Free Flo Gas Cap Vent Hose

Customer Reviews for Free Flo Gas Cap Vent Hose

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 20 Reviews

Return to Free Flo Gas Cap Vent Hose Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Free Flo Gas Cap Vent Hose Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Leaked gas

Paul in PA

Comments On Feb 17, 2014:Gas would always splash out and leak with this vent hose, not happy. Looks good. Though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems, vents nice

Justin in CA

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:Blue matched my yamaha nicely, haven't had any fading issues but the bike is garaged so who knows? Still pliable after 2 years, it's a vent hose, what else is there to say?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Color fades extremely fast!!

DUSTY in CO

Comments On Jan 06, 2014:Purchased Noen Yellow for one bike, and neon blue for another bike. After FIRST ride, the yellow has already started fading to a clear-yellowish color. The neon blue is getting much darker, looks like a dirty blue. Colors look AMAZING at first, just dont expect it to last very long!! Other than that, the product does it job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

Russell in AL

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Priced right. Can't have enough of these things

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neon color doesn't match the bike

Benjamin in CO

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:I got the neon Blue hose and it sticks out on my '12 WR450. Good hose, stays slightly round, and is heavy duty. It is hard to install because of the interference fit, but hard to pull off too. It was cheap, so I'll just buy the Dark Blue one next time. I like the free flo swivel style better than using the factory vent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Brendan in NB

Comments On Jul 21, 2013:looks good on bike, very stiff compared to oem so you have to pull it from the cap everytime you fuel up, but servs its purpose and looks good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice but pricey!

matt in PA

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:veryyyyy neon beware! and its nice but toooo much money for this.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great!

CHRIS in NC

Comments On Oct 25, 2012:Ordered one of these in blue to replace my broken stocker on my 03' WR250F. I ordered a blue one, and while the blue is a little bit different than Yamaha blue, it's neglible. It fit very snug and tight on the nipple of my gas cap, and was more than long enough. The material seems outstanding, and should last a very long time!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tube

Paul in FL

Comments On Dec 19, 2011:Good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

free flo

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jun 13, 2011:to much money for a vent hose lol. what you pay for 18" you can get 4 or 5 feet at a hardware shore !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NEON GREEN

Domenic in NJ

Comments On May 01, 2011:These hoses add a nice touch to your machine while doing its job. For the price you just have to have one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Free Flo Vent

JEFF in CT

Comments On Sep 01, 2010:It's a tube ... it vents ... works great! -Predator 500

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good

Hugo in TX

Comments On Dec 03, 2009:Already bent to fit my XR400R, looks good and seems like it's going to last forever

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I love this breather tube

Jd in FL

Comments On Aug 28, 2009:I like this vent line. It fits well and severs its purose. It also looks good with all the different colors. I use it on my Baja Motorsports 250. mods: Uni air filter. Tusk oil filter. fmf megamax exaust. tusk fuel filter. 23x11x10 mud bugs

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAT...sort of

Ryan in MO

Comments On May 25, 2009:The vent tube serves it's purpose. But it is just so stiff. You can't use it like a stock breather tube, it spins and twists when you remove the gas cap. Just double check before you fire it up. Make sure it's not binding or twisted around any wires...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice hose

timothy in MA

Comments On Apr 23, 2009:fit good and looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Colors

BEN in PA

Comments On Dec 29, 2007:I used this on my 85 quadsport and it worked and looked great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gas cap vent hose

HEATH in CA

Comments On Dec 23, 2007:Easily applied poduct. Stays attached better then cheaper product of same design.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

GINA in SD

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:works well and it was cheap

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

review

TJAY in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:simple product. gets the job done. i love it.

Was this review helpful?