Attack Graphics Application Kit

Customer Reviews for Attack Graphics Application Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 120 Reviews

Return to Attack Graphics Application Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Attack Graphics Application Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

juan in NV

Comments On Sep 07, 2014:I love how they look on my kx450f and fit perfect

Additional Comments On Sep 07, 2014:Really useful

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

John in OH

Comments On Sep 06, 2014:These graphics last forever and are well worth the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice!

Reannon in MO

Comments On May 27, 2014:Like with every product listed on Rocky Mountain, there isn't much information explaining the product. I used Attack's website to ensure I was selecting the correct locations I wanted for the colors. Very pleased with the final product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Attack Graphics

EDWARD in CT

Comments On May 22, 2014:Attack Graphics are spot on the money to dress up your bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bubble remover ...

BRAD in UT

Comments On May 13, 2014:Makes all the ripples go away ... can't believe the air bubbles just slip right out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome graphics!

Jared in FL

Comments On Apr 28, 2014:Love the style! It's great to have a unique look especially when it's durable!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

makes for less aggravation

Chris in GA

Comments On Apr 17, 2014:Simple...makes putting on graphics much easier by allowing you to move it around before it sticks completely.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very sharp

David in OK

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:very durable, very sticky, and the colors are bright

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Charles in CA

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:The solution works as it should and plastic applicator comes in handy making sure no air bubbles. Just wish it came in a larger size. Only enough to do only one complete kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent product

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Mar 02, 2014:Love this...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

app kit

richard in ID

Comments On Feb 17, 2014:makes the job much easier

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!!

Richard in TX

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:Helps get those graphics on bubble free. Recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

stress saver..

derek in PA

Comments On Jan 19, 2014:this application kit is the best way to apply graphics..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have for graphics

Josh in WA

Comments On Dec 28, 2013:Works great. After you "lightly" mist both plastics and graphics, they do not immediately stick together, making it extremely easy to shift the graphics around and squeeze out any air pockets. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks great

Rick in SC

Comments On Dec 22, 2013:bought for son and he loves the look

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Happy with purchase

daniel in WA

Comments On Nov 27, 2013:Great graphics kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked well

RANDY in UT

Comments On Oct 31, 2013:This kit was worth the money and made the graphics easier to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD!

angie in VA

Comments On Sep 07, 2013:THEY LOOK AWESOME! AND WORTH THE MONEY!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Application kit

warren in WY

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:Does what it should if you use enough.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

jesse in NV

Comments On Aug 14, 2013:works great. it makes putting on numbers and graphics a breez

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great when u apply your Decals

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Aug 12, 2013:would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Application Kit

Roy in IN

Comments On Aug 07, 2013:Makes the graphic install nice and easy!! Cant go wrong for the money...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yes it works

Jeff in UT

Comments On Jul 21, 2013:Saved me alot of frustration its well worth picking up! If you are doing numbers with backgrounds or full graphics it is a must!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Bradley in NY

Comments On May 25, 2013:helps with graphic installation. spray allows to move graphic around to get final placement.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does work

Jared in TN

Comments On May 03, 2013:This applicator kit is definitely worth it. The spray helps you position the graphics, especially if you have not applied graphics before and don't want to ruin your $150 graphics. The 3m squeegee block is really helpful and works far better than the kitchen spatula or hands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great - Easy install

Mark in TX

Comments On May 02, 2013:Fit great on a 2006 WR250F

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2007 yz 450

beau in CO

Comments On Apr 24, 2013:Makes the job much easier

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very helpful

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:would not want to do graphics without it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the money!

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:Worth the money! Made installing graphics much easier. Would purchase again and would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Attack graphics

GREG in AR

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:as good as the most expensive you can buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Affordable graphics

Stephen in RI

Comments On Dec 28, 2012:Excellent quality and durable. Yellow needs to be a little darker for my taste.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Edwin in CA

Comments On Dec 27, 2012:great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to use and looks great

Corey in WY

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:This product was perfect for my bike, the application was easy to understand and worked great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good graphics

Jim Bjorn in PA

Comments On Dec 02, 2012:it wasn't a perfect fit coz did not cover the whole area of front number plate crf250r '12...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

Alex in IL

Comments On Aug 03, 2012:Really helps install the graphics without bubbles. Wouldn't buy a graphics kit without.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent product

Lance in OK

Comments On Jun 21, 2012:Received my graphics and they look great. The graphics go on easily, are thick, and look great on the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a must have

Anthony in UT

Comments On May 14, 2012:my buddy used windex to apply his graphics and the didnt last, i used this kit and theyre holding strong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit on my 2011 YZ450, Great Vinyl Material

SHAUN in UT

Comments On May 01, 2012:Excellent and Yet a Poor rating only because RM/MC said 48 hr turnaround time and they had 60hrs. and they weren't ready. I had a USRA Desert Race that weekend and the warehouse in Payson was on the way so I went to pick them up and they weren't ready. Although RM/MC gave them to me for free and gave me a $20 Gift Card I forgave them... Thanks for the Great Customer Service

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice kit

TROY in UT

Comments On Mar 28, 2012:Helps alot with graphic install would not do shroud graphics without it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT!

CHRIS in OH

Comments On Mar 23, 2012:This product is easy to put on and looks great! I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did not work for me

Tim in TX

Comments On Mar 17, 2012:I tried this on several different brand grahpics and did not work on any of them. I either had too little where the graphic would not move, or too much where the graphic would not stick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

marty in VA

Comments On Mar 09, 2012:Will order again. Heavy duty, Good fit, Wish they had this out 15 years ago!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome...

DEREK in AZ

Comments On Dec 23, 2011:You can't beat the price. Has everything you need to apply graphic kits. Has plenty of spray solution for a couple of sets...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

App. kit

Daniel in AZ

Comments On Nov 25, 2011:I've installed graphics without the kit before,it was a pain getting all the bubbles out.With the kit it was easy.I would definatly recommend buying the kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Andrew in UT

Comments On Sep 02, 2011:easy to apply great looking product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GRAPHICS MADE EASY

curt in CT

Comments On Aug 13, 2011:THIS KIT ALLOWS YOU TO MOVE GRAPHICS INTO PLACE.EASY TO USE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

GENE in WV

Comments On Apr 22, 2011:Make the job of putting on graphics much better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect.

Larry in NSW

Comments On Apr 14, 2011:Just what you need for perfect graphic application. Enough to do a whole sticker kit including number plates.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Graphics

Ronald in PA

Comments On Feb 16, 2011:Great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

paul in OK

Comments On Jan 24, 2011:this is the 2nd time i ordered the attack graphics. great ill buy more when needed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Buy!!!!!

BRYAN in KS

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:Great!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kit

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 18, 2010:makes it easier to apply graphics

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Attack Graphics Application Kit

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Dec 09, 2010:Very good kit making application of graphics simple and clean.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Attack Graphics Application Kit

COSTIC in PA

Comments On Dec 03, 2010:Helps with installation. Makes the job go a lot smother.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Attack Graphics Application Kit

LOUIS in LA

Comments On Oct 25, 2010:This kit helped out and was very easy to use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice Graphics

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Sep 10, 2010:I thought they were very good quality. U cant beat the price either. They have held up very well. Definitely purchase again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok product

Steffan in MD

Comments On Aug 23, 2010:Ok product I dnt think I used it right but it came out ok 07 kx 250f

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

SCOTT in IN

Comments On Jun 18, 2010:These graphics look great and colors match great. They really help you get noticed on the track. Even if not racing get them to stand out from your buddies.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kit fine...but dry application works better!

Brian in ID

Comments On Apr 16, 2010:Tried using a wet application the first time with my number plates. The process was VERY difficult and the graphics didn't come out very nice. Purchased another set of graphics and put them one dry...came out 99% perfect. Nice kit, but I won't use it anymore.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Graphics App Kit

Michael in FL

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:Does a great job of getting the graphics on perfectly

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have

Luke in CO

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:For my first time putting on graphics, this product helped alot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Number graphics...

Michael in AR

Comments On Jan 28, 2010:This was only the third time I have bought and installed any graphics on a bike, but these were excellent. They fit great and are extra thick...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a must have!

ADAM in NY

Comments On Jan 10, 2010:helps soooooooooo much i cant enen stress this fact

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome kit

Jay in IA

Comments On Jul 05, 2009:Hello
Additional Comments On Jul 20, 2009:this kit works great. i promise.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must Have

Josh in MO

Comments On Jul 19, 2009:whether its this kit or another they are a must have for the installation of your graphics. the squeegee is great for applying pressure to the graphic and removing any air bubbles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

BRYAN in NY

Comments On Jul 12, 2009:this product worked well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This is an excellent product

JESSE in UT

Comments On Jun 17, 2009:Worked great, This stuff goes along way should last you a while. use it for all stickers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Jun 03, 2009:makes everything so much easier! And has a pleasant vanilla scent lol!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Product

Clayton in OH

Comments On Jun 02, 2009:Ordered these for my KX250 and they are a perfect fit. They go on easy, especially with the application kit. I have laid this bike down several times and they hold up great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for Installation of any stickers or graphics

SPENCER in TN

Comments On May 13, 2009:I install a full set of graphics and backgrounds with this kit and still have plenty application fluid left.The tool included is perfect for getting those pesky air bubbles out from behind the graphics.The graphics have been on the bike for over a year and have not even started peeling off.I ride almost every weekend if not once a week,so for that kind of endurance I have to rate this product high.It was the first time I've installed graphics or backgrounds and this kit made it easy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

DANIEL in NC

Comments On Mar 16, 2009:Overall good item. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great!

kevin in SD

Comments On Feb 12, 2009:If you're going to spend $150 plus on graphics, this is a must! Worked great! Just spray a LIGHT mist on plastic and sticky side of graphics and you can move them around just enough in case they're not aligned quite right. Practice on a smaller piece first. Mine turned out awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DONT GET IT

JONATHAN in OH

Comments On Feb 05, 2009:THIS STUFF SUCKS AND IT ACTUALLY MAKES THE STICKYNESS GO AWAY..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Lee in WA

Comments On Jan 02, 2009:Worked great, just take your time with alignment with this kit and you'll be very pleased with the outcome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it helps

Devin in IN

Comments On Sep 01, 2008:This product made graphics application a breeze. It works like it should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Product

Adam in IA

Comments On Aug 26, 2008:The backgrounds fit perfectly and have held up well so far...will continue to use this product with every bike I own.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dissapointed

Travis in OH

Comments On Aug 05, 2008:The graphics application kit did not help at all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

JEREMY in PA

Comments On May 31, 2008:The application kit, Is amazing. The application fluid is a life saver and makes applying the graphics so much easier. BUT the graphics themselves. BE READY TO CUT THE GRAPHICS. They will bubble up. Best way I can explain it is. Try cover a ball with a piece of paper. Especially on the exhaust cover side panel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Time Saver

Jayme in IL

Comments On Mar 18, 2008:This kit takes the headache out of usually a difficult time installing your graphics

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

essential for application

chris in NH

Comments On Mar 13, 2008:I have a 450X and it would have been one big mess if I didn't use the application fluid. Also use a hair dryer to soften the vinyl.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Made decal apps easier

JEFF in CT

Comments On Mar 10, 2008:Simple, easy to use kit that made it much easier to apply decals/stickers. Cheap enough that you don't have to do it HOMEMADE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Graphics

Jason in CA

Comments On Mar 09, 2008:I just got my graphics could not be happier everyone coments on them will buy again for sure

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good graphics

COURTNEY in WY

Comments On Mar 02, 2008:Look good and are durable. I had a little trouble putting them on but it's never easy sticking a flat object to a not so flat surface.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Make's it easier to apply graphics

MIGUEL in CA

Comments On Mar 04, 2008:Just a few sprays and you can easily position your graphics and use the squeege to eliminate air bubbles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Graphics #

EUGENIO in CA

Comments On Feb 25, 2008:Makes the bike look cool and the custom adds a nice touch

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

ROBERT in TN

Comments On Feb 24, 2008:works real good to apply graphics

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These Rock

BRACKEN in UT

Comments On Feb 21, 2008:My son and I customized these graphics for his bike and he loves them. They have held up better then I would of ever imagined. Were going on 3 years and they still look new. He races all summer and practices almost everyday. Power wash his bike every other day and they still look great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Graphics are never easy to install, but this helps

David in CA

Comments On Feb 19, 2008:Listen, applying decals is never easy, especially over side panels with ridges, but the fluid definitely helps b/c you can spray it on liberally and it enables you to move and readjust the decal for a better fit. I was able to put the decal on several times until I found the proper fitting and the fluid kept the decal from sticking too much. The plastic applicator is not as helpful as good old fashioned elbow grease. Worth the few bucks to save you extra frustration.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Came out great!!!

SHAD in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2008:Man these came out great and were so easy to install with the kit. I will continue using them as I had two nasty spills already and they have held up awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

PHYLLIS in PA

Comments On Jan 31, 2008:makes appling graphics much easier

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Mark in FL

Comments On Jan 21, 2008:I have used more expensive backings and they don't last or look any better. Can't beat these Attack's. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Ben in OR

Comments On Jan 21, 2008:the spray makes installing graphics a piece of cake. the squeegee didn't do a lot but the spray made all the difference in the world. not a single air bubble or wrinkle

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good.

David in WY

Comments On Jan 13, 2008:Happy with product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product.

JUSTIN in TN

Comments On Dec 07, 2007:They are a great product. they dont blow of when pressure washed. they hold on to plastic great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

GINA in SD

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:Product works pretty well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did not work for me

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Nov 05, 2007:Not sure what it takes to get graphics to go on right, but this stuff made the side panel graphics lose the adhesive and I ended up ruining both sides. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked like a champ

Tyler in IA

Comments On Nov 06, 2007:good stuff. Loved it to apply my N-style shroud kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Graphics? No Problem!

GABE in CO

Comments On Nov 02, 2007:This product took all the challenge out of putting new graphics on my new radiator shrouds. I'm wearing holes in the graphics from my knee-pads but they're still not showing any sign of peeling after 2 years of enduros and hare scrambles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Graphics / Looks Awesome

Adam in MS

Comments On Oct 30, 2007:These customized graphics look great on my CR125. Thanks for the wonderful products!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy to use

John in TX

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:very easy to use, very useful, works great, I could not have done it so nicely with out it.

Was this review helpful?