Genuine Innovations Ultraflate Pump With 16 Gram CO2

Customer Reviews for Genuine Innovations Ultraflate Pump With 16 Gram CO2

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Genuine Innovations Ultraflate Pump With 16 Gram CO2 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Genuine Innovations Ultraflate Pump With 16 Gram CO2 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Compact and works...

Matt in CO

Comments On May 07, 2014:I have used it a couple times to air up when getting back on road. It works like it should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Small, light, powerful, and it locks!

Brian in MI

Comments On Nov 21, 2013:Great product. Uses cartridges that are easily available. My favorite part is the high quality screw on fitting and the fact that it locks so when this is in your tool bag or pack it can't randomly discharge!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

marco in CA

Comments On Sep 18, 2013:wow didnt think it worked it inflated my rmz 250

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

plus pump

EVAN in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:very compact fits in camel bag and easy to use great for fixing a falt on the trail on just adding air to a low tire

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wont ride without it

Josh in WA

Comments On Nov 21, 2011:I finally had the opportunity to use this on a ride yesterday. My buddies tire was really low, and one shot with this thing, and it was filled up. Easy to use, small, does the job! I will always have this with me for trails!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Ultraflate Plus Pump With 16 Gram CO2

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Apr 13, 2011:I could never get the micro pump to work right so I went to a basic C02 inflator.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A must have for MOAB or any rocky terrain

Chris in CO

Comments On Mar 02, 2009:Out of four bikes we had three flats and this CO2 pump worked like a charm. trigger makes it nice to inflate tube a little bit and prevent pinching tube with tire irons. will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Jeff in WA

Comments On May 21, 2008:I like that its small enough to stick anywhere and you dont have to lug around a small air compressor. I flattened a tire when I recieved it just to check it out. Worked great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GOOD TO HAVE

JAVIER in WA

Comments On May 11, 2008:GREAT FOR THE TRAILS, JUST NEVER KNOW WHEN NEEDED.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

worked ok

TJ in OH

Comments On Apr 12, 2008:it was hard to get on and off but great to have when needed

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

awesome

JEREMY in UT

Comments On Mar 09, 2008:life saver

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great pump

JAKE in NY

Comments On Mar 04, 2008:nice small and works great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to use!

Hans in PA

Comments On Jan 12, 2008:Great inflator... I purchased extra cartriges up at Walmart and they also work great. Recomended!

Was this review helpful?

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product, I use it more then I expected.

MAXIMILIAN in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:this is probabaly the single most important tool to carry. Its well built, easy to use, and is compact. I use it all the time from the dunes to mountain trails.

Was this review helpful?