Myers Straight Tubeless Chrome Valve Stem

Customer Reviews for Myers Straight Tubeless Chrome Valve Stem

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 19 Reviews

Return to Myers Straight Tubeless Chrome Valve Stem Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Myers Straight Tubeless Chrome Valve Stem Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD QUALITY

Kendall in TX

Comments On May 31, 2013:GOOD QUALITY, THEY STAY SEALED AND SECURE DON,T BEND LIKE OTHER ONES.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bling bling

MICHAEL in NV

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:Everytime I mount a new tire, bling bling.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

jim in CA

Comments On Jun 22, 2012:Good Price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Valve stems

David in WA

Comments On Dec 27, 2011:These are awesome quality Valve stems!!! Use them on my Quads!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product.

Daniel in ON

Comments On Sep 14, 2010:Nice and effective product and well priced.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy

Robert in NC

Comments On Sep 08, 2010:These look good and have not leaked any air in 2 weeks and over 500 miles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

leaking valve stem

linda in NC

Comments On Jan 07, 2009:ordered 4 ss112 wheels with itp mud lite tires, when i got them went to mount them on machine they were flat so i aired them up , then found out that all 4 were leaking air. !! icalled customer support she said we will ship you 4 more valve stems and will not get them until tues - i was going riding sat. so it cost me $25.00 to get a local atv shop to get me fixed...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Valve Stem leaked

Dallas in WA

Comments On Aug 02, 2008:I purchased new wheels and valve stems, the wheels arrived with valve stems installed. I paid to have tires mounted. One of the two valve stems leaked around the mounting hole, and had to be replaced at my expence. I will not purchace valve stems with my next wheel purchase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Myers C-Series Chrome Valve Stems

ANDREW in CA

Comments On Feb 07, 2008:Very nice finish, compliments any wheel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

EUGENE in CA

Comments On Jan 30, 2008:Well they look really nice. They don't stick out like the black ones would. They have been around a lot of pressure (jumps) and is holding the air pressure very nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

valve stems

THOMAS in RI

Comments On Jan 25, 2008:little tough to get in but once you do they look great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Look

Doug in UT

Comments On Jan 13, 2008:I had these installed on my new wheels so I would not run the risk of having a rubber valve stem being ripped off. No way would these ever be knocked off, and they look great on the new wheels. For the price, I would not be without them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough and Good Looking

GARY in ID

Comments On Dec 30, 2007:I got them as an added safety factor over rubber stems. They look great on my ITP wheels, too. Worth the extra couple of bucks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good looks

TONY in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2007:These chrome valve stems just help to finish off the look. Well worth the small peice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

alright

CHANDLER in KS

Comments On Oct 30, 2007:these are good vavle stems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice complement to new wheels

DANIEL in NV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Added a nice finish to my new wheels.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The finishing touch

David in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These valve stems are just the thing to finish off those shiny wheels that we spent so much money on. They are sturdy and leak free and they look great. They make the wheels look like they cost many dollars more. Worth every penny. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

valve stems

TIMOTHY in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These wheels and chrome stems look awesome on my quad and they also look very tough.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

easy to install

Terry in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:easy to install, and leak free. Come with chrome caps too...

Was this review helpful?