Factory Effex Front Fender Decal

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex Front Fender Decal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex Front Fender Decal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex Front Fender Decal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks really good on blue plastics

William in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:i was having a hard time finding graphics that would give me a factory race look and when i seen this set i was sold! they are good graphics but seem a little thin go on great and seem to stick well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks really good on blue plastics

William in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:i was having a hard time finding graphics that would give me a factory race look and when i seen this set i was sold! they are good graphics but seem a little thin go on great and seem to stick well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

Lori in PA

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:Good graphics for a good price makes the bike look nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOOKS GREAT.

angie in VA

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE. FITS VERY WELL.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looking good

matt in UT

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Looks sharp, easy to to install. Stays put!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good lookin...

CHET in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:This Front Fender Decal looks great on my KTM. takes a little time molding it into the peaks and valley on the fender. I applied mine under the water tap on hot. Works better than a heat gun in my opinion.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Highly recommend, no doubts here

RANDY in VA

Comments On Mar 25, 2013:Great decal, nice and thick, easy to apply. Also, I was VERY surprised to find two Honda front fender decals (that go on the side) in addition to the pictured decal! AWESOME!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Andrew in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Brian in AZ

Comments On Apr 02, 2012:This works perfect. Fits good and easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durable & great looking

Brian in ID

Comments On Sep 30, 2010:Easy to install, very durable and looks great too. A+

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sticks!

arthur in NY

Comments On Aug 27, 2010:the top corners are tricky to get stuck flat, take your time putting it on. once on this sticker will not go anywhere........

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Hunter in OH

Comments On Apr 10, 2010:Looks really good on my crf150r and sticks really well.

Was this review helpful?