Pro Circuit Seal/O-Ring Grease

Customer Reviews for Pro Circuit Seal/O-Ring Grease

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Pro Circuit Seal/O-Ring Grease Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro Circuit Seal/O-Ring Grease Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Super slippery!

Jeff in ID

Comments On Jan 07, 2014:The Pro Circuit Seal/O-Ring Grease is an amazing lubricant for installing your oil seals as well as any O-ring. I little bit will go a long way and it does not wash off like other lesser quality greases on the market. I highly recommend if you service your own forks that you keep a jar of this in your toolbox!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Gotta have it.

Jeff in CO

Comments On Nov 12, 2013:If you work on your bikes, and who can afford not to, this is like chain lube, loctite, wrenches, etc. Simply a must-have.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works very well

ROBERT in WA

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:I have noticed that "not all" Honda OE Seals come lubed. I have used this several times with excellent luck. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like you would expect

Bruce in FL

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:Super slick and does what you would expect. It's a lot cleaner than wheel bearing grease.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Pro Circuit Seal/O-Ring Grease is good stuff.

Scott in AL

Comments On Nov 09, 2010:When you replace rubber o-rings or seals you really need to use seal grease. It will help prevent tearing and chaffing on installation and makes the seals much easier to remove and replace the next time. You could pay more for another brand but there's really no need to. This stuff works.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

!!!

CODY in VA

Comments On Nov 06, 2009:This Stuff is Excellent. Best Grease I Have Come Across. Is Worth The 10 Dollar Price Tag...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Stuff

Andrew in TN

Comments On Aug 28, 2009:Used this a couple times on fork rebuilds. Works like a champ.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Circuit Seal/O-Ring Grease

JOHN in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:i have used this product for shock & fork re-assembly with excellent results. i also apply a generous coating inside the fork seal wiper during assembly & after cleaning out dirt & mud between rides.

Was this review helpful?