Bridgestone Spitfire S11 Front Motorcycle Tire

Customer Reviews for Bridgestone Spitfire S11 Front Motorcycle Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Bridgestone Spitfire S11 Front Motorcycle Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bridgestone Spitfire S11 Front Motorcycle Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fine tire

Travis in TX

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:Used this on my goldwing, and I have no complaints. Predictable handling and good wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bridgestone tire

jerry in Wisconsin – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI VN900 Vulcan Classic

Comments On Oct 08, 2013:vulcan 900 2009 front dunlop 404 wore out at 10,000 mi replace with bridgestone s11 seems to be better than when the dunlop was new . handles nice used dyna beads to balance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bridgestone = good tires!

David in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HARLEY-DAVIDSON┬« Dyna Super Glide FXD ┬«

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:Great tire for all weather riding. I am getting good wear so far. Will update on the wear as I still have this tire on the bike. That is why 4 stars so far. This tire seems to track well in the corners on wet roads. I'm happy so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love the price . matched my rear tire . looks good

Augusto in UT

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:Matching front and rear .I have them in a hardtail bobber . I zip thru canyons fine . they are wearing nice and even . nice thick thread . I painted the spitfire letters yellow . would recommend and will buy again !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good value tyre

simon in SA

Comments On Sep 21, 2012:Great budget tyre. Wearing well on the old Boneville.Look nice on the older bikes.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

look good and perfect for the bike

wesley in CT

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:They look great on the bike, they handle well and ride well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good tire....

Mark in IL

Comments On Aug 21, 2011:Excellent for my first replacements. Will buy again. Superior handling wet and dry. Rides well you just need to find the sweet spot pressure-wise for wear, handling and comfort for your particular style of riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this tire

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 11, 2011:I just got them on as i purchased a set and i love them. They do not track the road like my last set of Dunlap factory tires. They look good and feel great. I am a daily rider to and from work and for fun on the weekends. Cant wait to ride home.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tire

STEVEN in AZ

Comments On Jul 18, 2011:replaced my dunlops with these tires and could not believe how much better these tires made my bike handle. even when the dunlops were new the bike didn't handle as well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

excellent tire!

Ryan in NY

Comments On May 13, 2011:This tire was cheap, and is an excellent tire, has lasted an extremely long time!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Jerry in FL

Comments On Oct 14, 2010:Ordered on Monday and received on Wednesday. UPS driver could not even believe how fast it came!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Tire

CHRISTOPHER in NY

Comments On Aug 01, 2010:This tire made a great improvement to my bike. I was sceptical because of the price but there is no need to spend $150+ on a new tire. Rocky Mountain is the best company I have ever dealt with. There website is the easiest I have ordered from. Free shipping and I received them in about 3 days - GREAT! I bought an extra set for a buddy of mine and he says that this the best his bike has ever handled. AAAAA+++++. Chris.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

tire

donald in KY

Comments On Jun 07, 2010:a+

Was this review helpful?