No Toil Sealing Grease

Customer Reviews for No Toil Sealing Grease

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 42 Reviews

Return to No Toil Sealing Grease Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

No Toil Sealing Grease Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Toil Grease

Gage in ID

Comments On Jul 25, 2014:Great filter grease, no toil makes awesome air filter products. I recommend buying the 16 oz. tub of grease, the 4 oz. tube gets used up fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this stuff

Reannon in MO

Comments On May 04, 2014:Had to replace my old tube, I have never been disappointed by their product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The big tub is the way to go.

KEVIN in OR

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:Love this stuff. Works great with the No toil system. Air filter maintenance made easy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the trick

Kathleen in AZ

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:So far so good. Been using the product for a while now without any issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yummy rat food

DANIEL in NY

Comments On Dec 25, 2013:Great products from Notoil been using the sealing grease for years. The down fall is if you live in the country and have your bikes in the barn as I do then buyer beware because the field mice and rats like it too! It's like crack for them. I now use it in all my traps as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no toil grease

SCOTT in NV

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:works perfect. no leaking and easy to clean off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does exactly what it should.

thomas in NJ

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:Never had any problems it. Works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not A fan

Joe in TX

Comments On Sep 21, 2013:I love no toil products but I never have any luck with the grease. It is messy and I never have any luck getting the grease to make a good seal. It is always all over the air box and not really worth the trouble.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no toil grease

JASON in CO

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:What can I say. I love this stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nothing Special

CHET in UT

Comments On Jul 01, 2013:I thought I'd try this sealing grease thinking it would be better than what I've been using, which was just normal bearing grease. I wasn't impressed. Nothing special about it except that it seperates in the tube so if you don't massage the tube first to mix it well it will come out either oily or pasty.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Denis in BC

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:water soluble and no smell

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thinner than expected

JOSHUA in NY

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:Grease was thinner than I expected and seemed to soak into the filter more than lay on top. Not nearly as tacky as I was hoping either but we'll see how it goes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Melts when it get hot

Tim in AZ

Comments On May 13, 2013:The rim grease that must be used with their oil is awful....deal breaker

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

works great, no smell

craig in Colorado

Comments On May 02, 2013:I like this oil because I can clean it in the kitchen sink with no smell or mess. I have never seen any blow by. I use OxiClean as the cleaner. It works just as good and is cheeper.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works a little too good

KATHLEEN in MO

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:The stuff does its job, but is tough to remove.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Might as well get it

Zachary in NY

Comments On Feb 21, 2013:You don't need much of this for each filter. It should last you a long time. Works good.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Huge Fan of This Product

Travis in WY

Comments On Aug 08, 2012:No Toil has taken the pain out of cleaning your air filter. This is the best system I have ever tried. You can clean your filter and water your wife's flowers at the same time. It's quick and easy to clean with no harsh solvents or chemicals.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Brian in ID

Comments On Jul 27, 2012:I will only use No Toil air filter oil, cleaner and grease from now on. It is so nice not having to use solvents to clean my filters. I have switched my 4 wheeler and dirt bike over to these products. All products work as well or better than any others I have tried. Get some!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Undecided for now

Lance in OK

Comments On Jun 21, 2012:This makes a mess in the air box, unless your air box is big enough to slip the filter over the bracket. Other than that I'm sure it does what it is supposed to do. No Toil makes great products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Andrew in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Works great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The Best

Jonathan in UT

Comments On Feb 20, 2012:Love the no toil stuff, cleans up easier than anything I have ever used. The Sealing grease get a little discolored and separates when it sits in a cold garage.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Theres an easier way to seal

JEFF in CA

Comments On Jan 24, 2012:The grease works OK ,used it for years. Did have some seperation problems in tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2008 Outlaw 525S

David in WA

Comments On Dec 02, 2011:Sealing grease is a MUST on these quads... works great!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Notoil

Matt in CO

Comments On Nov 12, 2011:It was separated a lot when I got it, but it mixed back together well. I seems to be doing what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Michael in TX

Comments On Nov 05, 2011:No issues. Does what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Toil = So Easy

Josh in WA

Comments On Oct 31, 2011:If you haven't swithched to some kind of Soap & Water filter cleaning system, you're living in the 80's. I really don't miss paint thinner and foam air filter oil. No Toil works perfectly, no dirt has ever gotten thru, and it's way faster and easier to clean filters, and no toxic chemicals to breath!
Thank you No Toil!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!

Robert in TN

Comments On Oct 10, 2011:another fine no-toil product.works great like all of their products.i will always use no-toil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seal the deal!!

tempe in CO

Comments On Jan 29, 2011:I use it and love it,another killer No Toil product!!Does just what it is ment to do!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I love No Toil

chris in CA

Comments On Jan 25, 2011:When I bought my bike, the guy was using this stuff. I switched over to it and now I wont use anything else. The cleanup of No Toil is great. Just use some warm water and the cleaner and you are good to go. No more solvents or gasoline to get the old stuff out before the soap and water.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exactly as described

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 05, 2010:Works. Put this around the rim of your filter surface area, install filter go ride. Works.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Max in NY

Comments On May 02, 2010:I have been using no-toil foe a while and is a great product , I will recomend to everybody and is enviromental safe ...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

what did they put in there?

ALAN in MO

Comments On Mar 16, 2009:the stuff in the tube wasn't worth even using. i've had a white plastic jar of it for a couple years now and it's more like grease. the stuff in the tube was not the same.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best way

Kevin in MI

Comments On Aug 03, 2008:This stuff is the best way to keep dirt from getting by the seal of the filter-airbox. Everytime I change my filter I see a big ring of dirt stuck to this stuff. Since using it I see no dirt in my carb.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tube is clean & easy...Tub is a mess!

GLADYS in NV

Comments On Jun 23, 2008:No Brainer! Use the No Toil Products! Cleaner, rim grease & oil. Then just pour it down the sink...or in your wife's flower bed. Easy on the hands and the environment!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty good stuff

WILLIAM in IA

Comments On Apr 07, 2008:Gets a little runny if it sits a while but seals good and cleans up easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy clean up!

BRETT in MD

Comments On Jan 23, 2008:This is very easy to use! No mess.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

JASON in TN

Comments On Jan 04, 2008:Washes out easily and seems to do a good job of keeping the dust out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

BLAKE in UT

Comments On Nov 19, 2007:Sealed good. It would separate over time, had to re-apply.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok but runny

Jason in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Stuff seems to seal well but it's a little runny when you first squeeze the bottle. I think it tends to seperate a little while in storage.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Too Runny

MARK in NJ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I liked the old clear stuff much better than the green. Way too runny

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Toil Grease...

ERIC in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Get the grease that comes in the TUB... there is less wasted product, and it's easier to work with than the one in the TUBE...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works as described

Ching in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:easy to squeeze out compared to stock grease. and more surface area coverage so you don't have to be skimpy for a more perfect fit!

Was this review helpful?