Factory Effex Crossbar Pad 2009

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex Crossbar Pad 2009

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 19 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex Crossbar Pad 2009 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex Crossbar Pad 2009 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Small in size and price

JACK in WY

Comments On Apr 19, 2012:Hard to beat the price but this is not quite as long as a typical handlebar pad. Good for smaller motorcycles 150cc and smaller.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bar pad

Brent in NSW

Comments On Mar 27, 2012:Bar pad, seems to be good quality lasting well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product, just a little small

Lance in OK

Comments On Mar 16, 2012:Bought this for my sons TTR 125. The pad looks great, but it is a little too short to fit all the way across.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice!!!

Taite in NC

Comments On Feb 02, 2012:fits great looks great and is just a great buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Melissa in PA

Comments On Jul 24, 2011:helped me from getting stiches to my face! i love this thing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Factory Effex Crossbar Pad 2009

Jens in WA

Comments On Feb 04, 2011:Excellent quality! Well made pad and cover.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Factory Effex Crossbar Pad 2009

LOUIS in LA

Comments On Oct 25, 2010:High Quality crossbar pad
Additional Comments On Oct 25, 2010:High Quality crossbar pad

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice bar pad.

Edward in MA

Comments On Jul 25, 2010:Nice quality bar pad at a great price. Nice touch to restoring my bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pad

ALLEN in UT

Comments On Jul 07, 2010:Cool looking and works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good

Adam in IA

Comments On Aug 06, 2009:Standard pad but looks good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Factory Effex 08 Bar Pad - Satisfied

AJ in IL

Comments On Mar 14, 2008:Found product to be made of solid material and it held up well to multiple washings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Pad

JOSHUA in WI

Comments On Mar 04, 2008:It looks great just as i thought it would! If your looking to put some color into your bike this will do it for a nice price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

BRIAN in GA

Comments On Jan 19, 2008:great! looks good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the trick.

DAVID in NC

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:And it's nice and yellow. 'Course I won't really know until I smack my face into it... working on it.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Product

Jason in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I bought this for my son's XR50. The quality of the foam and vinyl covering are great. The length of the pad was just a tiny bit too long for the stock crossbar (only about a 1/8 of an inch), but you can hardly tell and it looks great on the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

DONAVAN in LA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great item

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

MATTHEW in IN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Wish it was all blue but the blue / white is ok.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

go for it

PAUL in TN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Good pad for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice graphics

TODD in UT

Comments On Oct 18, 2007:Bought this for the little suzuki ds80. It totally changed the look of the bike. Now the bike "rocks" according to the kid.

Was this review helpful?