Dunlop K591 Rear Motorcycle Tire

Customer Reviews for Dunlop K591 Rear Motorcycle Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Dunlop K591 Rear Motorcycle Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dunlop K591 Rear Motorcycle Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tire

RUSSELL in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HARLEY-DAVIDSON® Dyna Street Bob FXDB ®

Comments On Oct 26, 2013:Great traction in all conditions and have found that running all tires at PSI for rider AND passenger = better tire wear and life. I put 6.5K on this tire when I finally hit the wear mark between the tread.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EXCELLENT SERVICE !!

Michelle in CA

Comments On Nov 01, 2012:Product search was incredibly easy Prices -NOTHING BUT AWESOME FREE SHIPPING excellent and FASSSST always difficult waiting for parts, NOT HERE
e mailed customer service - again FAST
SUPER SATISFIED ! Time to Ride!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire.

Daniel in NY

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:Great sticky tire. Handles great. Tend to cup after many miles and wear fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

Richard in ID

Comments On Aug 06, 2010:got the tire in three days and it was $70 cheaper than harley and i got 9,500 miles out of the last one great tire

Additional Comments On Jul 03, 2012:I like the tire get about 9,000 miles out of a set the fronts and rear wear out evenly between the two and this is the best price i have found 20 cheaper than motorcyce super store online i have a 2006 fXDLI they handle good on wet or dry pavement never hydroplaned or anything in ruts or puddle up to 1/4 deep at 60mph

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2003 FXDWG

Joseph in TX

Comments On Dec 13, 2011:I put 8k on the factory Dunlop then went to a 404, which lasted a little over 4k... bad tire! I've read great reviews on this tire and look forward to the run. I'll let you know how I like it... or not. Great price and fast shipping though, so it's hard to beat. These guys are pretty good with their customer service, so I gotta rate that high.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires, Great Deal, Excellent Service!

Henry in SK

Comments On Aug 26, 2011:Very happy with the tires, good traction and stand up well. Jake Wilson delivered as promised.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You can't beat Jake Wilson!! PERIOD!

Scott in WA

Comments On Jul 11, 2011:I ordered Dunlop replacement tires and EBC pads for my 02 Deuce and they arrived in 3 days, as promised. Packaging was phenomenal. I checked the date on the tires, and the manufacture date code was 0811 (8th week of 2011). So, when your local "dealer" tells you that you're getting old tires or "non Harley" rubber if you buy from someone other than them, tell them they're sadly "mistaken". These things are fresh and even had Harley Davidson on the sidewall. Any time you need something for your ride, do yourself a favor and visit Jake Wilson. I am happy to say that I am now ready for Sturgis AND, thanks to Jake Wilson, I'm under my original budget for this year's trip. Any future needs for my bike, I'll check here first.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tire, Good Deal

Stacey in IN

Comments On May 03, 2011:I have had used this tire on two different Harleys and I really like them. They have good traction even in the rain. They have held up well too. Happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

09 heritage classic

jim in OK

Comments On Oct 23, 2010:made the harley ride like a new one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rear tires

CARROLL in TX

Comments On Jul 31, 2010:by far the best service i have ever received and the tires were just what i expected

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

JOHN in OR

Comments On Mar 24, 2010:Ordered the Tires before 5pm and they were here in 2 days,great price,I will be back,Thanks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect service

DARRYL in CA

Comments On Dec 15, 2009:best price anywhere for an OE harley tire excellent delivery service keep up the good work

Was this review helpful?