Rox Speed FX 2" Handlebar Risers

Customer Reviews for Rox Speed FX 2" Handlebar Risers

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Rox Speed FX 2" Handlebar Risers Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Rox Speed FX 2" Handlebar Risers Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look awesome and not too bulky

Alex in ON

Comments On Aug 22, 2014:Got these to rise up for a Clarke XT350 tank on a 2006 Yamaha TW200. After putting these on the stock bars cleared the tank. The pivoting is nice to get the exact feel you want. The lower clamps are a little bit difficult to tighten. This may be unavoidable due to the slim design. Other than that, it's perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Beast Product

Christian in QC

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:i received them and they are heavy made! They look solid and are solid !! Looks very good too! Thanks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

exactly what it says

rick in CA

Comments On May 16, 2014:I am 6'4'' and these risers combined with the rc highbend bars are perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool product

RUSSELL in MO

Comments On Apr 29, 2014:These risers have lots of adjustibility. you can move your bars forward or back while still gaining height!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too tall? Get the rox risers!

Andrew in NM

Comments On Apr 05, 2014:These are really nice and give me the 2 inches I need to stand up comfortably on my 2009 Honda CRF 450X. I had no problems with cable length, I only had to cut one zip tie to give the starter wire a little more length. I am 6'1" and can now stand much more comfortably, which is good because I am new to riding on the sand and standing really helps. Highly recommend the rox risers, and as always Rocky Mountain provides fast shipping and great service.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits Great!

chris in MN

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:Fits Perfect and looks Good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rox pivoting riser

DERRICK in VT

Comments On Dec 26, 2013:Works good at a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not much else to say....

Jason in BC

Comments On Nov 01, 2013:Excellent fit and finish, perfect height for me.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Bar risers

Dan in BC

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:Bought for my son's TTR 125, great quality, easy to install, and he loves them. Brake and throttle cable were long enough, and re routed the clutch cable and though it works we will order a 3" longer one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What a difference 2" makes

James in MA

Comments On May 17, 2013:I'm a tall rider and raising the bars by 2" makes a huge difference on rider fatigue.
These risers have a great quality machine finish on them (looks sharp). The installation was very easy and I didn't have to buy all new cables to compensate for the extra 2" in height.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rox Risers Rock

Ricky in NY

Comments On May 01, 2013:Got this also because of Colt from Fast Flexx bars for a Scrambler 850 and they they fit no problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very stable!

Travis in NV

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:These were super easy to install, and very stable. Having proper handlebar height adjustment makes a WORLD of difference. The only thing I'd caution about is that if you have certain handguards that mount to the handlebar mount, you'll need to replace them with ones that clamp to the handlebars themselves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

Reaves in PA

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:Nice machining and durable! If you want custom bar adjustment without buying a ton of different bars...this is it! Bars can be rolled any which way and rake angle isn't even a factor. It's like having a swivel socket when you need one...then just lock it in place and you're set. Mine work well to compensate for an oversize fuel tank...easy to adjust too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These things ROCK !!!!!!

RORY in AZ

Comments On Aug 31, 2012:I bought a 2004 LTZ 400 that the po put fat bars on & they were way too low for me, made it uncomfortable to ride more than 15 minutes. I bought these because it already had a nice set of Tag bars installed. The added height & adjustability made all the difference! Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yamaha Super Tenere

John in NY

Comments On Jul 02, 2012:Additional height and pullback became essential for me to enjoy my new ride in comfort. Rox turned my 200mi days into 600+.
They are essential for dialing in your ergos if your bike is not the ideal fit. Their quality is rock-solid and well-finished.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2008 Outlaw 525 S

David in WA

Comments On Dec 09, 2011:Got these on Colt Brinkerhof of Fasst Flexx company's recommendation to compliment the Fasst Flexx bars for my quad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DRZ400

Dan in TX

Comments On Aug 20, 2010:I'm 6'2" and these risers and a ATV mid bend Pro taper make riding possible. The bar on a DRZ are just way to low. These are top qulity and work I haven't had a wreck yet but they look plenty tuff.

Was this review helpful?