Tusk Seeing Stars Flag

Customer Reviews for Tusk Seeing Stars Flag

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Tusk Seeing Stars Flag Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Seeing Stars Flag Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Girls love it on the RZR

TROY in UT

Comments On Jan 05, 2012:It is great for the Pink RZR

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not that great

TYLER in WA

Comments On May 30, 2011:its a really cute flag,but didnt last very long.......went to moses lake two times before the pole broke........... and its really hard to see....... this flag is no longer my flag 4 riding and it just hangs on my wall at home ......After buying a cheap flag like this i just went and bought one that cost a little more but thats going to last me a long time. my oppion is just spend a little more it will be worth it in the long run

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hard to see...

Jonathan in AZ

Comments On Mar 22, 2010:I bought this flag/whip just before a dune trip. I like it alot although my riding buddies all told me it was really hard to see against the sand. Also, I was told to ride in places like Glamis and Buttercup, you must run an orange flag??? Haven't verified this yet but did notice most flags their were orange or had another flag on the whip as well that was either orange or red... otherwise i love it. Its very sturdy and easy to remove and store.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Scott in CA

Comments On Feb 25, 2008:Easy on / off and sutited my purpose

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SEE ME!

MATTHEW in CO

Comments On Feb 08, 2008:Need a flag? good looks and a great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wife likes it!

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Jan 06, 2008:Great looking flag up close, but is a little hard to see in the distance against the sand...it would be better if it were a little brighter colors or you add an orange flag also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stars

MIKE in CA

Comments On Dec 21, 2007:Bought this for my 11 yr old daughter. Thought it was a great price and she loves it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Happy!

MCKELL in UT

Comments On Nov 02, 2007:Very Happy qith my purchase! I love Rockymountainatv!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

got it as a present

john in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:i got it for my sister birthday and she loves it....it looks great and is strong fabric...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TUSK FLAG

NOEL in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:AWESOME FLAG WORKED OUT GREAT!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seeing Stars flag

Kathy in MT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:finally a flag that is feminine and big and neat!

Was this review helpful?