MSR T-Handle Tool Set

Customer Reviews for MSR T-Handle Tool Set

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to MSR T-Handle Tool Set Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

MSR T-Handle Tool Set Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

Jordan in MT

Comments On Apr 13, 2014:love these t handles carry them in the truck for every ride!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wow

Barry in CA

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:These are just awesome !!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dont' wait to get yourself some T Handles!!!

DUSTIN in AP

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:Why I waited 15 years to buy myself some T handles I will never know. These are affordable and well built. I've bought MSR tools before and they provide excellent quality at a great price. Buy these tools TODAY!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice tools!

Daniel in NV

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:Great tools and great quality!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best thing ever

Chad in SC

Comments On Mar 04, 2010:I use these more than any other tool I own. Can't believe I've lived without them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

T-handle tools

SHANE in TN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:these make removing seat and plastic alot easier than with a wrench.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tools

SHANE in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:it is an amazing set i love it. It has helped me acomplish jobs very quickly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

mike in WI

Comments On Oct 20, 2007:nice tools

Was this review helpful?