Outerwears Fuel Funnel

Customer Reviews for Outerwears Fuel Funnel

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Outerwears Fuel Funnel Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Outerwears Fuel Funnel Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very handy

Dave in CA

Comments On May 31, 2013:Sturdy and stays put.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product from Outerwears!

Steve in PA

Comments On Mar 06, 2011:I recently bought the larger 6 qt. funnel. I will be using this item from now on. It works very well as the fuel travels quickly through funnel, yet it filters out even the smallest particles. I am planning to buy another to use with tractor, lawn mower, log splitter, maybe even the car. I think it would work well right from the gas pump into the cars fuel tank! Very good product. Everyone should use one who is concerned about dirt in their gas.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A Must Have

Thomas in AL

Comments On Feb 17, 2010:This is the best funnel ever. It is great how it removes the water! I use mine with every fill up and always find something i filters out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You would be amazed

Josh in MO

Comments On Jun 27, 2009:i dont run a filter on my bike, so when i fill up my fuel jugs at the pump i run it through this filtered funnel. The amount of crap it collects is unreal. The thing i dont like is its so big you cant see your fuel level in your tank while filling. Thats why i filter the fuel going into the jug rather than the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What's in the bottom of your gas can?

Dustin in CO

Comments On May 26, 2009:Rinsed out a new gas tank with gas and was able to reuse the gas with this fuel funnel. Filters sand, hair, plastic, anything microscopic. Excellent fuel filter funnel. Well worth the purchase!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

JEREMY in FL

Comments On Mar 01, 2008:A must have.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy one

MICHAEL in NC

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:Worth the money!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

won't ever fuel up without one

PATRICK in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:After purchasing this item its become very useful keeps a lot of junk from going into you gas tank.

Was this review helpful?