MSR Clean Funnel

Customer Reviews for MSR Clean Funnel

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 22 Reviews

Return to MSR Clean Funnel Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

MSR Clean Funnel Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great!!!!

Michael in PA

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Perfect for filling all my atvs and atcs. The lid keeps it clean when not in use so I don't have to clean before each time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

funnel for all fluids

DAN in CO

Comments On Feb 08, 2014:looks like a nice middle size funnel with a lid and end spout cap to stay clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as designed

Mark in TX

Comments On Dec 28, 2013:Looks like a funnel and works like one. Nothing wrong with it...but hard to get excited about it either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I love this funnel

Dave in CA

Comments On May 31, 2013:I love the caps on both ends. I use it for oil changes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As advertised

Tim in AZ

Comments On May 13, 2013:Works perfect. Stays clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stop Cleaning your funnel!!!

TRAVIS in NV

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:This funnel has reduced the time it takes to change my oil because I am no longer trying to fish out the little specks of dirt that collect then the very smallest part of the funnel! Also, I don't have to worry about it dripping oil all over the garage! Awesome product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I LOVE IT

JAMES in UT

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:I LOVE THESE FUNNELS!!! A MUST FOR ME

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good idea

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:I like them but the threads on the lid are of poor quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great funnel.

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:I have no compaints about the funnels. The ad says that the lids are common sizes found in household products. I lost my cover and have not been able to find a lid for years. Just do not lose it and they are perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product, great $

Eric in CA

Comments On Feb 01, 2012:This is great product , no more stuffing rags or papertowels in funnel to keep dirt out. just use and screw covers on it works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Funnel

Dave in CA

Comments On May 31, 2011:Nice to have a cap on both ends. Keeps the funnel clean, and the mess minimum. This funnel is with me on every getaway.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CLEAN !!!

william in ID

Comments On Mar 05, 2011:very nice funnel, its great, use it and put the lids on and it stays clean !!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stress reliever

RONALD in NM

Comments On Nov 30, 2010:I suffer from fear of dirt in my funnel. This funnel takes my fear away, it's GREAT!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MSR Clean Funnel

TERRY in BC

Comments On Nov 09, 2010:Works great and stays clean when not being used.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome funnel!!

JESSE in WA

Comments On Mar 24, 2010:Keeps oil changing clean! :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Is a funnel

Joseph in TX

Comments On Nov 03, 2008:Come on, no leaks or cracks what more can I say

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great funnel

Rick in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2008:Why didn't someone think of this sooner? I bought a couple of different sizes. Apparently the engineers that make ATVs didn't think about maintenance? These funnels make oil changes a breeze. I use them to add coolant too. Very handy, and so far are holding up well. No more sand/dirt to clean out!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bendable funnel

CHAD in IA

Comments On Feb 14, 2008:when you need a small and flexible funnel this one works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great funnel

ZACH in CA

Comments On Nov 02, 2007:Works great. Cant say much other than that.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Funnel

CHARLES in UT

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MSR Clean Funnel

NICHOLAS in AL

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great small neck fits great into tank...and the caps on each end keeps your storage area clean.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

funnel

BOBBY in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:love that it closes tight on both ends no residue mess to clean up every time.

Was this review helpful?