Klotz Benol Racing Castor 2-Stroke Oil

Customer Reviews for Klotz Benol Racing Castor 2-Stroke Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 20 Reviews

Return to Klotz Benol Racing Castor 2-Stroke Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Klotz Benol Racing Castor 2-Stroke Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product.........

jim in AZ

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:great product.........

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top quality

eric in MI

Comments On Jan 29, 2014:Been running this for years. It smells like fresh French fries when running!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best

Travis in AZ

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:I will not run anything else in my Banshee period. Or in any of my 2 stroke engines just simply the best Klots Benol all the way.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No other way

Ryan in NH

Comments On Nov 17, 2013:Benol or nothing end of story

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome stuff

cody in MO

Comments On Jul 21, 2013:Not only is this one of the best smelling pre-mixes coming out of your exhaust it also lubes the motor very well. It was time for a top end on my daughters KTM 50 and when I pulled it apart everything thing looked shiny so I swiped my finger and sure enough it was a thin layer of pre mix oil. I run it at 40:1. Highly recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no worries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KLOTZ!!!

Eddie in IL

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:Klotz!! Need i say more. Love this product. The only mix that goes in my bike. Plus the added bonus of smelling great around the track.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KLOTZ!!!

Eddie in IL

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:Klotz!! Need i say more. Love this product. The only mix that goes in my bike. Plus the added bonus of smelling great around the track.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Oil !!

Brentson in NC

Comments On Dec 23, 2012:This premix is Amazing run 32:1 and never had a problem. Smells GREAT and Protects like no other!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Fine for Me

Diane in IN

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Can't beat that smell of premix! Never had a problem with this oil. Not too expensive either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Protection Great Smell

Paul in WV

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:Castor is the best protection available. Leaves a thin oil residue. Engines are always clean inside when we tear down for a freshen up. Love the smell.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Trustworhy

CHERIE in CA

Comments On Jan 24, 2011:A great oil for your modified two stroke!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best protection against wear I've found. Period!

JACOB in UT

Comments On Sep 24, 2010:Not the cleanest burning. It's kind of oily. But I would much, much, much rather have an oily engine that needs to be cleaned than a clean engine that needs to be rebuilt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good oil

James in CA

Comments On May 06, 2010:Started using this 100% castor oil and very pleased. Had my jetting in the ball park and my bike feels very crisp and a no/few drops of spooge. Protects like no other, leaves a thin film of oil on internal parts. The hotter the engine gets, the better this works oil protects. And smells great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

klotz

Mike in IL

Comments On Feb 08, 2010:I love klotz and have been using it for years.. its priced pretty decent to.. definitely worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best 2 stroke oil

DARRELL in OH

Comments On Dec 16, 2008:Smells great and protects even better! You can't beat Klotz Benol, period!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

what do u think it benol

JON in WV

Comments On Mar 22, 2008:benol is great i think my favorite premix oil

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oiling

RICARDO in MN

Comments On Nov 13, 2007:this is the best premix oil i've used.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

excellent film strength

chad in MI

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:don't use product below 35 degrees F. other than that its the absolute best pre-mix oil money can buy. have used for years and not a single seize up due to oil issues.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

The best

brian in MI

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Best protection against wear and smells good too.

Was this review helpful?