Motorex Cross Power 4T Motor Oil

Customer Reviews for Motorex Cross Power 4T Motor Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Motorex Cross Power 4T Motor Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motorex Cross Power 4T Motor Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST OIL FOR KTM

Joseph in RI

Comments On Sep 15, 2014:Hands down the best oil for high performance KTM engines. I change the oil in my 2012 KTM SX-F 350 every 10-15 hours, depending on riding conditions. I put my bike through serious torture on the track, exploring trails and even on the street, engine and clutch are perfect, wouldn't use any other oil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only oil I run in 450

Thomas in PA

Comments On Aug 30, 2014:I just put a new top end in after 300+ hrs, only ran Motorex in engine. Cylinder walls still had crosshatches in it. Compression was still great,only changed piston cause of the hours. HIGHLY recommend Motorex. Its the only oil I will use!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST STUFF OUT

Sierra in NV

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:This is the only oil i use in any of my machines.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

More expensive but...

Rod in CA

Comments On Jan 19, 2014:Would rather spend a little more up front than a lot later rebuilding a worn engine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great oil

Kyle in CA

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Factory recommended and swapped out as soon as I bought my new bike. Worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Pour Spout

Andrew in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Good enough for factory KTM is probably good enough for the rest of us. The pour spout is very cool and functional.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top notch oil

Jacob in TX

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:KTM factory uses and recommends it therefore so do I. Keeps my bike running fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Only the best for my KTM

Cody in WY

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Notice a difference in power when my oil is fresh. Always use recomended oil by MFG for my KTM. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Always!!!!!

john in AZ

Comments On Aug 28, 2013:I have been using only motorex since 2006 in all my bikes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!

Cory in UT

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:Great Product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best oil for KTM

Jason in GA

Comments On May 20, 2013:I will never use anything but MOTOREX

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

450exc, outlaw 525

Robert in NJ

Comments On May 16, 2013:what can i say? use only this oil in both my ktm motors, never an issue.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very good oil

Erik in WA

Comments On Mar 15, 2013:I have run this oil in the desert for years and it holds up and does not thin out like other synthetic oils (10w-50 weight). It is well worth the price for a racer who abuses the clutch or runs in the desert.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motorex

Devon in AZ

Comments On Dec 12, 2012:Great oil and this is the best price I could fined.

Was this review helpful?