Slime Auto Compressor with Pressure Gauge and Light

Customer Reviews for Slime Auto Compressor with Pressure Gauge and Light

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 6 Reviews

Return to Slime Auto Compressor with Pressure Gauge and Light Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Slime Auto Compressor with Pressure Gauge and Light Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Started off great

Adam and Sarah in IA

Comments On Jan 05, 2013:All I have to say is this rocks. I've aired up my 20" Yukon tires and my wife's Trailblazer tire too. I haven't had to use it for the RZR because the bighorns haven't failed me yet, but that's a different review. This is totally worth the money.

Additional Comments On May 29, 2013:My initial review of this was really good. It worked as it should and I even used it to air up some SUV tires, which it claimed it could do. After about the 4-5 use the compressor just completely failed and not it worthless. I expected this to last much longer than it did. I could not find any information on the warranty and now it just looks like I will be out the money. Hopefully this is not normal and you will not experience the same issue.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great pump

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:saved me out on the trails many rimes. caomes in very hand and is light weight

Additional Comments On Aug 05, 2012:saved me out on trails many times. comes in very handy and is light weight as well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This things awesome!

JEFFREY in AZ

Comments On Jan 31, 2010:Great little tool to have in your box. plugs into your cigarette lighter and does its job. I've set the bead on a brand new tire in a tubless sysem wih this little guy. Took a while, but it works. Only complaint is the light didn't work when i took it out of the box. Its no like thats what i bought it for anyways. Even used it on my Jeep!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Effective but low quality

Mark in CA

Comments On Jan 31, 2010:The quality of the product while handling it seems rather cheap. It is also very loud and it is recommended that you don't hold it in your hand while its operating, which makes it even louder since its banging away on the ground. The resolution on the meter isn't high enough for bikes, so you need another gauge it measure it properly. Overall, it's decent for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

air pump

MICHAEL in NM

Comments On Apr 01, 2008:Was quite happy with the size of the compressor. The led lights were a total shock never expected them. Fit very nicely on my quad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

TR in OR

Comments On Feb 16, 2008:Use it a fair amount and it always does the job very well

Was this review helpful?