Renthal Full Waffle Grips

Customer Reviews for Renthal Full Waffle Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Renthal Full Waffle Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Renthal Full Waffle Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

new grips

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:put these on a bike we sold. looked great and fresh

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

Jesse in CA

Comments On Sep 22, 2012:I've used these grips for years, very comfortable for all terrain types. They will wear down faster than the hard compound, but you need to keep your hands comfortable while on the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

ART in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Could be longer lasting but otherwise a good item.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

average grip

Jerrod in CO

Comments On Nov 30, 2010:I really dont like these grips. They are uncomfortable and wear out sooner than they should. Im switching brands!
Additional Comments On Dec 12, 2010:They look nice but thats all they have going for them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good standard grips

DAVID in CA

Comments On Feb 13, 2010:These grips are nothing fancy but they do the job well at a great price. If a crash does not tear them, they will probably last a year, or possibly two or more years, depending on how often you ride. Good standard grips.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Renthal full waffle grips

JONATHAN in UT

Comments On Jun 18, 2008:These grips offer superb grip, so much so that I was getting blisters from them. There aren't any grips with more grip than these. Just be prepared to medicate your hands after every ride. Due to their soft nature, they are easily damaged. Utility rating: four stars (they tore up my hands but my hands NEVER slipped). Durability rating: one star.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Broke after one fall

Joel in UT

Comments On Jun 13, 2008:Not the best. They tore on a very little drop. Would not buy again.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Worst grips I've EVER used!!!!

Matthew in KS

Comments On May 19, 2008:If you want bloody blisters go ahead and buy these. I ran them for 1 moto and cut them off! I would rather ride without grips!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

My favorite grips

PAUL in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I have large size hands and love these grips (medium compound). They're a bit harder on my palms then others but they last long and my hands don't slip off -- even during the mud race I did two weeks ago.

Was this review helpful?