Tusk Tapered Lug Nut

Customer Reviews for Tusk Tapered Lug Nut

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 19 Reviews

Return to Tusk Tapered Lug Nut Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Tapered Lug Nut Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lug nut

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:bought these for just in case I lose one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

matthew in IL

Comments On Dec 03, 2013:look good work good. cheap. props to tusk. they put out alot of good products at fair prices.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look excellent!

Brett in WI

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:Got these for my 2006 Honda Rancher with ITP SS112 wheels and they align the wheel nicely and have held up well for their cheap price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit Perfectly- Seem to be quality - Time will Tell

Ryan in GA

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:Hey they are lug nuts.... :-) fit perfectly. look great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Like the lugs

Casey in NC

Comments On Jun 07, 2013:These lug nuts go great with my SS212 wheels. They seem heavy duty and have held up well so far. The only thing I don't like was if you chip some of the chrome plating off when putting the nut on or taking it off, it will quickly rust where the plating came off. Would like to have something a little more durable to combat the rust.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really good, no problems.

Paul in NSW

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:Great upgrade over the OEM units & cheaper!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just what I needed!

Sarah in GA

Comments On Mar 25, 2013:I ordered these when I bought a set of ITP wheels and they look and work excellent! I will definitely be ordering more of these with my next set of wheels.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit well

JEROME in QC

Comments On Jan 25, 2013:fit well my kfx400 stock wheels, but I don't think the chorme will last very long, seems to be little bit fragile, but does it's job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Lugnuts

John in MS

Comments On Nov 02, 2012:Threads and chrome were of good quality. Works like it should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk chrome lug nut

Glen in CA

Comments On Oct 26, 2012:They look nice on my YAMAHA GRIZZLY. I bought 16 lugs of that just 2 had a little to much chrome in the threads. Had to run a tap in them to clean up the threads and they were fine.That is why i give them 4 stars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lug Nuts

Duane in WI

Comments On Jul 07, 2012:Put these on my quad along with the STI Sport Alloy rims and they definitely are the icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bring the bling

MIKE in CA

Comments On Oct 28, 2011:love these lug nuts, replaced the stock one's on all my quads. very inexpensive upgrade to make your ride look nicer and cleaner.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product and Price

Roger in OR

Comments On May 12, 2011:The title says it all, just got them, we'll see how they hold up and/or resist rust.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bling

Stan in ID

Comments On Jan 31, 2011:works just like a lugnut should. nice price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good as factory

JEFF in IN

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:Look good with my new aluminum wheels, but cheaper than the factory lugs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lug nuts

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Nov 04, 2010:just like oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does what its told

Mike in CA

Comments On Sep 29, 2010:great lugnuts. the chrome has help up perfectly this year. works like a lugnut should.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Tapered Lug Nut

KEN in CA

Comments On Sep 29, 2010:I use these primarily on my RZR when switching out the tires for various riding conditions. I have no problems with them so far since I stick to the manufacturer's torque specs in my manual. The chrome finish is durable and these are a fraction of the cost of OEM or other aftermarket brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Junk

RANDY in FL

Comments On Aug 28, 2010: I change the wheels on my rhino for different riding. Ive have had the same lugs for years. I bought these and the first change 6 studs snapped off. Yes they were the right thread. These are cheap china junk. Who knew lug nuts could suck.

Was this review helpful?