Attack Graphics Stratos Radiator Shroud Decal

Customer Reviews for Attack Graphics Stratos Radiator Shroud Decal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Attack Graphics Stratos Radiator Shroud Decal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Attack Graphics Stratos Radiator Shroud Decal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality graphics

Mike in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Aug 25, 2014:Got a great deal on them too. Thick, great colors and looks good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

aaron in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On May 10, 2014:Fitment was perfect and looked amazing. Like everything else with Rocky Mountain; fast shipping and great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Graphics at Good Price

Dennis in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:Good quality, and just as easy to install as any other brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

Brian in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Dec 14, 2013:Fit the shrouds great and easy to apply

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good for the price

Bret in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 16, 2013:i didnt know how this was going to look on my bike, but after putting it on, it didnt look half bad at all!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT GRAPHICS

JAMES in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Oct 09, 2013:ORDERED NEW SHROUD GRAPHICS AND RECEIVED THEM QUICK AND THEY FIT GREAT AND EASY TO INSTALL. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

shawn in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Perfect fix looks good I'm very happy with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great graphics for the price

Austin in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:Quality graphics that last.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I hate putting on graphics

STEVE in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF230F

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:But these looked good after I did.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price

David in OH

Comments On Jul 17, 2013:I gave this a 3 just because the orange in the graphics doesnt match the orange of the KTM plastics and it looks alittle goofy. Otherwise great stuck well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great on the bike!

Brian in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jun 07, 2013:I frame upped my wifes moto while she was pregnant, these make the bike look pro!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Almost good.

Lance in MI

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:I bought these for my 2009 crf450r. They look ORANGE! i put these on brand new plastics and it looks terrible, they have just been sitting in my garage, chose to run my stock beat plastics over the goofy faded orange.
It sucks because they were spot on when i bought them for my yamaha.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good graphics

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:look really good. glue does not stick well with out a lot of heat and work. overall good for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to install and looks expensive!

Corey in WY

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:This was just what I needed to finish off my bike and I get a lot of compliments on how great it looks. It was really easy to put on and I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Tiffanie in UT

Comments On Mar 26, 2012:Love these shroud graphics. They look great on my son's CRF 150. Proud to wear the Rocky Mountain ATV/MC logo!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits good ktm sx

kyle in UT

Comments On Jan 31, 2012:they are better then the other brands if you ask me and you cant beat the price

Was this review helpful?