Tusk 16 Gram CO2 Replacement Cartridges

Customer Reviews for Tusk 16 Gram CO2 Replacement Cartridges

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Tusk 16 Gram CO2 Replacement Cartridges Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk 16 Gram CO2 Replacement Cartridges Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just as expected

Andrew in CO

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:Not much to go wrong. Was as described and filled with CO2. Got what I paid for

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Levi in CO

Comments On Dec 12, 2013:Great product, easy to use, and compact for carrying on the trail with a few extra CO2 cartridges.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work

Scott in WY

Comments On Apr 19, 2013:Not much to say, just a compressed air cylinder.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I keep buying them

TROY in UT

Comments On Jan 05, 2012:I have spent lots of money on these things!
We seem to use them up like crazy in Moab!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

David in WA

Comments On Dec 27, 2011:these inflators are awesome! We keep them on our quads when we ride... compact and easy to use!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very handy

Aaron in CA

Comments On May 13, 2011:These are great for filling up your tires when you suddenly get a flat on the trail or in the middle of a race. Very small and easy to pack away in your tool bag or backpack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A Must Have

Donald in NH

Comments On Jan 31, 2011:Riding with a group of friends and my buddy hit a rock very hard and at an awkward angle, he lost the bead and his tire went flat. Took about 3 cartridges to fill his tire from completely empty. We got him back on the trail, good thing too we were deep in the woods. Well worth the money. Will not go anywhere without my tusk co2 tire inflater kit and with at least 6 cartridges.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

JOEL in CA

Comments On Nov 16, 2010:These cartridges cost less than the other top name brands but work just as good if not the same. It is a neccesity for me and I'm happy I can get it cheaper.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TUSK CO2

DAVID in NV

Comments On Oct 10, 2010:THEY WORK AND CHEAPER THAN OTHERS

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keep these handy

Dustin in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:The Tusk CO2 kit is a must for every rider. It gives just enough air to get you back and takes seconds to do. I keep 6-12 replacements in my trailer at all times so my kits stay full

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good cheap replacements

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Apr 15, 2009:These are cheaper than others and still work in my pumper/filler.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

KEN in OR

Comments On Jan 04, 2009:Always have a few of these as spares when way out there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Catch them when on sale and stock up!!!!

KORINA in OR

Comments On Aug 19, 2008:If you dont have a repair kit that uses Co2 get one and stock up, works great when on mountain and you get a flat or even at the dunes and you dont have a cig. lighter pump and need to air up if you aired down to much. Catch them when they are on sale to save even more $$$

Was this review helpful?

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Make sure the hole is REPAIRED!!

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Nov 10, 2007:Otherwise, the air in these little things comes right out and you are still stuck on the trail!!! Either pull your tube and put in a new one or fix the hole with a patch first and you will be OK.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk 16 Gram Co2 Cartridges

Ernest in MN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I bent a bead on my rim & my tire leaked air & used these to get me back the the staging area, what a life saver for me on the trail. I just ordered more placement cartridges, Thanks RMATV

Was this review helpful?