Dunlop Elite 3 Radial Touring Front Motorcycle Tire

Customer Reviews for Dunlop Elite 3 Radial Touring Front Motorcycle Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Dunlop Elite 3 Radial Touring Front Motorcycle Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dunlop Elite 3 Radial Touring Front Motorcycle Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAT SERVICE

RICHARD in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HONDA GL1800 Gold Wing Audio/Comfort/Navi/XM

Comments On Feb 16, 2014:THIS IS THE 5TH TIRE I HAVE ORDERED OVER THE PAST YEARS FROM ROCKY MOUNTAIN. GREAT SERVICE, FROM THE TIME YOU ORDER TO THE TIME YOU GET YOU TIRES. THEY KEEP YOU INFORMED ABOUT ALL TRANSACTIONS FROM START TO FINISH. I HAVE ELITE 3'S ON FRONT AND REAR OF MY 2010 GL1800. THEY PERFORM GREAT IN THE RAIN, ON THE HIGHWAY AND ON SWITCHBACK ROADS. I AM HARD ON TIRES AND STILL GET 10-12000 MILES OUT OF THE ELITE 3'S.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire, even better Service!

Igor in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA VTX1800N

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:Got Elite 3 front tire back in 2011, after balancing & installing tire, bike developed front end wobble. Took it back to shop-tire was out of round: manufacturing defect. Contacted JakeWilson.com and had replacement tire delivered in 3 days! 13K miles after: no wobble & minimum wear. I am hoping for another 10K miles on it. Then my business goes again to JW!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wobbles when at life max

Scott in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA GL1800 Gold Wing

Comments On May 18, 2013:I bought this tire in 2/2012. Put 10,000 miles on it perfectly happy, all of a sudden tire is cupped and my bike wobbles.
Maybe I don't know what a tire is supposed to do, but was hoping for a little more wear, still has good grooves but the wobble bites the dust.
Jake Wilson shipping and customer service always at a premium, the very best.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

gl1800 tires

Pierre in QC

Comments On Jul 18, 2012:very good price compare to Canada prices,thanks.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

this is a great tire

kenneth in FL

Comments On May 25, 2012:have over 15000 miles what else can i say

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

dependable tite

GARY in GA

Comments On Apr 10, 2012:Have been running elite 3 radial tires for several years on Valkyrie interstate for years. Great tire good milage and dependable.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very good response time

Stevie in KY

Comments On Mar 26, 2012:I did a lot of shopping before I purchased my tire for my bike. The price was better than any other dealers and the free shipping was a big plus for me. I ordered on the week-end and received email on Moday that item was shipped. Thanks for the exceptional service.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop radial tire 250/40-18 Elite 3 NEW

KERRY in MS

Comments On Jun 06, 2011:great tire for price

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop Elite 3... only the best for Goldwing

Bruce in AZ

Comments On Mar 18, 2011:It's time to replace my 2006 Goldwing GL1800 front and rear Dunlop Elite 3's with 19K miles on them. Previous set of Dunlop Elite 3's went 15K.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Tires

Steve in PA

Comments On Mar 08, 2011:Just wanted to say thank you for great pricing FAST delivery and all around five star experience.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good service

Mason in TX

Comments On Mar 02, 2011:Having ordered this tire from Jake's, i have been very satisfied with the service and product.Will continue to do business with them.Thanks for the fast dependable service.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Quick and easy

carl in AL

Comments On Feb 23, 2011:very easy and simple to order and was delivered in a timely manner

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Set front and rear Elite 3

Terry in MT

Comments On Sep 20, 2010:Great tire, much better than stock. Hold the road really wheel, better corning. Groves in the road handle much better.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

dunlop elite 3 radial

ROBERT in KS

Comments On Mar 30, 2009:This is an awesome tire. I got the tire in just 3 days. Great doing business with Jake Wilson.

Was this review helpful?