Toomey B-1 Pipe Kit

Customer Reviews for Toomey B-1 Pipe Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 23 Reviews

Return to Toomey B-1 Pipe Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Toomey B-1 Pipe Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

MICHAEL in FL

Comments On Mar 14, 2013:Bought this for my little brother who also installed v-force reeds, oil injection block off kit, wiseco piston, and port/polish job. All mods combined turned his blaster into a beast. I think this pipe is the best on the market for a blaster with similar mods. I would highly recommend it to anybody.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

B-1 Thumbs UP

BILLY in CO

Comments On Oct 11, 2010:SICK PIPE, lots of mid/top power. Powerband comes on strong. Sounds great too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

blaster

Paul in WA

Comments On Sep 21, 2010:i had a pro circuit pipe on my blaster when i got it and it was flay b4 it got to the top end, the toomey pulled from start right through to the end, so yes i am very very impressed. BUT it could only get the peip bolted at the muffler and there was no where for me to bolt the housing short of the muffler so no it didnt bolt up perfect but still happy

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PIPE

Quinten in IL

Comments On Apr 24, 2010:the pipe kit is great.runs great and easy to install..gave me much more performance gain and i put it on my blaster and smoked a 300 in a race,must use the stock silicone to conect pipe though the one they give you isnt the best.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Must Have!!!!

Andrew in FL

Comments On Jul 10, 2009:Great Sound!, and excellent performance gain! Exactly the pipes I was looking for, Highly Recommended!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Yamaha blaster

Mikey in NY

Comments On Jan 02, 2009:I put this on my blaster and it gave it much more bottom end and the top end didnt move much. You must get the jeting kit or doesent run good in top end.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great sound, better performance

DARRELL in OH

Comments On Dec 16, 2008:Best pipe you can buy for a Blaster. It sounds awesome, fit perfect and the hp gain is definitely noticeable.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Wahoo!!!!!

James in IN

Comments On Dec 01, 2008:This exhaust kit is a complete package. At the very least, drill out the airbox lid and install the inserts. Fantastic power & sound! Now my son can dust his cousin's Raptor 350. No Joke!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Really good pipes, the best ones

christopher in MA

Comments On Oct 10, 2008:This set comes with everything you need for the blaster.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

THE BEST

Bryan in NH

Comments On Jun 04, 2008:this full exhaust sytem comes with everything you need!
it includes power, an amazing sound that cant be touched, and the look. Just an all around amazing exhaust for the blaster

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

awsome

john in MO

Comments On May 06, 2008:this pipe is better then fmf and all the other leading brands

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

b1 pipe kit

Lori in TX

Comments On Apr 21, 2008:03 blaster bored 20-over with the b1 pipe kit and super stock power reeds and lose the air box lid will "amaze" you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING!

Alex in IL

Comments On Apr 19, 2008:AMAZING..... Thats all I have to say.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Toomey are ok

DAVID in WI

Comments On Apr 09, 2008:I got amazing power but after installing the kit my piston exploded just getting done with the rebuild

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wow!!!

john in NY

Comments On Feb 07, 2008:great value, feels like i double my power and it sounds awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OMG

Russ in WA

Comments On Feb 05, 2008:What a way to wake up a stock blaster. Kickin....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Nick in NY

Comments On Jan 11, 2008:You can't beat this... You get the toomey sound that is unmistakable... easy to install if your blaster is oil injected i suggest the oil block off kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Paul in VT

Comments On Dec 27, 2007:very happy with the power this pipe gives. it's a little boggy on the bottom end but it revs up quick. overall it is a great product

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

awsome kit!

jim in CT

Comments On Dec 10, 2007:with the b1 pipe kit i lost a lot of my low end power. but when i really get on the throttle the top end screams. not only does this pipe look good but it sounds great and is obnoxious which fits me best! thanks rocky mountain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The BEST BUY

GABRIEL in AZ

Comments On Dec 01, 2007:the kit is awesom. i saw extreme rusults in a 30 min period.if you want to supe up ur blaster this is the thing to buy.2 thumbs up,DEFINETLY...!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best pipe

JIM in NV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This is the best pipe kit on the market, easy install-follow the directions. My son really loves the added power, a little spendy but worth it!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Looks, sounds, and feels great!

Diana in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:In my opinion there is no other pipe kit for Blasters. The moment I got mine on my stock bike, I felt the major increase in power. Lets just say it allowed me smash a Raptor 350 with a K&N intake. It made it no contest. It makes the Blaster very peppy, plus makes it sound like it's big brother, Banshee.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pipe and Sound

RON in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I put the toomey B-1 kit on my daughters 06 Blaster and boy oh boy what power. Nice sound not to hard or thump. The power it gives is a vast improvement over the stock pipe. And easy to install, the whole installation took about an hour.

Was this review helpful?