Fox Racing XC Race Hydration Pack

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing XC Race Hydration Pack

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing XC Race Hydration Pack Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing XC Race Hydration Pack Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice quality

Sherrie in CA

Comments On Mar 28, 2013:Appears to be good quality. It was purchased for a gift and I haven't heard any complaints about it!! It was a little smaller than I had thought it would be!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Held up for one season

William in PA

Comments On Mar 21, 2013:I liked the pack but the bite valve started leaking after a few uses. I ended up buying a new Camelpak instead of investing more money into the fox pack. Other than the bite valve I had nno issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I expected less and got more

Gene in GA

Comments On Mar 08, 2013:2.0L is all I'll even need even in the Summer. I just ran a 2hr XC race in 70 degree weather, sipping the whole time and only drink .6L. It hugs the back and keeps a decent low profile.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome!

Paul in NM

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:Great hydration pack. Lightweight but holds enough water for long ride. Easily adjustable to fit on your chest protector back.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Never leave home/camp/pits without it!

TODD in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:We ride desert 95% of the time. 50% is when the temps are above 90 degrees F. Definitely a need to hydrate and packing a 50-50 water/ice mix into this baby is the hot ticket. If you ride over two miles from camp, you need this! If you race anything that is a loop greater than 10 miles, you need this! This is not a want item!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice bag but falls short of our Camelbaks

David in BC

Comments On Aug 01, 2012:We have 2 Fox hydro packs and a couple Camelbaks. The Fox bags are great looking and sturdy but are a pain to fill and use when compared to the Camelbaks. The fill spout is too small and the fill bag / cap are a pain to remove. The bite tip is the worst part. I am going to see if I can swap a Camalbak tip on these as they are way easier to use. The bag itself is great and fits lunch etc easily. Would I buy again .... yes if cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great hydration pack

Stefan in NV

Comments On May 24, 2012:I race desert and ive wrecked with it already several times and it has held up great. I just wish it was insulated.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great H20 Pack

Kary-Ann in FL

Comments On Apr 02, 2012:Very affordable, looks great & does the job!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for money

scott in SD

Comments On Apr 03, 2012:its just as good as the expensive ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

STEVE in IN

Comments On May 02, 2011:Perfect for a 1.5 to 2 hr. XC race. Seems to be well made, and has a good price. Glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful?