Fasst Spoke Wrench Head

Customer Reviews for Fasst Spoke Wrench Head

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Fasst Spoke Wrench Head Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fasst Spoke Wrench Head Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Robert in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 250 XC

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:Works great - perfect fit assured

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit great

Dennis in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:Cant say much other than fit my spoke nipples great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fasst Spoke Wrench Head

FELIX in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:This is a great way to keep your spokes tightened to the correct PSI without over tightening. I do not leave the house without the torque wrench because I have had problems with after- market wheel sets that the spokes constantly loosen. The only reason I rated this product a 4 is the spoke heads for the front wheel had to be filed because it was too tight and started to stripe the spoke.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product at decent price

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2011:These heads hold up well. Unfortunately, I have a few differnt bikes so I have had to buy quite a few of them. Can't the bike companies make a standard size? Anyway, product works great for what it is intended. Love this tool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

matt in WI

Comments On Aug 03, 2011:Fits perfect works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy

BRET in TX

Comments On Jul 28, 2010:Make using the Fasst spoke wrench easier for different bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

TRAVIS in ID

Comments On Feb 13, 2008:fits spokes perfect. great for keeping wheels tuned

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FASST spoke wrench heads

CHRIS in AZ

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:Perfect fit for the FASST spoke torque wrench- a tool every serious dirt bike fanatic should have.

Was this review helpful?