Liquid Performance ATV Wash

Customer Reviews for Liquid Performance ATV Wash

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Liquid Performance ATV Wash Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Liquid Performance ATV Wash Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As expected

Jackson in WV

Comments On Jun 14, 2013:Nothing outstanding, but not a bad product either, It did everything as expected.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Makes cleaning easier

Paul in WV

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:It works, cleaning is easier. I have found better products for cleaning tough mud off and at a better value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Film Free

CHRIS in WI

Comments On Feb 22, 2012:always washed off spot free - and left a nice shine - I will always use this after I ride

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!!!!

JACE in ID

Comments On Dec 13, 2009:This stuff works great. It takes off heavy mud grease ect. You have to let it sit for a bit then everything comes off. The only down fall is you go throw alot of it if you ride in haevy mud. I get 3 washes with a bottle! BUT WORKS!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST EVER

JEFF in MA

Comments On Apr 01, 2009:AWESOME

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Worked just ok

Troy in NY

Comments On May 25, 2008:This stuff is really just soap and water. It doen't clean it as good or any better than a power washer. I just use it in hard to reach areas and places you shouldn't use a power washer. Don't expect to get any stained or baked dirt off with it. I tried to clean my pipe with it, but it didn't work at all. It does help get all the chain lube off of the swingarm though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

PAUL in IL

Comments On Feb 19, 2008:This stuff worked great. Wetted the ATV down, sprayed this stuff on. Let sit about 5 mins and the mud/sticky dirt just rolled right off. What normally would have taken me a couple hours to get all the mud off took about 15 mins

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Stuff

MATTHEW in TX

Comments On Dec 04, 2007:Spray it on and wash it off. Follow the directions it works much better. Let it sit on there for a while like they tell you too and it works great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

over priced

JORDAN in VA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:you will go through a bottle every 2 times you wash your bike.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best wash I've used

JESSE in AR

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This is the only wash product that I've tried that actually cleans my bike. I've use many different products, however this is the best I've used. I would recommend it to anyone who rides offroad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

atv wash

DUSTIN in MI

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Spray on wipe off? I don't think so. For the cost it is much cheaper to use a mild dish soap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good But Falls Short

JAMES in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This ATV wash I wont joke does a great job..However, with Heavy Mud and dirt riding it falls short to get the job done. Great for if your a light rider but if your a mud player will only help cut a bit of the work out...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

Heather in PA

Comments On Oct 21, 2007:just what you need for your atv spray it on and wash it off shines every time dont know what i would do without it

Was this review helpful?