A.R.C. Corona Padded Riding Shorts

Customer Reviews for A.R.C. Corona Padded Riding Shorts

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 246 Reviews

Return to A.R.C. Corona Padded Riding Shorts Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

A.R.C. Corona Padded Riding Shorts Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for the money.

Korbin in ID

Comments On Nov 28, 2011:I wouldn't ride without padded under shorts. Probably not the best ones on the market but work just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice

steve in CA

Comments On Nov 07, 2011:nice shorts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very comfortable

ROBERT in TX

Comments On Nov 03, 2011:These shorts are very lightweight and comfortable. They definately help with the dreaded "monkeybutt". The padding has helped many times considering I always get rid of the hip pads that come with riding pants!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too Small

Sean in OH

Comments On Oct 16, 2011:These shorts are sized for children. No rational relationship to true adult sizes
TECH NOTE: Shorts run a size small, we suggest ordering a bigger size.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

Joseph in TX

Comments On Oct 03, 2011:Seems to fit nice and provides good protection in the hip and tail bone area. I ordered the small as I wear 30-32 pants and they seem to fit great!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Solid and comfortable..

Brian in NJ

Comments On Sep 16, 2010:Ive ridden with these shorts for hours at a time and they are very comfortable. They stay in place and dont cut off the circulation in my thighs. The price was great too.
Additional Comments On Oct 01, 2011:Ive used the same pair all race season and they are holding up nice. They get washed after every session and still in one piece.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

Joe in CA

Comments On Sep 27, 2011:True to size, good fit, the pads are a little too stiff to say that they are comfortable, but overall good value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No monkeybutt

Samuel in TX

Comments On Sep 07, 2011:Works great. Just buy'em already.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Protection

Jared in AZ

Comments On Sep 06, 2011:This is a great product. The padding in the rear is great for those long rides and the padding in the hips is a must. I layed my bike down and with me under it we slide awhile over very rocky ground. The padding saved me.
The front side is a bit on the tight side for me. While riding it's very comfortable but when I walk around with them on I find myself constantly adjusting myself because they are very tight in the front.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad

RUSSELL in IL

Comments On Sep 01, 2011:run a little small

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product, excellent price.

Seth A. in CO

Comments On Aug 29, 2011:comfortable, prevents monkey-butt,and keeps everything in place. will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Shorts

SCOTT in MO

Comments On Aug 17, 2011:Like the others have said, they run a little small so order the next larger size. Other than that, these seem to hold up well and are pretty comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No more monkey butt

James in MO

Comments On Aug 14, 2011:I haven't had monkey butt since getting these shorts. My only complaint is they are a little small on the sizeing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

have a seat.

JERRY J. in LA

Comments On Aug 04, 2011:buy them a size bigger,thay fit good and dont bunch up thanks..!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

shorts

gregory in SD

Comments On Jun 28, 2011:ok

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They are OK

Ryan in CO

Comments On Jun 17, 2011:These shorts were OK, but as others have stated, they do fit poorly at the leg ends. I also purchased the slightly more expensive EVS shorts at the same time and was much happier with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

lisa in FL

Comments On May 20, 2011:My son took out the hip pads in the pants and wears these shorts he love them. Comfortable, with needed protection. Great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Help on my seat

Robert in OH

Comments On May 09, 2011:My KTM seat is like a rock. This works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC padded shorts

Robert in NJ

Comments On Apr 28, 2011:They have padding in the butt and under your butt, also in the hips. they work great. I actually rode yesterday without them the first time in a while and I have a sore ass from not having the extra padding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC PAdded Shorts

Jake in WA

Comments On Apr 07, 2011:Great Shorts, Comfortable and stop monkey butt!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great buy

THOMAS in CA

Comments On Apr 04, 2011:For the price these are great protection. They fit tight and dont bunch even after riding all day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Padded shorts

Bill in MI

Comments On Apr 04, 2011:These ARC padded riding shorts are a must. They fit like a glove and will save your hips from some brusing. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

not to good

TY in WV

Comments On Mar 28, 2011:cheap

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cheap

ROBIN in CA

Comments On Feb 02, 2011:These ripped right away. They are thin as paper. Your better off buying bike shorts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent shorts

MIKE in UT

Comments On Jan 08, 2011:They are nothing fancy and the padding isn't significant. The elastic around my thighs was too tight and chaffed. I'm 5'9'/185, it's not like I have elephant legs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great riding shorts.

Dawn in CA

Comments On Jan 17, 2011:Use to get monkey butt when riding..bought these shorts and have no more problem since. comfortable and breathable..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A must have on the Trail

Cody in WY

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:These shorts are awesome!! I ride for 5-6 hours at a time in pretty rough terrrain nad the first time I rode with these I could have kept on going for another 4 hours. I have started using them snowboarding as well. Great buy, a must for anyone doing longer rides. Do buy one size up. They fit small.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good For the Money!

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Jan 07, 2011:They are comfortable, hasnt caused any chaffing. Would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Buy

Bob in AZ

Comments On Jan 05, 2011:These are the best padded shorts for the money I have found.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Average protection, good for price

Kenneth in CO

Comments On Dec 27, 2010:The pads are average/light protection about same thickness of hip pads that come with riding pants. Snug spandex fit. Inexpensive accessory for those only needing modest protection, I bought for a beginning MX kid in my family.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they are ok

Brian in CT

Comments On Dec 28, 2010:I have yet to find a really great pair of riding shorts but these are pretty good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good protection at a great price

Brandon in WA

Comments On Nov 26, 2010:Provides that extra padding needed to enjoy a full day of riding. The tail bone pad gets twisted in the washing machine and takes some finessing to get corrected.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Chaffing

Thomas in PA

Comments On Nov 07, 2010:Great for short rides. Long rides will cause chaffing at rear area due to stitching around crotch pad. Otherwise a great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product Fast Shipping Feedbacks Helpful

Sam in CA

Comments On Oct 26, 2010:Hi Riders, A happy customer from SoCal recently ordered tow of these on 10-22-2010 just received them this morning on 10-26-2010. Tried them on and fitted really well just like other cutomers mentioned in their feedbacks recommended one size larger. You guys are A+ to me and will definately shop here again and again! :)

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

riding shorts

Bryant in NV

Comments On Aug 18, 2010:Good product. The synthetic liner helps prevent chaffing and baboon butt. The removeable hip pads are nice also. The only down side is the synthetic liner stitching has started to come undone from multiple washings and wearing. But nothing a sewing machine cant fix.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. Padded Riding Shorts

KENNETH in CA

Comments On Aug 12, 2010:Well made, fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OMG

roy in CO

Comments On Aug 07, 2010:first time i used them a 2 hr ride ( bout my limit before ) turned into 7 hrs with no problems !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ventilated riding shorts

sidea in -

Comments On Jul 27, 2010:Good for the money. They have a good ventilation and the they are confortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great

JOSH in OH

Comments On Jul 16, 2010:great fit, makes riding a little more comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good

Gianluca in MA

Comments On Jul 09, 2010:Overall very good. I use these for long distance road bicycling. The sizes run small so must get one or two sizes bigger. My size is 34, but for these shorts I ordered 38-40 which fits me well. I used these for a couple of years and they lasted well, except that the chamois needed to be re-stitched once (common issue with all brands). The protective tail bone pad does get twisted in the washing machine, but has always been easy to straighten out. The removable hip pads may be doubled in their ample pockets for increased protection if you have another pair from which to get them. I crashed once wearing these and I sure was glad I had them. The crash pads prevent, or at least reduce the severity of, fractures, scrapes, and bruises. Hips are often injuried in bike crashes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice deal.

Matt in MT

Comments On Jul 07, 2010:They work well, especially for the price. As has been said before, order a size large. They run small.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I like em

kevin in AR

Comments On Jul 07, 2010:They do the job and fit great. Like all the other reviews say the legs are a little tight and the pads to get wadded up and are hard to get right after you wash. All day ride comfort. I love arc stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC Padded Shorts

SCOTT in UT

Comments On Jun 17, 2010:Great product. Would recommend to any one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

would buy again

KERRY in UT

Comments On Jun 08, 2010:i like how they fit and seem to help with monkey butt, a little hot in the summer down hear in sothern utah but what do you expect for the extra protection well worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Glad to have them

LEVI in SD

Comments On May 24, 2010:They have definitly done their job in hard landings. Fit is a little different. Other reviews say the legs are way to tight but I didn't have that problem. Im fairly small though. But the big thing for me was sliding up into corners and the hard landings. My boys appreciate it!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

no more monkey butt

Kenneth in UT

Comments On May 19, 2010:I am 6' 1" and very skinny so I have little to no natural pad and my seat kills me. these gave me a bit of protection that I needed. A full day at the track and I had no skin irritation at all. need to order a few more of them actually

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Fit, Comfortable

Justin in IN

Comments On May 06, 2010:I don't see how I ever rode without these!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great pair of riding shorts

James in AZ

Comments On Mar 28, 2010:go commando underneath these and you won't have anything ride up on you anymore. great comfort, not hot, hardly know they are there but good to know they are padded if you crash. recommended

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Shorts

Jeff in IN

Comments On Mar 23, 2010:These are good riding shorts for the price!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

crazy leg elastic

David in AL

Comments On Feb 19, 2010:These will never ride up in the legs! The superman leg elastic will ensure that. Works great for the job intended but lost a star for the tight leg elastic(REALLY TIGHT). Still use it every ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price!

DARIN in UT

Comments On Feb 03, 2010:I only have one issue with this product, but for the price I can easily deal with it. The problem is that the tailbone pad can get twisted up after washing the shorts in the washing machine and it is sort of a pain to get it straightened out. The leg pads have openings to remove the pads prior to washing the shorts so this issue can be avoided with them. The shorts have a chamois which really softens up a hard seat and reduces chaffing. As far as quality and performance are concerned they get the job done and show no signs of wear after a couple of seasons! I would definitely buy them again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Troy in UT

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:Great Product, not too bulky and not too tight on the legs. I would recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Price has gone up,BUT

SCOTT in BC

Comments On Feb 01, 2010:even at the higher price they are still good value, and protect the hips on your inevitable falls.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

RONALD in MI

Comments On Dec 02, 2009:Work Great, Are comfortable, but do not last more than 2 years, the padding gets folded and misadjusted while washing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

JOSE LUIS in FL

Comments On Jan 04, 2010:Comfortable Inexpensive
Just take the padded sides out before every wash. The other padded parts that yopu cant take out are holding great after washing. Have used for 8 months, or like 30 times out riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Shorts

Bobby in GA

Comments On Jan 03, 2010:These shorts do add some good protection.Just remember that it will make your pants a little tighter.If you wear a size 34, a size 36 will be a great fit..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

ROBERT in IN

Comments On Dec 14, 2009:Great deal for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SHORTS

STEVEN in TX

Comments On Nov 25, 2009:THESE ARE NICE SHORTS DESCENT PADDING BUT DEFINETLY KEEP YOU TUCKED UP NICE AND TIGHT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not good for anybody without stick figure legs

Ken in OR

Comments On Oct 21, 2009:I have pretty skinny legs but these are very uncomfortable to wear. The padding is nice but the legs are way too tight.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grape smuggler

Mark in CA

Comments On Oct 01, 2009:Great riding shorts. They keep things in place and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

leg bands way too tight!

Michael in MI

Comments On Sep 16, 2009:The "seat" part of these are fine. I bought larges and I am actually a med/large and have skinny legs. The leg bands, which are rubberized bands are so darn tight on my legs I can not wear them. It will cut off your circulation in minutes are make them very uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

COREY in KY

Comments On Sep 24, 2009:The padding in the shorts works very well. Takes the edge off my KTM's seat on long rides. The only con of these is the rubber "gripper" strip at the leg opening. They are not designed for guys with any meat on their legs. They were so tight on my legs, I was in pain the later part of the day. If you are 6' and weigh 150 lbs., you won't have a problem with the leg openings. I'm 5'9" and 195 and will have to find a way to stretch the leg openings out a bit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good balance of performance and price

Thad in IN

Comments On Aug 28, 2009:Like many of the ARC products I've tried, it's not the best you can buy, but it's a good value. I've used mine for more than a year now, and they have not yet torn. They perform well, except that the pads are a little on the thin side, and there are no thigh pads. The back side pad gets crooked, and curled up in the wash. The side pads are removable, but the rear pad is not, and was very frustrating to straigten. I've recently cut a 1 inch slit at the top edge of the rear pad pocket area to allow access to the pocket for straitening. I'll check the price of shorts with heavier padding, especially thigh padding, when it comes time to replace these, but for now, they are still holding together well, and at a low price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Shorts

Tony in NC

Comments On Jul 07, 2009:I bought these for myself to use and like them. They seem just as good as the MSR or the Moose shorts that I bought my son. And they cost a lot less. I normally wear 32 but I ordered the 34-36 and they fit fine. The legs ARE snug - tighter than the MSR or Moose, but they grip your legs good and don't ride up on you. Once we hit the trail, I never noticed them. I DID notice that I didn't have any monkey butt after a 74 mile woods ride! Definitely worth $19.99 !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

James in MT

Comments On May 25, 2009:Buy these shorts and throw out the pads in your pants that are always getting in your way when you put them on! Once again ARC proves they make quality gear! Buy them a size big as they do run small. -JC

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product!

JEREMY in PA

Comments On May 11, 2009:Lots of padding prevents chaffing on long rides. Tight leg cuffs keep them from riding up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not Comfortable!

LEE in NV

Comments On May 04, 2009:Not comfortable at all! These are too tight around the thighs for me. I wore mine once and still can?t bring myself to wear them again. I don?t even put them in my bag as backups.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Raptor 660 review

Kyle in MI

Comments On Apr 15, 2009:This protects you more than a chest pad. Last season I had 2 near season ending crashes that nearly broke my hip. These shorts are a must buy after the crashes. Both injuries took 2 weeks to heal. I nose dive off a jump flew me forward and a hard landing caused me to bail off the quad. Both times I crashed on my hip. The shorts does not restrict you but protects you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC Shorts, Good Stuff

Scott in NM

Comments On Feb 27, 2009:One of several ARC Products that I use. These shorts are holding up better than several of the other name brand shorts I've used in the past. Great value!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Little too tight...

Benny in CA

Comments On Feb 17, 2009:The shorts were a little too tight for my big quads.....took the elastic out and they're good to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product, but man the elastic is tight!

CHRISTOPHER in OH

Comments On Feb 17, 2009:The shorts definitely make it easier to ride all day w/o "monkey butt." But the elastic is so tight on your legs it will leave marks. I just stretched each leg out a little bit and work great, stay in place still. Did not have problems with pads getting a bunched up when washing on delicate and hanging dry.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fell apart after 2 rides

BRYAN in NY

Comments On Feb 10, 2009:buy name brand for half the price you get less than half life.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for

JEFF in CA

Comments On Oct 25, 2008:I had two issues with these riding shorts: 1) The bottom cuff was so sticky and tight that it left marks on my legs for 2 days (I am 5'10", 175, large size), and 2) the built in foam to protect your tailbone curled up after the first wash and never stays in place. I cut the bottom cuff and manage to deal with the foam but save your money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Richard in OR

Comments On Jul 23, 2008:Been wearing mine for almost two years! They are holding up ok and work excellent. Wont ride without them. Need another pair. These have almost 9500 dirtbikin miles on em!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Poor fit on legs

rider in MO

Comments On Jul 14, 2008:After riding for a few hours, I had deep red indentations on my thighs from the leg elastic being so tight. I am 5'6", 140lb, so my thighs are average size. Then after washing them, I stretched the leg openings over two laundry detergent jugs for a week. Today when I rode 45 minutes, they were just as tight on my legs. I actually had to cut notches out of the leg elastic to ease the pain. I imagine they won't last much longer now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pad that Butt

JIMMY in TN

Comments On Jul 06, 2008:Great for every type of riding!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good shorts for the price

JOE in OR

Comments On Jun 09, 2008:I bought these, and a Moose Racing short a couple years ago. Both work well and are constructed well. In comparison these shorts have padding that's a little cheaper and too soft in my opinion. Also, the rear pad doesn't come out and gets messed up in the washing machine. Functionally, they work as well as the more expensive shorts. They've held up for two years just as well as the Moose shorts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent!!!

DANIEL in CA

Comments On May 22, 2008:Great shorts work great and you can't even feel them when your riding. The only problem with them is that after they're washed the pads tend to move around. But two minutes of re-arranging it and you are good to go.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

shorts

FRANK in NY

Comments On Apr 17, 2008:Great fitting shorts, a little on the cheaply made side, the stitching came apart. But I guess you get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AAA+++

PATRICIA in IL

Comments On Apr 07, 2008:Have only wore once, seemed ok.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great shorts for the price

JASON in TN

Comments On Mar 26, 2008:These are very good shorts. Would have gotten 5 of 5 but the elastic in the legs are way too tight. I will modify mine soon I believe.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

ANDY in CA

Comments On Mar 19, 2008:These are very comfotable.Goodbye monkeybutt!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

MATTHEW in PA

Comments On Mar 19, 2008:I love these shorts! They fit great, offer good protection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Riding Shorts

TY in NV

Comments On Mar 18, 2008:Acurate waist sizing. Price is right though the elastic around thighs is very tight to the point of being uncomfortable leaves deep marks in legs after a day ride. Good padding helps prevent monkey butt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A "must have"

Josh in WA

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:These are great in every way. Comfortable, great materials and construction, perfect fit and don't move around, and keep your junk from moving around too!
I have washed them at least 10 times, and they're still perfect.
How I ever rode without them, I don't know!

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Nice for the $$$

WILLIAM in CO

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:They add extra protection, but they run small. Buy a size larger or the leg bottoms will squeeze your thighs into submission!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good product!

Hoo Man

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:Very good for the price. Well padded and no more monkey butt.
Should have ordered a size bigger like some recommended. I need to replace or remove the elastic on the lower thigh part which is making me very uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great shorts....great price!

MIKE in CA

Comments On Feb 22, 2008:Why spend more????

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value!!

SETH in MI

Comments On Feb 12, 2008:Durable, well designed product. Great performance for the price. After riding hard Friday and Saturday, you will appreciate these on Sunday! I will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Alan in TN

Comments On Feb 08, 2008:Nice for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit

CHERYL in RI

Comments On Feb 05, 2008:Won't ride without them. They fit good with different types of riding pants.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for the money!

DAN in CT

Comments On Feb 04, 2008:I have used these riding shorts for ATV, MX and MTB. I think they are somewhat comfortable and have decent padding. But what I did like most was how affordable they are compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good product

Robert in AZ

Comments On Jan 30, 2008:good product but could use more padding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

padded under wear

TERENCE in AZ

Comments On Jan 25, 2008:Good protection for a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Confortable

Jim in GA

Comments On Jan 13, 2008:These shorts are comfortable, but buy one size bigger..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very happy

John in MI

Comments On Jan 13, 2008:Very good shorts for the price. Fit well and work for the weekend warrior.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stuff

Donald in FL

Comments On Jan 02, 2008:Good shorts...does the trick, hold form all day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value riding shorts

Joe in AZ

Comments On Dec 27, 2007:Shorts are a good value. They are great for recreational riding when you know you will be out all day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PRICE

BRANDON in FL

Comments On Dec 26, 2007:For the price the shorts are great. They do seem to run a little small on sizes but will stretch. I also feel that the padding is a little thin but for the long trail ride or a long day at the track they really do make a difference. Even with the padding being a little thin they have saved me a few bumps and bruises to the hips. For the price A.R.C. is the way to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

MYLES in CA

Comments On Dec 21, 2007:I like these riding shorts for the most part. I felt that the sizing ran a little small, but everything stretches. I would buy these again

Was this review helpful?