Motorex Off-Road Chain Lube

Customer Reviews for Motorex Off-Road Chain Lube

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Motorex Off-Road Chain Lube Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motorex Off-Road Chain Lube Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stuff

Christopher E in NJ

Comments On Jul 03, 2014:This is one of the few products that I keep buying (rather than just waiting for something to go on sale). Throw some of this stuff on your chain 20 minutes or so before riding and it stays clean as ever. It also doesn't get flung around like some chain lubes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

Aaren in KS

Comments On May 11, 2014:This is GREAT stuff does not leave any mess, and leaves the chain lubed and doesn't get nasty and track all the dirt and stuff stick to it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product.........

jim in AZ

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:great product.........

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best

Michael in NY

Comments On Mar 18, 2014:I have tried all of them and this one is the best by far!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

Mark in TX

Comments On Dec 28, 2013:I have used various chain lubes. This one is by far the best I have found. Does an excellent job of lubricating, but doesn't result in everything sticking to the chain. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Lube

Tim in CA

Comments On Dec 21, 2013:Definitely put lube on in advanced so that it has time to set up and get into chain. it will fling off if applied and ridden on to soon with the dirt build up. but good lube and has kept my chain clean so far.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

ANDREW in NV

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:I love this lube I put it on after my rides since I ride frequently and it soaks in to the hot chain and is ready for the next ride

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I've tried a lot

charles in WA

Comments On Sep 01, 2013:This is the best yet - -worth the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This stuff is the best.

Jason in TX

Comments On Aug 16, 2013:I have tried several different types over the years and this is absolutely the best. Thanks for the great price as always!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good, clean chain lube

TRAVIS in NV

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:This chain lube works very good. I have been using it on a DID x-ring chain for years and the chain still has a lot of life left. Also, unlike wax chain lube it does not get all over the place or "cake" onto the chain. Very excellent product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

joe in MD

Comments On Aug 21, 2012:not sloppy at all. works great!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

Jeff in AR

Comments On Apr 11, 2012:Works good

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

my favorite chian lube

BRIAN in TX

Comments On Nov 30, 2011:doesn't sling off, doesnt attract dirt and grime like others, and its clean. I use gb520mxu chains and after cleaning the bike I apply wd40 to displace the water. Airhose off the extra after 15minutes then apply this chainlube, chain and sprocket wear has been excellent. I will continue to use this until the price increases and if it does I will switch to the primary drive lube at that time.

Was this review helpful?