have fallen off more but I think I found it twice. Maybe it was just my gas cap that was at fault but they were on 2 different quads. I tried to push in hard to make sure that they stayed on after first one fell off. Maybe a little instant glue is needed. I ride hard and sometimes my chest comes into contact with the tank. Buy a spare if you do buy though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its ok

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Jun 07, 2009:I do not have many instances where my quad is on its grab bar or back and flows any gas so I can't say it's the greatest for the price, but it matches my piston caps on my schrader valve, so that was a plus for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good, gets dirty

Brian in AZ

Comments On Apr 30, 2009:There's no valve in this, so it tends to get a layer of 2 stroke oil on it. I have a billet cap, most oem caps have a 1 way valve. Its attached very securely to the hose; the assembly would have to come off my cap to get lost. Does its job, and it looks pretty wicked too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clarke free flo

Neil in NY

Comments On Jul 06, 2008:Works and looks good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice and Short. Works great!

GREG in NV

Comments On Mar 19, 2008:Nice and Short. Works great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet top

DEREK in VA

Comments On Feb 20, 2008:Product was exactly as it was described. Looks great. Wonderful product for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clarke no slop top

TOBY in AZ

Comments On Feb 02, 2008:The no slop top does exactly what i bought it for no more fuel sloping into my lap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cool,but

Scott in WA

Comments On Jan 19, 2008:Cool product,but the tops come off easy. Lost it riding,not happy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet

jeff in ME

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:that annoying vent tube is out of the way and it looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like a charm

JAMES in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I use to get minor leaks from the gas cap when I stood up the Quad for maintenance but not with this Free flo no slop top. Comes Available in multiple colors...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very impressed

ROY in LA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:im very impressed with this product thanxz so much

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great part

CHRIS in TN

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:it looks and works great

Was this review helpful?