Slime Super Duty Tire Sealant

Customer Reviews for Slime Super Duty Tire Sealant

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Slime Super Duty Tire Sealant Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Slime Super Duty Tire Sealant Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No more slow leaks!

TRAVIS in NV

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:Since I have started using this I no longer need to put air in my tire once a week. Also, I have started using this in my lawn tractor, and other slow leak conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have

TROY in UT

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:we keep several bottles around for keeping our tires full
kids bikes, motorcyles, and ATV's
Keep a bottle in the Trailer, in the Garage and one in the ATV pack (just in case you need it)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great slime

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:great for small tire leaks or big ones. great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Extra protection

Ken in PA

Comments On Feb 28, 2009:I still have the stock tires on my quad and I was looking for a little extra protection to avoid a flat. I have had no problems with flat tires since I used the slime in my quads tires.....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A+++ WORKS!

kevin in WA

Comments On Jul 14, 2008:i now have this slime in ALL my tires! had a puncture near the valve i could not patch, the slime sealed it! thank you SLIME! get this stuff!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Slime!!

ADAM in OH

Comments On Jan 23, 2008:This stuff is golden. I ride in some rocky terrain and it has not failed me yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

If you don't i won't wait for you

Michael in MD

Comments On Nov 30, 2007:this stuff is great if you are like me and ride rocky trails a lot. it keeps my tires sealed up tight even with some cuts and bruises from the trail and it is a heck of a lot cheaper than inner tubes or tire balls. highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stuff

RANDY in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I have never had A flat with it would tell everyone to use it. Been using it for years and never had a problem with any rust insde the wheels.

Was this review helpful?