MSR Wick Dry Socks

Customer Reviews for MSR Wick Dry Socks

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to MSR Wick Dry Socks Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

MSR Wick Dry Socks Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Warm

Bill in Idaho

Comments On Jan 24, 2014:Best socks i have ever owned. thick,comfortable,and very warm.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Todd in Arizona

Comments On Apr 20, 2013:Great socks keeps feet dry and comfortable!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Ed in NH

Comments On Dec 01, 2012:They're socks... What more can I say? Not as stretchy as most socks but they are warm and work.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very comfy

ART in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Keeps my feet dry and covers most of the lower legs

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

these socks last forever

Samantha in NJ

Comments On May 30, 2012:My dad has riden with these socks for idk how long and I finally got him new ones because his were very stretched out and needed to retire haha...they didn't fall apart though and survived many many years of racing. Looks like they would make your feet sweat a lot though, but he wears these wooley mammoth socks in any weather haha

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Long lasting

NORMAN in CA

Comments On Jan 11, 2011:These socks have made it through 2 seasons. The elastic on the top is starting to wear out now, but no wear on the fabric.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice socks..

DAVE in OH

Comments On Oct 16, 2009:Keep in mind, these are kinda thick socks. A little too heavy for me for summer riding, nice for winter tho. Hold up well to many washes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!

WILLIAM in VA

Comments On Jan 18, 2008:These socks are very nice. They feel good when I ride and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

MSR Sock

DAVID in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great sock keeps foot dry

Was this review helpful?