Motul RBF 600 Racing Brake Fluid DOT 4

Customer Reviews for Motul RBF 600 Racing Brake Fluid DOT 4

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Motul RBF 600 Racing Brake Fluid DOT 4 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motul RBF 600 Racing Brake Fluid DOT 4 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This stuff rocks

braden in CO

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:boiled my rear brake riding really steep single track and switched to this stuff. Never happened again. This is the only brake fluid I buy now. Its a little more expensive, but really, how much do you go through?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake fluid

warren in WY

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Changed it out from DOT3 and the brakes still work. That's good, right?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best

CHET in UT

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:This is the BEST brake fluid that I personally have used.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Good Stuff!

Paul in CA

Comments On May 21, 2013:Best there is in my opinion.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake fluids were all the same tell now.

corey in OR

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:This stuff cost extra because it kicks a. If you boil back brakes give it a try. I buy a bottle once a year and do my ktm clutch and front and back brakes with the freshly opened bottle. Kind of wish they sold a smaller bottle because I just throw away about half the bottle because once you open brake fluid it starts going bad. I don't know the boil temps but I used to use the auto parts store name brand stuff and I was changing brake fluid all the time. Now I change it out of shame because It's been so long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motul

MIKE in OK

Comments On Jan 18, 2013:Motul is the best choice for DOT 4 brake fluid.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome brake fluid!

JIM in AZ

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:This is the best brake fluid I have tried yet! No brake fade and this is an awesome product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It Really Works

TED in FL

Comments On Jun 27, 2010:I was sceptical to spend that much money on brake fluid, but it was worth it.
I have solved my rear brake fade issues with this.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

de best

SCOTT in MI

Comments On Dec 18, 2009:primo product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MX racer approved

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Sep 10, 2009:I use this on my 09 yfz450r racer in conjunction with wave rotors, braided brake lines and sintered metal pads and I have to say that braking performance is phenomenal on my bike. It's one of those combos you don't believe until you try it and once you do, you will never go back.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The best

MICHAEL in UT

Comments On Nov 25, 2007:I replaced my brake fluid with Motul and my overheating problems went away. Now I can come down long descents with confidence and no brake fade. I won't use anything else from now on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best of the best

Jeffrey in PA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This stuff is awesome. I use it in all my race cars and put it to the most stringent demands and it has never let me down.

Was this review helpful?