Free Flo No Slop Gas Cap Vent Hose

Customer Reviews for Free Flo No Slop Gas Cap Vent Hose

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 30 Reviews

Return to Free Flo No Slop Gas Cap Vent Hose Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Free Flo No Slop Gas Cap Vent Hose Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

DANIEL or MELANIE in AZ

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:stopped the overrun on my dry break tank

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yz 85

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:bought for yz 85. works great. no more fuel leaking out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Ryan in NH

Comments On Nov 17, 2013:Does it's job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price - quality rate

FELIPE in FL

Comments On Oct 15, 2013:Very resistant, longer than the OEM, the valve prevents fuel going out when the bike's on the ground, great price, colors, design... Everything!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

RUSS in CA

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:Works better than the other cool looking ones that are short and fall off on the first ride than splash gas on the boys all day (ouch) Used the for years there the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great vent hose

JOSHUA in ID

Comments On May 27, 2013:Vents well and only leaks a very small amount of fuel. It's the best "no slop" set up I've used.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

xr650l

Brandon in UT

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:works like it should. no issues at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

jack in IL

Comments On Mar 21, 2013:This is a good product, good replacement hose and a cool little part to trick your ride out a little!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Upgrade

Kimberly in PA

Comments On Dec 23, 2012:Looks trick and does it's job. Nice rigid tubing. Much better than stock vent hose and stays in place on my Team Alba Racing fuel cap. Very tight and secure fit. Extremely happy with purchase. A+!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit prefect

Derrick in FL

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:Replaced the old hose that I lost during a crash. Fit well and does not fall off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

AARON in CA

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:I put these on all my bikes. NO SLOP!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Doesn't work that well

Jay in QLD

Comments On Nov 02, 2012:I still get a bit of fuel leakage from the vent hose when my bike's laying on it's side.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They do what they're supposed to do!

JIM in ID

Comments On Sep 02, 2012:I run one on everything I have that needs a vent line on the gas cap. They don't fall off like the little stubby piston type vents.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i use the guts

KEVIN in IL

Comments On Aug 23, 2012:i take the hose off and use a more flexible hose. ive had trouble with it coming out off the IMS gas caps and it also could be longer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Is what it is and does what it does.

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Installed on Clarke fuel tank and part fit nice. Would purchase again and would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems

Brian in AZ

Comments On Apr 01, 2012:Works as stated, length is perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy

CHRIS in IA

Comments On Mar 30, 2012:Does what it says and looks cool. It is plenty long so you can trim.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clark Tank

Justin in NV

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:Fits Clark gas cap good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Dec 22, 2011:Put these on all our bikes. Works great and looks good too. Would not ride without one of these guys.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a vent hose

paul in WY

Comments On Nov 01, 2011:No problems at all with fit and durability, and a reasonable price. What else do you need.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great looks good

Karen in AZ

Comments On Sep 22, 2011:No issues here, a good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works better than the stock ones

Ray in NV

Comments On Sep 16, 2011:it still leaks when you stand up a quad with gas in it, but not as much as the stock one did.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great hose

THOMAS in UT

Comments On Aug 16, 2011:This is a great product, very durable and will last you a long time. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

junk

BRYAN in NY

Comments On Dec 20, 2010:fell off the bike in 10 mins

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these no slop vent

Patman in KS

Comments On Sep 16, 2010:Got tired of gas poring on the ground after crashing and getting all over the hot motor. So I got these Vent hose and love it looks really nice and it stops gas from poring out. I would highly recommend these product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works fine

mike in NY

Comments On May 08, 2010:All I did was safety wire hose on gas cap end and loosely zip tied at other end to keep it from flopping around.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice product

Jason in ND

Comments On May 09, 2009:Looks good easy to install, prevents gas leaks on warm days

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

DAVID in CA

Comments On Jan 04, 2009:Works great, will buy one for each of my bikes! One small gripe is that the tubing is a little stiff. Good value for the price. Thanks RM!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

TRACY in NV

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:Really need this and it works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

vent hose

DOUG in UT

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:These things work great. I use them on all my bikes and they work great. I never get any crap in the tank, and I never get any over flow on the plastic or in the steering stem. Great product.

Was this review helpful?