EBC Brake Fluid DOT 4

Customer Reviews for EBC Brake Fluid DOT 4

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to EBC Brake Fluid DOT 4 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

EBC Brake Fluid DOT 4 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fluid

MITCH in ID

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Worked great in all types of riding, from 20* weather to 120* weather

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Get the Expensive Maxima stuff.

edward in IA

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:The Maxima stuff is easier to bleed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EBC

Fred in OH

Comments On Dec 07, 2012:It works well, still have some left.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long lasting

Garrett in CA

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:It lasts for a long time. Recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems.

Emmanuel in NC

Comments On Oct 26, 2012:Holds up to XC racing well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Derek in UT

Comments On Jul 29, 2012:Holds up very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dot 4, and best price.

Josh in WA

Comments On Apr 06, 2012:This fluid, combined with a Tusk Stainless Steel front brake line on my YZ250 is WAY better than stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its Brake Fluid

Greg in NJ

Comments On Dec 21, 2011:Hey what can I say, its brake fluid. it makes my bike stop every time I press the brakes. 03 Z400

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap DOT4

JOEL in CA

Comments On Nov 29, 2011:Nothing special as it does what it suppose to except at a real affordable price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ebc fluid

Christopher in ND

Comments On Feb 18, 2011:You cant really mess up brake fluid but hey this stuff works what can I say.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great break fluid

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Jan 16, 2011:good to have in garage for back up

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product

ETHAN in CA

Comments On Mar 01, 2008:since i put this fluid in, I haven't worried about it. Has lasted a year so far both front and rear.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

EBS Brake Fluid DOT 4

MARK in PA

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:Bought for my quad and it works great, always stops. Great price. Thanks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Priced to high

JAMES in ID

Comments On Feb 21, 2008:It works just as good as any other but is in a little jug and sold at a high price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good brake fluid, does the job

Matthew in CA

Comments On Jan 18, 2008:good brake fluid, does the job, great price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great

shawn in NV

Comments On Jan 14, 2008:works real well, i've had many this one seems to work faster and better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

IAN in CA

Comments On Dec 21, 2007:Excellent brake fluid.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fluid is fluid

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Nov 10, 2007:bought this stuff cause the OEM said to use it. Good price through Rocky Mountain. Use what the maker calls for and you will always stop.

Was this review helpful?