Factory Effex Rear Fender Decal

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex Rear Fender Decal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 19 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex Rear Fender Decal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex Rear Fender Decal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Factory Look

Zach in IL

Comments On Aug 18, 2014:Looks great on my 04 cr125! Perfect fit as always with factory effex

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good decal

Brad in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 12, 2014:Went on good but had a little pealing issue don't know why, I prepped everything like always but this time the rear fender and fork guards pealed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ups and downs

William in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:i was having a hard time finding graphics that would give me a factory race look and when i seen this set i was sold! they are good graphics but seem a little thin go on great and seem to stick well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good graphics

Lori in PA

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:Good graphics for a good price cant go wrong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Orange is not KTM Orange

Mark in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 250 XC

Comments On Feb 26, 2014:Purchased for my KTM, but the orange is not KTM orange...it looks more like Texas Longhorn brown/orange which is not what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome!

angie in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 200 XC-W

Comments On Dec 14, 2013:Great brands on it. looks very nice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Josh in OR

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:Good decals, thicker than most sets out there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Arturo in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:great grafics exellent replacement.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Vincent in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:easy to put this on the dirt bike good size

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thick n Sticky

CHET in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:Very thick and very sticky. Looks good on my orange fender while protecting it at the same time. Wish they made one for my stock 2011 white fender. Hint: Apply under running hot water. This will help it conform better to the design of the fender and will still stick great !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great but.....

Mike in KS

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Great material but the printing is slightly off to the side.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice graphics

Trey in OK

Comments On Mar 18, 2013:Goes on like a charm!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rear fender decal

Mitchell in WA

Comments On Apr 23, 2011:Top quality adhesive, perfect size with not much of a margin of error with installation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

richard in TX

Comments On Nov 24, 2010:went on easy and fit really well. looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit was perfect

Brian in ID

Comments On Nov 19, 2010:Fantastic product. Worn like iron.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Joshua in KS

Comments On Aug 24, 2010:love all the brand names on it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

killer

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 28, 2010:Goes on and stays on. Looks killer!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

NICK in CA

Comments On May 06, 2009:bonds well, and gives a clean look

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great looking rear fender decal

Christian in CA

Comments On Apr 18, 2008:Looks factory and was easy to apply. My old fender was in the sun a bit long and started to spider crack. I covered it up with this rear decal and it looks new again! Nothing like polishing a turd!

Was this review helpful?