Fox Racing Proforma Knee Brace Socks 2014

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Proforma Knee Brace Socks 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 22 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Proforma Knee Brace Socks 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Proforma Knee Brace Socks 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just ok

Andres in CA

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:thought they would be more comfy to wear...mostly have been wearing my old ones that are nice..i found that the cheap thigh high socks are just as good if not better...i would not buy these again...3 stars just because they are ok

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

KOLBY in UT

Comments On Sep 16, 2013:Awesome fit and comfort. Wish they would last a little longer. I usually get about a year of use out 2 pair. Hope that helps.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i like the evs socks a little better than fox

J in AZ

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:the grey socks are good, but just not as good as the evs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great relief for under braces

Christopher in MD

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Help to reduce the rubbing and price is good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice socks but cheaply made

Tracey in NC

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:I liked these for winter riding, however, after the first use, the thread was already coming undone around the elastic at the top of the sock. Would love to have a couple more pairs of these if they were more durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

johnny in OH

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:Comfortable. Perfect length to inseam at 5-11" height. I could see them being a little long if you are shorter than a few inches

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfy

Garrett in AZ

Comments On Mar 21, 2013:best socks, worth the price, nothing feels as good as new socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit - we will see how they stand up

Derick in NC

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:A must have if you wear full knee braces. Mine go from the top of my thighs to my boots. These socks are a must have to not get rubbing and rashes from the brace. However they are starting to look worn after 6 rides. who cares how they look - i just want them to last. Overall i am not too worried but that is the only reason I am not giving a 5

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing Proforma Knee Brace Socks 2013

FELIX in NC

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:I have purchase two pair of the Fox Racing Proforma Knee Brace Socks back in 2005 and 2006 and both pair are just starting to stretch out so I purchased the Fox Racing Proforma Knee Brace Socks 2013. The 2013 ripped at the seam above the ankle when I first wore them. My wife mended the seam but it is coming apart in a different location. I would not recommend purchasing these socks because of poor quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Socks

John in ID

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Great for their intended use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Andrew in VA

Comments On Aug 15, 2012:i saw barcia and tomac wearing these at budds creek, best socks ive ever had

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Impressed

Jay in QLD

Comments On Aug 10, 2012:These socks are the go if you use knee braces or pivot knee gaurds.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Alex in IL

Comments On Aug 03, 2012:Fit is snug, but not tight. Good quality construction and they absorb a lot of sweat. Makes it easier to knee braces.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great.

Kerry in CO

Comments On May 08, 2012:Ran these with CTI braces. Had been using the generic sock that came with the CTI's. Those would slip and bunch behind the knee and after a few hot hours of riding, the back of my knee's would be chaffed. The FOX knee brace socks did not slip or bunch in a 5 hour ride. No behind knee chaffing. Suggest the same as previous reviews... roll the top of the sock down over the top of the brace. Can not comment on durability... only had 1 ride.. but for the price and comfort, i would not mind making these a annual purchase if needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox sox

scot in HI

Comments On Apr 25, 2012:Great socks no chafing from knee guards. Nice and cool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EVS RS8 Pro braces

Justin in NV

Comments On Apr 23, 2012:They slid down a bit, but everyones legs are differnt. They seemed fine for the first ride. I'll update if they wear out fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very lightweight

JEFF in CA

Comments On Jan 09, 2012:Cool, thin and tall enough for knee braces.Dont expect them to last long. We get maybe 10 weekend rides before holes open up toe and/or heel. I still buy them because they work so well. Wish they were 10 bucks. Id buy a bunch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better than most

greg in WV

Comments On Jan 03, 2012:lasted about 60 hours of harescrambles. toe and heel wore out. i doubt there's a better long sock - works great with knee braces. lighweight, not warm.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Used for 150 Hours on MX Track

Michael in CA

Comments On Sep 21, 2011:I like these. If you wash them every time they won't stretch and fall down like the other dirty guys said lol. I use them with Asterisk knee braces so they never fall down. I wore through the toes in one year. I consider that excellent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

Steven in CO

Comments On Aug 23, 2011:Great fit and comfortable, no problems yet.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not too Bad

DOUG in CA

Comments On Aug 20, 2011:Pull them up slowly and not too hard or the stiching will bust out. Roll the tops over your knee braces to keep them up. If you baby them, they will last a few seasons.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

decent wouldnt buy again

kyle in TX

Comments On Mar 18, 2011:after you have had these sox for a while they stretch,alot!they are hard to keep up and they slip while riding and they are uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful?